Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
Chester
Mar 1 2011, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(Delvin @ Feb 28 2011, 08:08 PM) Latest News On CKD Pricing: Estimated Price For Mazda 3 1.6L Sedan (CKD) - Below 100k Book now to enjoy further 3k off (t&c applies), free 3 yrs road tax, 3 yrs service. Price for 2.0L sedan and both the 1.6L & 2.0L HB still not really sure yet. i believe actual pricing will be given to us tmrw. For test drive, pls call me for appointment. TQ Hi bro, OT abit. Any indicative price for Mazda6 and interest rate?
Chester
Mar 5 2011, 11:05 PM
touch screen rm3350, leather seat rm2800
kena add even if you buy the 2.0 high specs, unless take that highest specs, 130k :s
Chester
Mar 18 2011, 09:36 PM
aih! shud i just get this baby or wait for the civic! caska is really attractive!
Chester
Mar 20 2011, 12:01 PM
hi guys, the panel on top of the speedometer, is multi info display? or gps display? or camera sensor for parking?
Chester
Mar 20 2011, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(drewin @ Mar 20 2011, 05:31 AM) Booked right after cny and got my car last week mmm around 1 month time? We need moreeeeeeee Mazda on the roadddddd bro, whats the interest rate that you get? wonder the highest specs can get around 120k? including caska and full leather? because car like civic put 130k on the paper also, but when you go buy can get around 123 or 126k..
Chester
Mar 20 2011, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Mar 20 2011, 08:24 PM) dude, 123k + 3.35k(touch panel) + 2.8k(leather) = about 130k. hopefully tsunami dun affect the shipment....pray pray..... not CKD ah?
Chester
Mar 20 2011, 08:59 PM
compare specs to specs with civic, Mazda is bigger in size? Added on March 20, 2011, 9:00 pmQUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 20 2011, 08:51 PM) 123k for CKD mazda3 2.0, touch navi and leather seat are optional. plus these 2 will make the mazda3 2.0's price at 130k bro, the normal 123k 2.0 dont come with leather seat? or the 2.8k extra is for other type of leather? This post has been edited by Chester: Mar 20 2011, 09:00 PM
Chester
Mar 20 2011, 09:14 PM
thanks for the poison! if only the hb if priced at 120k, easier to decide!
Chester
Mar 21 2011, 12:43 PM
i checked specs on the website for civic and mazda3, mazda3 are actually slightly larger. why does it felt much cramp..
Chester
Mar 21 2011, 08:38 PM
anyone have the caska exact model? wanna see what does it do (my main poison  ).. if found a good price probably next month want to get 1 This post has been edited by Chester: Mar 21 2011, 08:38 PM
Chester
Mar 21 2011, 09:09 PM
nice!
Chester
Mar 22 2011, 03:33 PM
btw guys, hows the FC of this baby? like normal car or drink water like koreans?
Chester
Mar 22 2011, 03:47 PM
hahahaha..need to counter check before placing 130k for such a compact car ma
Chester
Mar 22 2011, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Mar 22 2011, 04:40 PM) Well you buying a RM100K plus car so fuel econ not a big deal lo. FYI averagely it gets about 8.5-10l/100km depending the weight of your foot. Which is ok for a 2.0. My golf TSI so far gets about average 9/l100km and thats for a 1.4!. So dont worry its not a really bad fuel guzzler if you are worried. Have fun the M3 is a fun car to drive...nice dynamics and handling but its not a very fast car. I think max I pushed about 190km. ahahhaha thanks for the info. ur tsi must be faster than the m3
Chester
Mar 24 2011, 09:56 PM
if now 122k ckd 2.0 sedan, with insurance.
if i already got few years of NCB, will my price be lower?
wanna get it at 122k with caska and leather,possible?
Chester
Mar 24 2011, 10:35 PM
ahh..maybe weekend at prima merdu got discount just like 1U that day..then can book
Chester
Mar 24 2011, 10:55 PM
u wanna get 1 as well?
Chester
Mar 25 2011, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Mar 25 2011, 04:46 PM) i can try to arrange the GB..if u guys really interested... 1 unit 2.0 ckd sedan here. tomorrow will drop by the puchong HQ to see Added on March 25, 2011, 10:00 pmbtw, hows the 1.6 doing? ada shift pedal ah? Added on March 25, 2011, 10:00 pm1.6... 99k + caska + leather also 106k top..cheap..hmmm This post has been edited by Chester: Mar 25 2011, 10:00 PM
Chester
Mar 26 2011, 12:36 AM
Delvin, weird also if book ady chances are you already test drove, or dont mind not to test drive. Test drive should cater for those who are not sure to buy or not.
For example, myself i want to buy, im not really looking for a test drive. I just want to get the price that I want.
Chester
Mar 26 2011, 03:58 PM
just test drove an m3, and then go see honda civic in showroom. no need to headache, m3 is the way to go