Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Sh@rty 5
post Apr 6 2011, 09:03 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 6 2011, 05:24 PM)
Nothing impossible. The important is u got money or not only.
rclxms.gif well said, like alot ppl asking, if there is a pedal lock for mazda 3, and yea, i would say, as long as you dont mind paying a little extra, i can get it done for u no prob tongue.gif

wat is a pedal lock?

anyway thxs to one of our bro who came to get his maza 3 installed with the daytime running light, with signal function

white when we start and will turn yellow white yellow white, when we signal tongue.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Apr 7 2011, 01:40 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Apr 6 2011, 11:53 PM)
how much was those pair of daytime running lights? any pictures of the signal function when it changes from white to yellow then white?
check ur pm

haha, i cant be having pic of it changing from white to yellow white to yellow

unless using video recorder

just imagine it shithing color between yellow and white tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 7 2011, 08:50 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(onyxzoom @ Apr 7 2011, 08:39 AM)
I was at an SC once, and the service manager told me that they were repairing a Mazda 2 with lighting problem. The problem came about because of installing accessories. He was going to charge the owner quite abit for the repair.
nope, it wont void warranty smile.gif

haha, no worries about this, as when i am installing i will not cut any wires, all just plug and play so no worries, have been installing on many new car, including inspira tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 7 2011, 05:34 PM

104 posts

smile.gif usual, sc like do to the blame game.. Wy i say ours dun cut wire? Because most new car owner worry will void warranty..

So those who reli wanna get it done, feel free to pm me, no worries
Sh@rty 5
post May 7 2011, 02:13 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ May 6 2011, 10:58 PM)
same goes to me when installed DRL years ago. Have no option since I scared of void the warranty of my 2 months car.
install drl will void warranty? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

user posted image blush.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: May 7 2011, 02:57 AM
Sh@rty 5
post May 7 2011, 08:14 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ May 7 2011, 08:22 AM)
won't void the warranty if u install at GS..

surely the electrical wires been tampered while installing the DRL right? then for  the warranty especially electrical part will void.
that why I did my DRL at GS coz it still cover my warranty even their job skill below the par.
biggrin.gif outside acc shop might tamper ur wiring but not at Sh@rty 5 place laugh.gif we install ur DRL without touching your wires drool.gif

p.s no joke

QUOTE(y2kming @ May 7 2011, 08:24 AM)
my SA done my vkool tinted there, so far ..... should be ok ......  blush.gif
yup, agreed with you .... scared to void warranty for my 2 weeks++ car ...  rclxub.gif
Sh@rty, if u install at other shop and when come to your car have issue with the wiring.
They (Mazda) might blame u and tell you your warranty void as u not install it on their authorize panel.

Added on May 7, 2011, 8:28 am

yea.... GS workmanship is much below the par!!!!!!!!
i found some scratched on my front bumper ... lucky "99" polish can remove it ...... else i will be going back and murder them !!!!
blame game, haiz that is wat sc is famous for

paying a high price but below par service?

shakehead.gif

perhaps seriouse buyer can contact me for more info

and talking about drl and mazda, heres one bro who came today to get it done, mazda 6. check out my thread tomolo after he has done some review, i am sure you guys are able to have some positive feedback from him laugh.gif

and now, NO MORE VOIDING WARRANTY while installing a DRL @ our place icon_rolleyes.gif

we might not be the cheapest, but if u are looking for quality workmanship with reasonable price, than u are in the right place
Sh@rty 5
post May 7 2011, 09:48 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ May 7 2011, 09:23 PM)
Bro what's others things you have to make our m3 looks more better? Where is ur shop? I wanna visit your place to seeanything to add on smile.gif
m3 too bad not much acc, other than changing audio , changing to crytsal plate haha

side mirror not sure got or not, but very ex, original like those on oem , ( side signal with crsytal ) m2 i noe got , m3 not sure

hehe sure sure, welcoming u anytime tongue.gif

unsure.gif ok to share few more pics of the mazda with drl done at this thread?

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: May 7 2011, 09:59 PM
Sh@rty 5
post May 8 2011, 12:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ May 8 2011, 10:35 AM)
i dun mind.. love to see more pix...picture tells a thousand words afterall.. laugh.gif
blush.gif here you go, gotta ask for permission, not later kena shoot laugh.gif

this bro is a kind of person that doesnt mind paying a little extra for better workmanship , so below is his mini drl project that we did yesterday tongue.gif

took out the whole thingy and notice we took some time to cut the hole, so that the drl can be inside, rather than popping outside biggrin.gif

smile.gif drl in action one engine is started

icon_rolleyes.gif and the thing i like most ?

to give it the oem feel, the drl will turn off automaticallly once the headlight is turn on thumbup.gif

user posted image wub.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 8 2011, 01:49 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ May 8 2011, 01:44 PM)
I'm seriously wanted to install reverse camera.... Anyone mind to post any example of the quality?

But I hate gs workmanship, haiz .......
this is very subjective, so better go a workshop and take a look for urself, imho
Sh@rty 5
post May 9 2011, 12:22 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ May 9 2011, 11:38 AM)
Nice work there bro thumbup.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif thxs bro

looks like sharing some pics is useful haha, will be seeing another bro coming for his mazda 3 on saturday rclxm9.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 9 2011, 10:14 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(arcana83 @ May 9 2011, 10:09 PM)
aiseh, should have asked u to cut like that for me also.
tongue.gif

yours also look good ma

Sh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 06:37 PM

104 posts

thxs to another forumer tanya for the installation of slim drl, will upload some pics tonight smile.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 09:45 PM

104 posts

pictures as promise

again, this time, its light turns on when we on our ignition , and will turn off automatically once we on our headlamp biggrin.gif

icon_idea.gif NO CUTTING OF WIRES
Sh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 09:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ May 14 2011, 09:50 PM)
Good one! Where's ur shop actually? Find a day visit and see wat can make my m3 nice!
58 , Leboh Raya Merpati Off Jln Meru Klang. ( opposite sekolah tinggi Klang )

tongue.gif tuesday most off you off day. can drop by blush.gif

m3 ar?

haiz sad to say, not much acc bro, most also drl, or crsytal car plate laugh.gif

unless u wan change speakers wub.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 10:06 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ May 14 2011, 10:04 PM)
poisonous!!  drool.gif  drool.gif
tongue.gif drl only ma

hehe

this also another forumer ride mazda 3 too

but his drl with signal function too drool.gif

wub.gif

my teacher always tell me

sharing is caring ma biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: May 14 2011, 10:07 PM
Sh@rty 5
post May 15 2011, 12:58 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(onyxzoom @ May 15 2011, 12:37 AM)
Sh@rty, can you do the DRL like this? This is perfection, fits nicely. Looks 100% OEM.  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

gotta see any drl fit or not, but look nice like tat, but if din on. It will be a little weird
Sh@rty 5
post May 15 2011, 02:25 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(onyxzoom @ May 15 2011, 01:07 AM)
In wat way will it be weird? It's inside, not even popping out. And much brighter than any DRL I've seen so far.
of course i am saying, it we are able to get a drl that have similar size as that, i saw one drl before, the side part kinda weird

anyway no doubt that looks real good, how muchie? drool.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 15 2011, 03:01 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(T.a.n.y.a @ May 15 2011, 02:53 PM)
Thanks to Sh@rty 5 for the job well done! rclxms.gif

Recommended seller, very friendly and trustworthy... thumbup.gif
wub.gif

QUOTE(gahpadu @ May 15 2011, 02:55 PM)
seem like Sh@rty 5 had a good feedback...might see him to upgrade my speaker  later
icon_rolleyes.gif hehe bro, thxs for your support yea, planning to do a basic change for the 2 front speakers, or wants to get yourself an underseat active sub? tongue.gif

like wat i just did recently for another forumer

Sh@rty 5
post May 16 2011, 02:19 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ May 15 2011, 03:22 PM)
bro..mind to pm me a rough estimation of the price for the drl?
blush.gif hopefully would be able to share a pic of another mazda 3 that might be coming for the installation of drl laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 17 2011, 03:30 AM

104 posts

biggrin.gif seeing bro d-zire tomorrow morning .

will see if we can have some pics tomorrow rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0523sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:34 AM