Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

DeeYoung
post Aug 23 2011, 01:38 PM

Hi guys, I jz booked 1.6 HB CKD but without test drive on it coz there's no 1.6 HB test unit at JB, darn!!

Any1 having 1.6 HB CKD here? understand that 1.6 HB CKD comes with side mirror signals, but notice from the 1.6 CKD lauching photos, normal signals attached to car body still there, can any1 confirm on this? It looks weird if a car come with double signals, don't you think so? even SA cant clarify this.... sad.gif
DeeYoung
post Aug 23 2011, 02:00 PM

hi bro, means confirm come with 2 set signals (body & side mirror)? haiz...

1.6HB CKD just don't have the side skirt only, will get the side skirt later : )
DeeYoung
post Aug 23 2011, 04:23 PM

yeah agree. jz check whether KNN filter group buy still available? plan to get 1 too... the calibration can be done in JB?
DeeYoung
post Sep 9 2011, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 9 2011, 12:18 AM)
1. CKD = Local Assembled , CBU = Fully Import (Better Quality? Well MOST said so, but for me cant really feel the difference)

1a. I always prefer New Car > Used Car.. have few bad experience with used car (Not me i meant my family members) Luck is one of them =)

2. Maintenance for Mazda 3, let said after 60,000KM.. Every 10,000KM Services is around around or less then RM400 using Fully synthetic oil.

3. Used Car Interest Rate - Depending on Amount.. but i think around 3.75% - 4.25%?

Added on September 9, 2011, 12:20 am
Haha.. totally agree with you~ you're like one of my friends customer.. He order during March, only recently received his Car>.> 5 Months... total waiting time.. but he said its all worth it  rclxms.gif

Hmm let me know what model did you order? Maybe i can try ask around roughly for an estimated date =)
Gosh, Mine is black too but HB, which means i order since end of Aug 2011 and will get ard Jan 2012?????? shocking.gif
DeeYoung
post Sep 9 2011, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 9 2011, 09:00 AM)
Thanks Tan, I ordered a CKD Black 2.0 Sedan.
Hi Jim, do check for mine too, 2.0 HB Black Mica CKD, thanks~!

This post has been edited by DeeYoung: Sep 9 2011, 09:16 AM
DeeYoung
post Sep 10 2011, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 10 2011, 12:15 AM)
Well>.> Black whole of Bermaz.. not a single unit for new Batches.. So Estimate Deliver... Unknown..  sad.gif So guess you have to wait again.. if you dont mind.. might as well wait for 2012 or wait for a BIG promotion if there is>.>

Added on September 10, 2011, 12:16 am
Haha.. i think maybe can consider 2012 Unit^^ Or maybe during year end M3 CKD might have some good offer? wink.gif No one knows when the Black is coming.. hmm.gif
argh!! really dunno wat to say:x any CBU 2.0 HB black unit still available?

Added on September 10, 2011, 9:17 am
QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 10 2011, 07:46 AM)
Thanks Jim, my SA also told me the same for this batch, but what I'm more interested to know is whether did Bermaz give any instruction to the factory to produce black color or not.

I will be fine if they can tell me a date, let it be another 2 month or 3 month or 5 month later, at least I know when should I expect and I could have make a lot of decision within this period.

but giving answer like Estimate Deliver = unknown, it is like asking your custom don't buy my product.

eh... but usually what is the retention of batch arrival? once a month or what?
hmm... sounds like you are giving some hint on promotion?  hmm.gif
Ketweng, since when u order your black sedan?

This post has been edited by DeeYoung: Sep 10 2011, 09:17 AM
DeeYoung
post Sep 10 2011, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 10 2011, 10:35 AM)
Well.. i too wish i'm able to get more info for you guys =( but the bad things is.. all we get answer from them is don't know yet.. LoL.. even Mazda 2 don't have any Black Color... last time what our management told us is due to "Paint technology problem"

So far we only seen "101" Black M3 so far..and that unit is delivered by my colleague, According to him.. he told us his customer been complaining bout the car color, due to not shinning la not metallic la.. maybe this is the cause? >.> Sorry i yet to see a real M3 yet.. so still looking into it^^

Maybe give me a couple of days.. till Monday i'll bring it up on my meeting and see what answer i can get for you guys
thanks jim, hope to hear good news from you soon nod.gif
DeeYoung
post Sep 12 2011, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 12 2011, 08:07 PM)
Well i think Black gonna wait a couple of months more.. Cause less demand for Black  cry.gif
a couple of months more = no time line again? cry.gif if I can get it latest by Dec 2011 still can consider sad.gif
DeeYoung
post Sep 23 2011, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 22 2011, 11:28 PM)
Woohoo... I got my black finally!!!  thumbup.gif
now awaiting for number, hope things go smooth and to zoom zoom soon...  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
wah congratz bro! good news that mazda producing blackie now, does it mean my 2.0 hb blackie gonna be available soon?
DeeYoung
post Sep 23 2011, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 23 2011, 09:25 PM)
What color did you order? Just wondering..  hmm.gif

Added on September 23, 2011, 9:31 pm

Haha congratulation!! Finally yeah wink.gif Lots of black and aluminum now..
Hi Jim, black 2.0 hb izzit available too? thanks in advance.
DeeYoung
post Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM

went to showroom yesterday to check with my SA on my car status, was informed 2.0 hb black are not in production status now (faint*).

My SA ask me to consider the ready stock 2.0 hb aluminium metallic there, but I notice the front and rear bump have different color tone compare to body color, which is very very obvious and I really can't accept it... anyhow they told me this is normal.... zzzz

DeeYoung
post Sep 27 2011, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 27 2011, 11:03 AM)
rear bumper and body color is 2 diffrent colors,
my SA told me before, this means the car is 1.6...
if 2.0, the rear bumper will be the same color with the body colour.
no wor, what I was looking yesterday is a 2.0 hb aluminium metallic, perhaps what Jim mention is right, painting batch probs.... why can't mazda have better QC on this color tone issue? vmad.gif
DeeYoung
post Sep 28 2011, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(JC999 @ Sep 28 2011, 03:39 PM)
looks like the sky reflection made it off la, if u look at the lower right at the bonnet similar color
Yeah, this black look nice, seems don have any color tone issue drool.gif

0.0494sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:50 AM