Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 10:09 PM

hi all.. im a noob here..just wanted to ask all the sifus here.. 95k for M3 2.0L 18 month of life..is it worth it? no?
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 10:53 PM

thats why la.. really tempted to buy this car. should i wait for the ckd or just grab the oppurtunity now.. btw, i heard no m3 2.0 sedan available for ckd.yet.. TBP, whats the new accessories added? any clues?
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 10:58 PM

brother gahpadu, what do you think about the price? may i know how much approximately the monthly cost of maintanence for m3 2.0?
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 21 2011, 10:58 PM)
Narhazz, a sales person told me the price will cheaper than CBU around Rm10K, and will have extra Accossories,like The In-dash GPS, DVD, MPS, Bluetooth......
I also now in Pening, don know wanna buy CBU or CKD model......
wow.really? but somehow i doubt that it will be that low with all the accessories provided...
in dilemma rite now.. to wait for ckd, or to buy used cbu car which may not come very often...
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 21 2011, 11:04 PM)
that really cheap laaa.Just prepare around rm7++ for next service (40k or 24months) next 50k km  around that figure too.

That M3 same age with mine..wow...that mean my car worth around  75k only.... rclxub.gif
thats why la..i booked the car without thinking twice when i got the price.. but now that ckd things really disturbed my mood.. the only things that favours me is that ckd not available in 2.0 sedan.. just yet..

Added on February 21, 2011, 11:15 pmand btw brother gahpadu, why u said ur car only worth 75k? 20k cheaper then that car i booked?

This post has been edited by narhazz: Feb 21 2011, 11:15 PM
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 21 2011, 11:16 PM)
Did u confirm CKD don have Sedan?
http://www.bharian.com.my/bharian/articles...kjualan/Article

no sedan for 2.0 only..1.6 got..
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 11:36 PM

no.. its a friend car.. m6 2.5 for 120k only??!! ill take anytime..if i got money of coz...
narhazz
post Feb 21 2011, 11:50 PM

i wonder when the m6 ckd will be available.. looks like mazda want to increase hatchback sales according to the variants available for ckd.. any hatchback owner here?
narhazz
post Feb 22 2011, 12:20 AM

Lol.. didnt realized that.. but still i doubt the price will very much differ with cbu one.. so what do think bro joe khoo? shud i wait for ckd instead?
narhazz
post Feb 22 2011, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(joekhoo @ Feb 22 2011, 12:35 AM)
Its a bet. Even after buying CKD or CBU u won't really know of CBU is worth the extra $$$.
It may be a placebo effect that u pay more so u feel the quality is better.
Or the quality is really better but is it worth the price
My personal opinion is buy CBU and have peace of mind that the quality is probably better than CKD.
Even if it's placebo then let it be.
I am always of the opinion buying a new car is the most ridiculous thing I can do.
Doesn't make sense to spend so much on 4 wheels.
But the point is it feels good. In fact it feels great.
Sensibility shldnt come into equation.
So just go with what u think will make u feel better. Saving money or buying car.
If save money then better don't buy Mazda... Buy inspira.
For me it's more than just a car. It's buying the pleasure of driving. I don't want to always think.... Would it be better of its CBU?
So I bought CBU. No regrets.
thanks for ur useful advice there.. for time being, i think ill proceed with that 2nd hand m3 2.0. even the ckd 2.0 lesser 10k then cbu, it still above my budget range.. i think im gonna stick with that 95k m3 instead..

This post has been edited by narhazz: Feb 22 2011, 01:01 AM
narhazz
post Feb 22 2011, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 22 2011, 01:10 AM)
welcome to the club bro.. rclxms.gif
sure thanks.. heheh.. (as if i already own the car.) laugh.gif
still a lot things to be confirmed..re: loan, etc..will test drive it many times before buying it..
narhazz
post Feb 25 2011, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Feb 24 2011, 07:38 AM)
You might as well get a brand new Kia Forte 2.0L facelift with 6 speed gb rather than a 2nd hand.
currently.. still considering my options.. currently between civic and this m3.. kia forte out of my list though..
narhazz
post Feb 25 2011, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 25 2011, 07:20 PM)
News from my sales person. He had saw the new CKD model of M3 2.0. He said:

1) Price: Not yet announce yet. But confirm will be low price than CBU around Rm10,000.

2) No Big changes. Just tyre and rim change only. Tyre using Dunlop Tyre.

3)The CKD model dont have Crystal White. Just normal White.

The leather seat and DVD player cum GPS was optional 1. Both if wanna come wit the M3 need pay extra around Rm8000.

Wat do u think?
if that so, i think i'll proceed with that cbu m3.. I tested drive many car in this class(civic, silphy, altis, lancer etc.. U name it) but m3 wins my heart.. May be its just me but i felt the pleasure driving it compared to others.. notworthy.gif
narhazz
post Feb 25 2011, 11:07 PM

If difference 10k, most likely the parts are of lesser quality already.. I might b wrong though..
narhazz
post Feb 25 2011, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 25 2011, 11:04 PM)
Thats y i now don know wanna buy CBU or CKD. Buy CBU have Cash discount. Buy CKD worry the quality.
if like that go for cbu la.. Got cash dicount what..
narhazz
post Mar 1 2011, 10:21 PM

any news on the pricing???should be out tomorrow rite?
narhazz
post Mar 2 2011, 06:21 PM

Anyone have the picture for interior ckd???
I guess ill buy the new one .. Heheh..
narhazz
post Mar 22 2011, 04:29 PM

hey guys.. spotted 1 mazda 3 2.0 today.. just curious.. is it just my eyes or really the m3 fog lamp is yellow compared to the headlamp??
narhazz
post Apr 4 2011, 08:32 PM

narhazz | Mazda 3 2.0 | black 'sexy' mica .. at last...
narhazz
post Apr 12 2011, 01:02 AM

this...

is my ride..

show off a bit.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0404sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled