Maxis iPhone 4 Launch Sept 23th @ THE GARDENS, Q&A..READ THE FIRST POST...

kmhork87
post Sep 23 2010, 07:52 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(swee5420 @ Sep 23 2010, 07:45 PM)
Yes u can. Confirmed by the staff here.

Price is at RRP
if alot of people do that, then the iphone stock will finish up faster than expected?
then when i go there for my slot time still got stock for me or not?
hahah
thanks swee5420
kmhork87
post Sep 24 2010, 10:22 PM

136 posts

my slot is 2-6pm tomorrow
now worrying if i can get it or not tomorrow because of the que
and will be with my family if i go..
goshh..
damn worried..
kmhork87
post Sep 24 2010, 10:32 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Sep 24 2010, 10:26 PM)
you're not the only one, im going there after work... cant even go there super early to get an early ticket sad.gif
damn damn worried now

cant anyone there suggest to the head of the events to check of the RSVP letter before giving out the number?that way its still exclusive
please help pass this message
this is for the sake of everyone especially tomorrows slot!!!! cry.gif
kmhork87
post Sep 24 2010, 10:43 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(mhspeng @ Sep 24 2010, 10:38 PM)
then can someone explain again...

when we start queuing till we get a queue number, what is needed?

i'm planning to queue up.. till its almost my turn, only ask my dad come..
thats another way..
but if u que up for 4hours and where is dad gonna lepak for 4 hours?
kmhork87
post Sep 24 2010, 11:03 PM

136 posts

vailance
can you kindly let the person incharge of the event to check for the confirmation ID and give out the que number for all the sessions for tomorrow.
that way those who dont have the rsvp would not que up and hog the line
for that, im sure those who missed the previous session can rethink to come and get it also..
kmhork87
post Sep 24 2010, 11:21 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Sep 24 2010, 11:10 PM)
I remember they did check confirmation code b4 giv me the que number. They closed the walk in que since 10pm just now
well, can you kindly remind them again
pretty please
because i will be travelling frm sban and i dont want to make my family pissed at me for waiting too long for me..
thanks a bunch..

0.0255sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:00 AM