LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXV, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

Lineage
post Oct 4 2010, 07:18 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 4 2010, 07:17 PM)
It is from my car, and it is auto transmission.
Oh..where is the button on gear knob? hmm.gif
Wow..you like blue ar? biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Oct 4 2010, 07:39 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Oct 4 2010, 07:34 PM)
then too bad,isn't me~
i tot on federal to klang~  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lol..you driving grey Satria? hmm.gif

Lineage
post Oct 4 2010, 07:44 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 4 2010, 07:43 PM)
Gear button ? You see MOMO Italy on top ? That's the button right there biggrin.gif

Yup I like blue.
Button on top? errm..will it hard to press? I prefer at the right side nod.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 03:14 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 5 2010, 02:49 PM)
This RAZO gear knob is for MT. It is installed for AT in either; push the gear knob itself downwards to shift gears, or it is locked so that there will be no lock, the gear can move freely from P to L without any locks.
That is dangerous.. tongue.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 04:25 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Oct 5 2010, 04:24 PM)
stock 1 the best tongue.gif
yeah, but it become sticky after 11 years using tongue.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 07:21 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Oct 5 2010, 06:27 PM)
after tfk wash ur hands maa
shocking.gif
Bro..I bought it as 2nd hand car 1 year ago biggrin.gif
Maybe previous owner hand always dirty doh.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 07:58 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Oct 5 2010, 07:56 PM)
Got a lot of 'daki' eh ? brows.gif

Take out and scrub la biggrin.gif
scrub already dont know become what doh.gif
haha..I prefer leather 1..but cant find sad.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 08:25 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Oct 5 2010, 08:16 PM)
go halfcut shop find.
my hands sweat easily, so if plastic makes it slippery.
my steering and gear knob is leather, very nice feeling when driving. sleep.gif
I don't know where have halfcut shop..lol..accessory shop don't have?
Normally halfcut shop sell what? hmm.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 08:59 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Oct 5 2010, 08:48 PM)
halfcut shop ar.. is the shop that have car that have been cut into half.. hmm.gif

accessory shop normally have plastic type, if got leather sure quite expensive. halfcut shop much cheaper.
But I don't know where..any half cut shop in KL/PJ area? hmm.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 10:45 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(chaf @ Oct 5 2010, 10:18 PM)
subang n puchong alot....
How to know whether that is a half cut shop or what? sorry for asking noob question..but I really dont know.. smile.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2010, 11:07 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(chaf @ Oct 5 2010, 10:58 PM)
haha.... alot of type 1.... sum u will c lot of half cut or front cut sitting on the shelfs.... or u will c bumpers, bonnets and parts hanging around like junk store.... n Mun Lee in puchong definitely looks like shopping mall..!!
Thanks for your info.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Lineage
post Oct 9 2010, 08:08 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Wah..you all drive so fast..don't know my car top speed how fast..
Lineage
post Oct 9 2010, 11:08 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Oct 9 2010, 11:06 PM)

belum try belum tau
No place to try..less drive highway..find 1 day try try drool.gif
Lineage
post Oct 9 2010, 11:35 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Yes! Good idea..let's try..

This post has been edited by Lineage: Oct 9 2010, 11:44 PM
Lineage
post Oct 10 2010, 08:23 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(bugbear1986 @ Oct 10 2010, 12:06 AM)
yes u re partially correct, just lower/push the knob down..
but this is actually AT gearknob lah... very cheap too.. bought it from kedai abang adik for onli rm5+
Can you upload the picture? hmm.gif
Lineage
post Oct 11 2010, 07:25 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(bugbear1986 @ Oct 11 2010, 12:39 AM)
blush.gif  u can check my previous post
No problem at all  tongue.gif
The reverse guard still can work.. push down on the top of knob, because this is ABS/retraction type of gear knob, there is a spring inside that reject the knob; holding it up at all times..

Nice la bro..Hope I can get 1 for it drool.gif
Lineage
post Oct 16 2010, 02:26 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Oct 16 2010, 12:35 AM)
Don't be like mine can adi HAHA
What happen to yours? drool.gif
Lineage
post Oct 17 2010, 09:14 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Guys,

Now my Wira 1.5 Auto having problem..
Before this, it like to mati engine itself when the car stop..but now it like to mati engine when I shift gear from N to D..(After I clean my throttle body)

After clean TB, my engine's RPM is stable, not like last time will up and down rapidly..

Example : at traffic light, when the light green, I shift from N to D, the car will mati engine(sometimes)..but quite frequent recently..

So I want to ask, is it the TB still having problem? what should I do to solve this problem? kinda annoying and feel not safety to drive..

Lineage
post Oct 18 2010, 07:16 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Oct 17 2010, 11:07 PM)
how is your normal idling? with and without aircond
Normal time :
With Air-cond = 900-1000
Without Air-cond = 1200-1300

But sometimes it will be lower, I wonder why.. rclxub.gif

Abnormal time :
With Air-cond = 700-800
Without Air-cond = 900-1000
Lineage
post Oct 18 2010, 05:02 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Oct 18 2010, 02:49 PM)
It is the TB problem.....
because when its abnormal, with aircond on its 700rpm, when u engage to D, it will drop even more hence your engine stalled
Ok..so can I change the ISC unit? or I need to change the whole TB? I know the design problem, cause it melt..how long it will last if i change a new 1? few years? few months? hmm.gif

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:38 AM