Hi all,
I'm new here. Just want to know if i add a auto lock feature in my Mazda 3 is it void the warranty? Cause my SA told me the warranty will not void. Is it true?
Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
Nov 21 2010, 11:55 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Hi all,
I'm new here. Just want to know if i add a auto lock feature in my Mazda 3 is it void the warranty? Cause my SA told me the warranty will not void. Is it true? |
Nov 22 2010, 12:11 AM
Nov 25 2010, 04:35 PM
Delvin,
My dealer said there is a little problem with M3 at custom lately due to dented/defect can caused delaying to release the car to customer . Is it true? |
Dec 8 2010, 01:58 AM
Mazda 3 1.6L cannot flip the side mirror? |
Dec 8 2010, 06:11 AM
even hand cannot.
Dec 11 2010, 09:27 PM
Burn some MP3 files to blank DVD and tried play in my M3 1.6 but won't work.
Is it only CD can play ? Not DVD ? |
Dec 14 2010, 02:51 PM
Hi all, Is it anybody have experience servicing car at EXCELCAR SERVICES Bandar Sri Damansara ? ..Just went for 1K service and seems nobody there. Only my car and one M6. No need to make an appointment ...just go. During service my car there is no other cars even for other brand such as Hyundai and Kia. This service center is panel for Kia and Hyundai as well. For those who did their service there please share your experience. Good or not? Quite near with my house and very convenience for me. The only thing is that the workmanship is good or not. Just curious. |
Feb 5 2011, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(~hunter~ @ Feb 1 2011, 11:22 PM) This is so freaking true on the quality part but he really saying that the price is less than 20k (that is 95k++ for 1.6M3 and 115k++ for 2.0) with extra features like touch screen player If new CKD M3 price will drop 20K, i'm quite sure mikasa (and myself) will very disappointed. I hope Bermaz will compensate us (especially for 1.6 owner)with some kind of discount to upgrade our current M3 support such as 1.6 to 2.0 with special price. My list will be like below 1. We should allow to trade-in(upgrade) 1.6 engine to 2.0 together with 5 speed activematic for RM5K only. At least it will keep the depreciation not too high. I think mikasa will raise his both hand to support me... p/s..mikasa we should do the petition to Bermaz ...hahahahha... |
Feb 7 2011, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(effie_woo @ Feb 6 2011, 11:29 AM) Hi guys!! It is good be back after 1 week w/o internet connection!! effie, Just wanna share with you guys, i just came back from KB - KL last night, planned to use Gua Musang road but had to divert to Grik instead due to massive congestions on the main road going out of Kelantan. Went through the curvy roads of Banjaran Titiwangsa, i have to say My M3 as superb!! Superb handling, superb acceleration, superb break response, tapau most of the T&H cars on the road. There was one time a Vios and Altis tried to cucuk me on the corners, with a push of "Down" button on my pedal shift, those 2 kene tinggal liao, but the roads have many potholes, alignment sudah lari.... Traveled with my boot full of cargo and with 2 passengers at the back, with normal height of 160cm - 165 cm (gurls), they were saying they were sitting very comfortably and even sleeping while doing the corners the whole time. So quite ok with the rear legroom space. Pumped R 97, managed to travel 520 - 550 km with semi synthetic engine oil for my 1st 1k service. The only thing that was bugging me is the position of the accelarator pedal and brake pedal seems to be quite off and my right leg felt soar during / after the journey. No pedals vibration detected during the journey. OTW out from Kuala Kangsar to PLUS highway, went trough a very congested road, opposite traffic kept flashing their headlights, seems something wrong on the road upfront, thought it was JPJ / Police roadblocks, but went through a horrific accident, a Harrier was badly damaged at the front part (hood and engine hancur) and a viva crushed into half from the original length, spotted a leg hanging out from the co-driver's seat. Triggered me to drive defensively and safely for the rest of the journey. Took off from KB at approx 1130 am, reached home at 11 pm, almost 12 hrs of driving. Massive jams along PLUS highway, every exits, and every R&R pun sesak, electronic board stated R&R sesak.... hahahah, it was funny though.... spotted a few m3s and m6s, but did not manage to jot down plate number. In conclusion, no conclusion, just wanna share my driving experience...hehehehe.... Your M3 1.6 or 2.0 ? |
Feb 7 2011, 12:49 PM
Feb 19 2011, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Feb 18 2011, 09:17 PM) Read the articles...the new M3 will use new engine called SkyActive which will reduce fuel consumption up to 20%. Good is it?Added on February 19, 2011, 2:41 pm Need advice for M3 1.6. How you all set the tyre pressure for our M3 with R15. If I set to 240 kpa, ok or not? This post has been edited by wajaxeon: Feb 19 2011, 02:42 PM |
Mar 22 2011, 11:05 AM
May 30 2011, 08:27 AM
I am going to service for 10K this week. Did we need to install chamber when doing the balancing to our Mazda 3 ? Anybody know? |
Jun 28 2011, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(Chester @ Jun 25 2011, 12:11 PM) my car like got a lot of loose screws especially when the road is bumpy. im suspecting GS workmanship on the leatherseats..you guys got the same experience? my ex-proton also not so noisy My Mazda 3 1.6 also got the same problem due to the same reason I think (install leather seat by Bermaz)...got tek tek tek sound come from somewhere when drive thru uneven road, but not so loud...tapi hati manyak sakit oooo. Can we dismantle the part and re-install again ? (kasi screw ketat-ketat). By the way how your leather seat looks like...?.... |
Jun 28 2011, 09:27 PM
| Change to: | 0.0547sec