QUOTE(michaelzolt @ Mar 4 2011, 10:36 AM)
M6 thread no so happening...why u join mazda club. there are many active owner over there
Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
Mar 4 2011, 10:39 AM
1,438 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Mar 4 2011, 11:14 AM
382 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i'm driving m6 2.5
Mar 4 2011, 11:21 AM
4,440 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(jchue73 @ Mar 3 2011, 01:49 PM) It helps that Toyota's of 8 years ago were super reliable. Did you encounter major problem with your car? Did you ever had to claim warranty for a major part of the car? Just look around for those cases and you'll find everyone of them will act the same. I had almost zero problems with the car so far. But i did have an issue with the fuel pump sometime last year. Toyota PJ told me the pump should not give any problems. Thus they changed and gave me a 1yr old fuel pump from a new model Vios FOC despite my car being out way over the warranty time frame. And while they were fixing it (which took about 3 days) they provided me with a replacement car. I didnt pay a cent. If that isnt good customer service then i dont know what is. |
Mar 4 2011, 11:50 AM
Today , I just found some oil leakage inside under the hood. I don't know that those part called.
Used to ask the SC about that but that said it only some water vapour and it normal.But today try to touch it and it was greasy oily. Will try to take some photo later and hope ur guy can give me any clue on that. |
Mar 4 2011, 12:58 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Mar 4 2011, 01:04 PM
wah..so many 6' hang out here..cheer our bro brother
Mar 5 2011, 12:06 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Any member here had booking M3 Sport in the road show??
Mar 5 2011, 06:25 AM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
One of my friend is going to book!! Yeah!
Mar 5 2011, 02:13 PM
How about u all??
Mar 5 2011, 06:45 PM
3,039 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Laputa |
I visited the Exhibition at 1u today. After looking at the exhibition, I would say I am a proud owner of m3 cbu although I feel a little bit short change because the new model comes with touch screen and leather seat.
Mar 5 2011, 07:17 PM
2,815 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(wufei @ Mar 5 2011, 06:45 PM) I visited the Exhibition at 1u today. After looking at the exhibition, I would say I am a proud owner of m3 cbu although I feel a little bit short change because the new model comes with touch screen and leather seat. I though de leather seat n touch screen have to pay, is an optional acc to upgrade, total cost is around 63xx for both???? |
Mar 5 2011, 10:52 PM
560 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Pew Pew |
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Mar 5 2011, 07:17 PM) I though de leather seat n touch screen have to pay, is an optional acc to upgrade, total cost is around 63xx for both???? for CBU owners like a few of us here, can we ask Bermaz for an upgrade of the accessories like the touch screen and leather seats for our current ride? |
Mar 5 2011, 11:05 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
touch screen rm3350, leather seat rm2800
kena add even if you buy the 2.0 high specs, unless take that highest specs, 130k :s |
Mar 5 2011, 11:07 PM
203 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: shah alam & Melaka |
what type of leather is that?? nappa?
Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(D-Zire @ Mar 5 2011, 10:52 PM) for CBU owners like a few of us here, can we ask Bermaz for an upgrade of the accessories like the touch screen and leather seats for our current ride? IMHO...of course u can .I think Bermaz with appoint GS to do it.if rm2800 for nappa leather is a very good offer. |
Mar 6 2011, 01:17 AM
318 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM) IMHO...of course u can .I think Bermaz with appoint GS to do it. IT is not a very good offer actually... me and my fren get quote RM 1.2-1.4k just for the leather seat... door leather not included. And GS is always chop ppl vegetable head one.. beware.. if rm2800 for nappa leather is a very good offer. |
Mar 6 2011, 01:19 AM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(wufei @ Mar 5 2011, 06:45 PM) I visited the Exhibition at 1u today. After looking at the exhibition, I would say I am a proud owner of m3 cbu although I feel a little bit short change because the new model comes with touch screen and leather seat. Ahaha..better than my experiance getting the Golf TSI lo. Buy 1 month then get to know 2011 car got DRL which cost 5-7k to retrofit.. |
Mar 6 2011, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Mar 6 2011, 01:17 AM) IT is not a very good offer actually... me and my fren get quote RM 1.2-1.4k just for the leather seat... door leather not included. And GS is always chop ppl vegetable head one.. beware.. rm1.2- 1.4k for nappa leather? very cheap and off course GS surely chop the vege. What I can see, a lot of their customer is deep pocket one.I got offered rm2+++ for complete interior upgrade to leather.(i.e steering , gear knob , door trim) by some SC by before. Added on March 6, 2011, 1:45 am QUOTE(gladfly @ Mar 6 2011, 01:19 AM) Ahaha..better than my experiance getting the Golf TSI lo. Buy 1 month then get to know 2011 car got DRL which cost 5-7k to retrofit.. RM5-7k just for DRL.... let see how many willing to burn their pocket just for lovely DRL. This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 6 2011, 01:45 AM |
Mar 6 2011, 08:29 AM
The M3 didn't come wit leather and touch screen DVD player. If u wan just add $ to upgrade it. I prefer u after get the car,u lagi upgrade it.
Mar 6 2011, 08:46 AM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Mar 6 2011, 08:29 AM) The M3 didn't come wit leather and touch screen DVD player. If u wan just add $ to upgrade it. I prefer u after get the car,u lagi upgrade it. the sales told me if i take in when purchase the car, it will count in together with the loan and therefore the warranty for the touchscreen will be 3 years........Guess even its abit expensive than install after u get your car ... but the warranty did worth it .... |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:26 PM |