Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

jchue73
post Mar 2 2011, 06:34 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Mar 2 2011, 01:52 PM)
New COlor for CKD (sorry phone camera not that nice)
Thanks for the pics. What are the available colours for the CKD Mazda3?

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 2 2011, 05:56 PM)
that thing worry me also to buy a mazda..bermaz's is not up to the standard yet like toyota/honda.
I think in Malaysia when it comes to after sales, it's no different if you're using a Toyota, Honda or a Mazda. You always get the merry-go-round treatment. I cannot comment about Bermaz's venture into CKD and the QC but so far the past CBU models have been relatively ok except for one or two lemons. biggrin.gif

One thing though... Generally, experience with CKD cars have always not been pleasant. So expect to hear horror stories.

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Mar 2 2011, 06:12 PM)
I had terrible experience with Bermaz .Their SC lack of expertise , my problem on pedal vibration still cannot be solve .Lodged a complaint on 1k service , now my ride clocked 38k km.

Right now , their top technical  management keep ask me to wait and wait . my last 2 email  still not been reply yet. vmad.gif
Still not solved yet?
DaBestOne
post Mar 2 2011, 06:36 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Mar 2 2011, 01:45 PM)
Mazda 3 MPS !!! 175k...

Nice thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
wufei
post Mar 2 2011, 06:41 PM

3,039 posts

I still prefer CBU although 11K different
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 07:13 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:34 PM)
Thanks for the pics. What are the available colours for the CKD Mazda3?
I think in Malaysia when it comes to after sales, it's no different if you're using a Toyota, Honda or a Mazda. You always get the merry-go-round treatment. I cannot comment about Bermaz's venture into CKD and the QC but so far the past CBU models have been relatively ok except for one or two lemons.  biggrin.gif

One thing though... Generally, experience with CKD cars have always not been pleasant. So expect to hear horror stories.
Still not solved yet?
still pending.

Some worst case scenario to share for those might don't know that . One mazda 5 owner sold his 12 months car coz pissed off with SC. They dont know how to solve his car's problem

and 18 months is a long long times for me... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 2 2011, 07:49 PM
y2kming
post Mar 2 2011, 08:30 PM

430 posts

anyone have any deal in the event ??
what is the best deal so far ??? rclxms.gif

wonder did any able to capture photo of the add on touch screen that cost 3k++
ethanyap
post Mar 2 2011, 09:08 PM

57 posts

hi guys..
here got a fb fanspage here..
feel free to join..but more on chinese version smile.gif

http://www.facebook.com/pages/%E4%BD%B3%E7...193934770627289
y2kming
post Mar 3 2011, 12:51 AM

430 posts

em... look like its a good deal for mazda 3 ...
any bro can give me a good deal for 2.0 sedan?
cody1508
post Mar 3 2011, 12:59 AM

32 posts

CKD 1.6 sedan gained some equipments like the fog lights and 16" rims, but the CKD 1.6 HB lost quite a number of equipments. if i'm not mistaken, from what i saw earlier @ 1U, it lost the auto headlamps, auto wipers, auto dimming rear view mirror, 6 speakers to 4 speakers, auto folding side mirrors and no more leather wrapped steering wheel and gear knob.

This post has been edited by cody1508: Mar 3 2011, 01:01 AM
TAN BOON PIN
post Mar 3 2011, 01:00 AM

19 posts

I prefer get Mazda 3 2.0 CBU model.
tyhuang
post Mar 3 2011, 09:36 AM

71 posts

i was told the first batch is around 20 unit which can be available by next month and average 20 units for 2 months will be built. yesterday booking was around <40, so if someone were to book yesterday ull probly get the car in june for the second batch...

interest starts from 2.65

if you got 55% of NCB,i think the 1.6 sedan will probly cost around 100k...overall design very nice
Delvin
post Mar 3 2011, 10:27 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Mar 3 2011, 12:59 AM)
CKD 1.6 sedan gained some equipments like the fog lights and 16" rims, but the CKD 1.6 HB lost quite a number of equipments. if i'm not mistaken, from what i saw earlier @ 1U, it lost the auto headlamps, auto wipers, auto dimming rear view mirror, 6 speakers to 4 speakers, auto folding side mirrors and no more leather wrapped steering wheel and gear knob.
Well! 1.6HB CBU do come with the items as mentioned but for CKD 1.6L Sedan Side Signal Indicator is now part of features.

cybermaster98
post Mar 3 2011, 11:41 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:34 PM)
I think in Malaysia when it comes to after sales, it's no different if you're using a Toyota, Honda or a Mazda. You always get the merry-go-round treatment.
Thats surely not the case with Toyota. Ive been servicing with them for almost 8 years now and at various SC's over west Malaysia and have always found them to be exemplery.
gahpadu
post Mar 3 2011, 11:52 AM

1,438 posts

My experience with P2 and H is great. H for only 3 yrs and P2 is almost 6 yrs until today. Just lucky enough I got a apple.

For Mazda... I got lemon and here goes all their true color.
jchue73
post Mar 3 2011, 01:49 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Mar 2 2011, 07:13 PM)
still pending.

Some worst case scenario to share for those might don't know that . One mazda 5 owner sold his 12 months car coz pissed off with SC. They dont know how to solve his car's problem

and 18 months is a long long times for me... vmad.gif
Alamak, he sold his Mazda5 already? I could never understand we he had problems with his. Touch wood. It has so far been good for me.

QUOTE(Delvin @ Mar 3 2011, 10:27 AM)
Well! 1.6HB CBU do come with the items as mentioned but for CKD 1.6L Sedan Side Signal Indicator is now part of features.
I think it's silly to delete the auto headlamps, auto wipers, auto dimming rear view mirror, downgrade 6 speakers to 4 speakers, delete auto folding side mirrors and delete the leather wrapped steering wheel and gear knob on the CKD 1.6L HB and highlight the fact that Bermaz added the side signal indicator for the CKD 1.6L Sedan. sweat.gif

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Mar 3 2011, 11:41 AM)
Thats surely not the case with Toyota. Ive been servicing with them for almost 8 years now and at various SC's over west Malaysia and have always found them to be exemplery.
It helps that Toyota's of 8 years ago were super reliable. Did you encounter major problem with your car? Did you ever had to claim warranty for a major part of the car? Just look around for those cases and you'll find everyone of them will act the same.

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Mar 3 2011, 12:59 AM)
That's the one thing you'll notice about CKD. There's no auto this and that. Oh, if the CBU version of the car is suppose to have sunroof, you won't get it on the CKD. wink.gif
gtoforce
post Mar 3 2011, 07:39 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

does this thread cover mazda 3 mps?
hehehe

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Mar 3 2011, 07:40 PM
gahpadu
post Mar 3 2011, 08:25 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 3 2011, 07:39 PM)
hehehe
u must be a future owner? rclxms.gif
tiganasfx
post Mar 3 2011, 08:31 PM

hehehe
Was at 1U today. Apparently only 20 units of mazda3 mps will be available per year.

And there are no units for test drive.
DaBestOne
post Mar 3 2011, 09:32 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

hehehe
Booked MPS already lar tu whistling.gif brows.gif
nic yong
post Mar 3 2011, 10:21 PM

Can u quote me the latest discount or offer for the mazda 3 1.6 , thanks.

michaelzolt
post Mar 4 2011, 10:36 AM

83 posts

kesian..no one talking bout mazda 6...im so lonely hahaha

180 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:14 PM