basically the overall gameplay are the same, so apart from the slight downgrade in graphics (just no shiny2 hi-res texture), wii gamers should give this game a chance in their library (if you only own a wii).
IGN rating: 7.5
Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions has a lot of great things going for it. Some of the levels and boss battles are phenomenal. Beenox took a lot of chances with this game, most of which paid off in something unique and refreshing. Some old issues (bad camera, repetitive combat) still haven't been completely solved. And Wii owners may struggle at times without having a way to center the camera. But the good outweighs the bad. Spidey fans should definitely pick this one up. Read more: http://wii.ign.com/articles/111/1118876p2.html#ixzz10OROBMGH
This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Sep 24 2010, 06:10 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 24 2010, 09:00 AM)
Waggle camaner?
what do u mean by waggle? tak faham edit: ok sudah google
actually the button mapping for this game are quite good so no senseless waggling occured if u really know what u're doing. Most of ur actions are mapped on the buttons and not so much on the motion aspect of the wiimote n nunchuk except during the last part of the boss fight.
QUOTE(swks26 @ Sep 24 2010, 10:33 AM)
Is it the same for the ps3?
as far as the storyline and gameplay sequence most of it are the same. the close up part at the very end of every boss fight are somewhat gimicky but kind of fun; a close up boxing mini game where you will dodge the bosses attack and then give em barrages of punches until they lose. Kind of like the god of war 3 close up only this time u're doing it with the wiimote n nunchuck.
This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Sep 24 2010, 10:50 AM