Shops [WTS]Official Gaming/Films T-shirts (updating), Facebook page created, more shirts' up

man3k
post Oct 9 2011, 05:41 PM

52 posts

Bro, it is possible for you to start a bulk order for the Official Battlefield 3 T-Shirt? If yes pls give me the price quotation. I like these 2 design in particular:

http://us-store.dice.se/home/battlefield-3...ck-t-shirt.html
&
http://us-store.dice.se/home/clothing/men/...te-t-shirt.html

This post has been edited by man3k: Oct 9 2011, 05:47 PM
man3k
post Oct 9 2011, 06:10 PM

52 posts

I only want those 2 units for my own use, that's the reason i ask if u can start a bulk thread to make it cheaper. That is if you're okay with it after recalculating your own margin. If not nvm, ur reply is appreciated. smile.gif

This post has been edited by man3k: Oct 9 2011, 06:13 PM
man3k
post Oct 9 2011, 06:39 PM

52 posts

Ok bro, let's say i'm willing to spend not more than RM300 for each of those design including shipping. I'm guessing the price by x3.20 exchange rate. Does my budget fit? I want size L for each of both design. If it's possible to do bulk i'm hoping to get it for less.
man3k
post Oct 9 2011, 07:14 PM

52 posts

Hmm, i'll see if i have friends who could order it for me since i dun have CC/Paypal. Otherwise, i'll PM you. Thx for the helping gesture. Funny yet nice person u are. ^^;

0.0303sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:18 PM