my self also kena tiang already.. the sensor a bit confusing.. i think the side sensor triggering but actually my butt already kiss the tiang
Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
Apr 20 2011, 11:31 AM
203 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: shah alam & Melaka |
my self also kena tiang already.. the sensor a bit confusing.. i think the side sensor triggering but actually my butt already kiss the tiang
Apr 24 2011, 12:04 AM
Apr 24 2011, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(soapkeong @ Apr 24 2011, 10:40 AM) Mine is while stop on the road.. U can feel abit vibrate on car body, not very strong but still xan feel it.. I nearly 30k and my car just 9 months... Travel too much with my baby Mazda .. maybe u're facing problem with the mounting.. service centre people is useless one. only know to change the lubricant, should find 3rd party workshop and get second opinion. mine rectified my vibration problem coming from the tight belting from my appointed company workshop, they help me to check for free. If ask SC always said its normal. mine 50,000km within 8month |
Apr 26 2011, 03:16 PM
i think it should be more, i top up 139 for fully syn at ampang, and rm141 at klang SC. i believe after the free service it will cost around rm250.
hmmm.. let see what will the SC say if after the free service i only want to use semi-syn, will they allowed it? mine reaching 49,000km already, probably will service my car in JB, i hear permas jaya got one MPS ready to test drive.. hehehehe |
May 5 2011, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(aliluya @ May 5 2011, 03:00 PM) i got my White MAZZ3...worth the hardEarn money u pay monthly.. Hi, ckd 2.0 came with what brand of tyre and size, I m also looking a right tyre to replace my stock toyo, only manage to get yoko c drive with the same size as the stock. Ps3 only come with 215 size if I m not mistaken, the threadwear also quite bad, fyi the stock toyo can last up to 50~60k mine reaching 50k already.Mine is CKD version, the driving cabin is really nice. But for CKD version, my tyre is 45 series which is thinner than CBu which is 50 series. Wish to change to 50 series as more comfort. Anyone change tyre? wat brand recommend? |
May 5 2011, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(aliluya @ May 5 2011, 03:00 PM) i got my White MAZZ3...worth the hardEarn money u pay monthly.. Hi, ckd 2.0 came with what brand of tyre and size, I m also looking a right tyre to replace my stock toyo, only manage to get yoko c drive with the same size as the stock. Ps3 only come with 215 size if I m not mistaken, the threadwear also quite bad, fyi the stock toyo can last up to 50~60k mine reaching 50k already.Mine is CKD version, the driving cabin is really nice. But for CKD version, my tyre is 45 series which is thinner than CBu which is 50 series. Wish to change to 50 series as more comfort. Anyone change tyre? wat brand recommend? |
May 11 2011, 02:53 PM
Mazda3 Mazdaspeed3 Mazdaspeed Aluminum Pedals (AT)
Aluminum alloy with non-slip rubber inserts RM199.00 list my name for this. pm me the term of payment |
May 22 2011, 05:04 PM
Jul 10 2011, 06:32 PM
just replace my stock tyre with this TOYO T1 sport 205/50/zr17, they promise a much comfortable ride and better NVH than the stock proxes r32. i decide to bought 2pcs to try.. if good going to buy another 2pcs. Summore tyre in jb is very expensive.. and shop here is not familiar with mazda tyre, need to wait till i get back to kl then only buy another pair.
price = RM515/pcs |
Jul 12 2011, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jul 11 2011, 10:41 PM) Sorry my mistake, rm3k is a discount given to buy mazda 3 2.0 CKD . why after facing so much trouble with current ride u still want to try mazda 3?? if i were u i'll bought other brand. I have to fork out some money to settle my current loan and another 10% for new ride. i'm driving 2.0, seriously the power is still lacking, not comfortable also.. if it a sport car then is ok but this is just a normal power car.. inspira also more powerful than this car. seriously. I suggest you try Teana V6 |
Jul 22 2011, 10:42 AM
Jul 22 2011, 07:56 PM
To replace atf alrdy cost 5xx, myself also not comfortable to replace it when reaching 100k. My proton replace atf every 20k.. Haha
Aug 3 2011, 08:41 PM
Aug 4 2011, 10:14 AM
Aug 18 2011, 12:31 PM
i involve in minor accident with military vehicle yesterday during heavy jam at KL. its really minor scratching my bumper and dislocate my bumper. Planning to settle outside with the driver but they insist to make a report, so yesterday done the report at H.S.Lee trafik.
But how do i make a insuran claim, the damge is minor only, need to re-spray the bumper and adjusting the bumper bracket only. If i make a claim will my NCD affected? |
Aug 18 2011, 01:01 PM
what is OD? both party agree that its not my mistake because they bang my car from behind, and i didnt get the traffic summon.
i estimate less than rm500 to repair the damage. |
Aug 19 2011, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(andrwo @ Aug 18 2011, 01:28 PM) If you claim OD to your own insurer, your NCD will be affected. thanks for the explanation.There is a special claimtype called OD KFK where you can claim also to your own insurer but won't affect your NCD. However, it may not be applicable for government vehicles being the Third Party. Pls call your insurer claims department to check first (inform them it is an army vehicle and ask if KFK is applicable, and confirm your NCD not affected if polis keputusan says its the army's fault). This is the best option for you. If confirm you cannot, then you have to issue TP (third party) claim to the military vehicle's insurer, which is quite a hassle because you have to know who is their insurer, you need to get lots of documents, police report, police keputusan, police pictures, etc. If you claim TP you can also claim loss of use (compensation for taxi fees, etc.). But for TP it may not be worth the hassle. I think i will wait for the investigation result 1st. both party already make report, next monday need to follow up with that traffic investigator. but i think i'll hold the repair untill after raya, there's no spare car now. or save the hassle by repair by my own money. |
Sep 19 2011, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(wahlauyeh @ Sep 18 2011, 07:15 PM) Dear M3 owners, just to check any of you had their cars over 60k free service and servicing outside with good workshop? just to know any goodone once my mileage is over the warrranty.. Mine reaching 80k soon.. also looking for reputable servicing service. mazda sc perform below par in my opinion. Fyi after finished your 60k free service they ll force u to use fully syntetic lube, when asking why, they say semi not good for the engine. Then why they never say so during the free service? |
| Change to: | 0.0473sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:30 PM |