Just get my new Mazda 3 2.0L
Hope to hear more from u guys in future..
Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Hi all~!!nice to meet u guys
Just get my new Mazda 3 2.0L Hope to hear more from u guys in future.. |
Sep 26 2011, 12:34 PM
[quote=Jim.tan,Sep 26 2011, 12:07 PM]Welcome
What color are you drivin? [/quote] yea~was taking the Aluminium Metalic.. haha.. how bout urs?surely slotted with great parts around ya..LOL Added on September 26, 2011, 12:36 pm[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM] aiyah....dun discuss me in Mazda3 forum... our focus and discussion should be always stick on our Mazda3... Added on September 26, 2011, 10:42 am yeah.... same same Added on September 26, 2011, 10:44 am Bro, welcome to our club [/quot u're welcome >.< u have the same model? 2.0L? Added on September 26, 2011, 12:37 pm[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM] aiyah....dun discuss me in Mazda3 forum... our focus and discussion should be always stick on our Mazda3... Added on September 26, 2011, 10:42 am yeah.... same same Added on September 26, 2011, 10:44 am Bro, welcome to our club [/quote] u're welcome >.< Stella,u have a same model too? This post has been edited by gavin@9729: Sep 26 2011, 12:37 PM |
Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM
[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 01:31 PM]
yeah....i have a Mazda3 2.0L, aluminium metallic too... mine is Sedan, how abt u? [/qu Great!haha..we got the same model..LOL how long u ride it d? Added on September 26, 2011, 2:53 pm[quote=ketweng,Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM] So happy everyone already got their ride... I am still patiently waiting... [/quote] the best thing always come with patient~ This post has been edited by gavin@9729: Sep 26 2011, 02:53 PM |
Sep 26 2011, 05:03 PM
[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 04:25 PM]
[quote=gavin@9729,Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM] My ride with me is only 3 weeks time... [/quote] great!hahaha..actually mine is already 1 month old d..LOL! btw..i wanna check out with u guy's.. Currently when everytime i switch on the air-cond,the compressor kick-in a strange noise,(like something is loose) was thinking was the pulley clutch?? Anyone have the same problem ?? =\ or anyone heard of this type of sign?? |
Sep 26 2011, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 26 2011, 05:15 PM) I mean is not the fan noise,cos my previously car having the same problem before years ago, so now the noise i hear is slightly the same,couldn't be that serious, but still like the loose noise is getting obvious..=.=" the sad story is the service centre advisor tell me thats "normal" =.=" |
Sep 29 2011, 08:58 AM
Oct 3 2011, 11:44 AM
Wow Wat a great add on! Bravo JunLong =D
Hmm..any comments bout using the Eibach Pro-Kit for the 2.0L M3?? Was considering for replacing it..LOL! |
Oct 3 2011, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 3 2011, 11:54 AM) Thanks bro Jim O.o...was wondering for 225/45/18 and recommend?or 235/45/18? Shouldn't be lowering it much..=\I am actually the one who called u regarding trading in the Mazda 3 and Caldina GT4, I've been always wanted to apologize to you for not making the deal Thanks bro ! 1.6 and 2.0 its the same, PCD 114.3 5H Rims should be around 8-10 KG not too sure, never really weight those hehe For me this car is never meant for performance, so tarak care so much lah ahahha Thanks bro ! So true! Added on October 3, 2011, 12:14 pm I've actually considered the Eibach pro-kit before but it won't lower much and since im using 225/35/18 tyres i need something to lower it much lower than the pro-kit can do |
Oct 8 2011, 11:25 AM
LOL~so true bro, saw the 2 sexy when send my M3 for compressor claim yesterday..
Oct 12 2011, 11:23 AM
Bro junLoong,mind to share how much u get for the illuminate side door panel?and any recommend shop?
Oct 13 2011, 09:18 AM
Oct 17 2011, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(ketweng @ Oct 16 2011, 08:56 PM) anyone hear a tiny tik tik noise coming from some where near the bonet on driver side? it only happen when you off your music and walk on uneven road, its like some cable hitting the bonet steel... Yea..I have the else problem too..complain to SC many times d, they can't do anything =.= .. but is urs CKD model?2.0L? |
Oct 18 2011, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(ketweng @ Oct 17 2011, 10:06 PM) Got any tool bag under de bonet? Engine compartment there? Nope..mine is CKD too.. tried been taking out those kits,but the noise is still there,was wondering izzit under the dashboard,BTW..when trying to hear and detected the sound,I found another new noise when steer to the left..=.= I think I need to get back to SC soon.. =\Added on October 17, 2011, 10:09 pm Mine is CKD, SC won't be able to detect those sound usually... It doesn't harm actually but rather It's something did not tie properly, just can't identify it... Your CBU also have similar sound? |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:43 PM |