Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

gahpadu
post Aug 9 2011, 10:46 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Aug 9 2011, 10:31 PM)
mad.gif Not everyone is wealthy like you  tongue.gif  Anyway, lot's of people really like Mazda 3.. And those people which had their loan rejected, mostly is due to their bad credit history.. which is why bank don't wanna do their business.. some is really can't afford >.> But anyway, they are at least a fan of M3  thumbup.gif
I agreed with u ...

If I wealthy enough , mazda 3 sport for sure not in my shopping list. icon_rolleyes.gif

I would buy Evo X or Renault Megane.....MPS? Maybe... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Aug 9 2011, 10:53 PM
gahpadu
post Aug 10 2011, 11:13 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Aug 10 2011, 11:10 AM)
hey guys, i'm experiencing slight steering vibration when cruising on high speed after tyre rotation was done. did they officially screw up my alignment? if yes, should i send back to sc or just get it fix at a reputable tyre shop?

thanks.
most probably ..yes.

better send ur car to tires shop. Even SC will bring ur car to tires shop for alignment .Correct me if any SC got alignment machine.
gahpadu
post Aug 10 2011, 06:24 PM

1,438 posts

last year , i went to glenmarie for 10k regular service + tire rotation. They sent my car to tire shop. I think those workshop doing a really good job , coz my car clocked 48k now and the tire/alignment run smoothly
gahpadu
post Aug 12 2011, 10:13 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(del85 @ Aug 12 2011, 10:00 AM)
Yesterday i do alignment & balancing for my mazda 3.  the mechanics say my chamber not align properly. they cannot adjust it because mazda 3 chamber is not adjustable. today i call mazda they said maybe the shop dont have spec to read tire alignment for mazda 3. so just want to ask you all, where you do your alignment & balancing?
if I not mistaken , mazda had a -ve chamber that why it;s handling is superb for cornering . Also its chamber is not same like others .it cannot be adjust.

only special workshop has the tools to do it
gahpadu
post Aug 13 2011, 04:41 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ryojimaru @ Aug 13 2011, 04:29 PM)
Hi to all M3-ism, I need some advise regarding purchasing M3 CKD 1.6, 1st of all i haven't test drive the car yet but some ppl around me already discouraging me saying spare parts issue lar, service and maintenance issue lar and no power lar.. 103hp for 1.6l... haiz... , hope ladies and gentlemen here could advise me...
The next thing i wanna know is, how long do i need to wait if i place an order around this time? Cheers! please advise.. xD
at the first place , why u wanted a mazda 3?

most of the people bought M3 coz its design + driving pleasure

I own 1.6 , for me the power already much enough for daily + highway ride ( 110-150kmh), more than that u might felt that the car a bit goyang due to comfort spring/tire high) . I had no complaint driving at Karak /Genting with 1.6 , unless u want to race with others.

I think u dont hav to worry about spare part , Bermaz is growing , thanks to CKD program so for sure we can get spare part is lesser time .

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Aug 13 2011, 05:59 PM
gahpadu
post Aug 13 2011, 06:02 PM

1,438 posts

Going to apart with my mazda 3 so soon , gonna miss comfort/quite ride in mazda 3
gahpadu
post Aug 14 2011, 12:14 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ryojimaru @ Aug 14 2011, 11:26 AM)
WoW! 150kmh.... then i guess its a good car then... i like mazda 3 stylish looks... not too big and not too small.. previously i owned vios 1.5 and a little bit small. Thank u very much for advise. I will go for test drive then. Cheers! thumbup.gif
mazda 3 interior a bit similar/smaller than vios. my sister got vios , and she said mazda 3 interior smaller than her car.But driving please , mazda 3 is a winner. thumbup.gif

when I compare my focus side to side with mazda 3 , off course M3 look bigger but focus much better roomier than mazda 3. But off course , mazda 3 looks more stylish and fresh.

gahpadu
post Aug 14 2011, 10:06 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Aug 14 2011, 09:04 PM)
bro..manaboleh compare to vios..lol,,
ryojimaru said he own vios before , that why I compare vios with mazda 3

gahpadu
post Aug 16 2011, 10:39 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DNK @ Aug 16 2011, 10:15 PM)
Mazda 3 is a Driver car which fit for 4 persons only.
totally agreed . 4 asian adults + 1 small tiny adult only.

gahpadu
post Aug 18 2011, 12:40 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Aug 18 2011, 12:31 PM)
i involve in minor accident with military vehicle yesterday during heavy jam at KL. its really minor scratching my bumper and dislocate my bumper. Planning to settle outside with the driver but they insist to make a report, so yesterday done the report at H.S.Lee trafik.
But how do i make a insuran claim, the damge is minor only, need to re-spray the bumper and adjusting the bumper bracket only. If i make a claim will my NCD affected?
if I not mistaken , u hav to claims OD even thou it was not ur fault. If u not get summon by the police then most probably ur NCB wont affected
gahpadu
post Aug 18 2011, 01:22 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Aug 18 2011, 01:01 PM)
what is OD? both party agree that its not my mistake because they bang my car from behind, and i didnt get the traffic summon.
i estimate less than rm500 to repair the damage.
for normal case . u can claims ODKFK ( another person insurance ) and ur NCB wont affected

but since u got accident with military car , cannot claim insurance from them , so best result is claims OD (own damage) .

My fren car hit by police car , claim OD but NCB not affected. check ur insurance company first .Some insurance company got different limit on this clause

gahpadu
post Aug 20 2011, 02:37 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 20 2011, 01:59 PM)
tomorrow sunday puspakom open?
today saturday JPJ open too?
he in Kedah...not KL or Selangor
gahpadu
post Aug 23 2011, 01:55 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Aug 23 2011, 01:38 PM)
Hi guys, I jz booked 1.6 HB CKD but without test drive on it coz there's no 1.6 HB test unit at JB, darn!!

Any1 having 1.6 HB CKD here? understand that 1.6 HB CKD comes with side mirror signals, but notice from the 1.6 CKD lauching photos, normal signals attached to car body still there, can any1 confirm on this? It looks weird if a car come with double signals, don't you think so? even SA cant clarify this.... sad.gif
i don't think it not normal of having double signal...but 1.6 HB ckd looks wierd without body kit
gahpadu
post Aug 23 2011, 02:21 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Aug 23 2011, 02:00 PM)
hi bro, means confirm come with 2 set signals (body & side mirror)? haiz...

1.6HB CKD just don't have the side skirt only, will get the side skirt later : )
if u dont like the side mirror signal , just change it with another 1.6CBU owner biggrin.gif
gahpadu
post Aug 23 2011, 10:57 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Aug 23 2011, 08:54 PM)
Am told that I will get my car by mid September biggrin.gif:D

Btw, few questions here, is it worth installing KNN filter? My friend told me that my FC will be higher if I use KNN...

Also, are there any bodykit installation for our M3? Try surfing the net but seems hard to find any... tongue.gif
most people tend to press throttle more harder after install k&N , as the result FC become increase. I already put back my stock air filter and not felt any different .

if ur car under free service , then is not worth to install it , wait until warranty over. put aftermarket air filter and mod ur exhaust...surely felt the different.

for BK , still no aftermarket for BL series , why not u bring in from taiwan

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Aug 23 2011, 11:00 PM
gahpadu
post Aug 25 2011, 08:28 PM

1,438 posts

3M CR70 surely pass JPJ/Puspakom...

gahpadu
post Aug 29 2011, 04:19 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Aug 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
wah thats abit pricey for a end year 2 year old car..
yup .

rm100k is a max
gahpadu
post Aug 29 2011, 05:33 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Aug 29 2011, 05:14 PM)
MAZDA3? 1.6 or 2.0?

assuming its the 2.0.

best price for a MAZDA 2.0 2 years should be abt 80-90k...it's a mazda, the average depreciation a year should be abt 15k wink.gif

n it seems ur just prepared to lost maybe 10-20k for 2 years! wink.gif

my best offer, 88k wink.gif

kindly pm
it;s 2.0

best price should be -30% (15% /yr dep) of net selling price but it has to take the CKD version into the consideration too

and i think it quite good n reasonable price for mazda.

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Aug 29 2011, 06:03 PM
gahpadu
post Aug 29 2011, 11:34 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Aug 29 2011, 09:37 PM)
so Gahpadu also supporting my 88k offer?

cool...
min rm88k and mak rm95k...

If not mistaken , that car sold already.

I think current owner dont hav to worry about second value , mazda getting popular now and getting new buyer is not a problem.

Added on August 29, 2011, 11:38 pmmy car got some sound 'click' under dashboard when turn my gear from P to others.will check with SC on 50K service

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Aug 29 2011, 11:38 PM
gahpadu
post Aug 30 2011, 08:18 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(obiey @ Aug 30 2011, 06:32 AM)
just got it over a week  tongue.gif

definately my M3 need to change to more silent tryes  sweat.gif
performance vs comfort/silence.

I think PS3 fit both.

20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Top