Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Jayi
post Sep 25 2011, 04:45 PM

Regular Lurker
985 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 25 2011, 04:29 PM)
Yes it is very true smile.gif As for the rear passenger size indeed is smaller compare with Civic.. but frankly speaking even for Civic 3 normal adult is kinda squeeze too smile.gif
Yup I was looking for a family car but among this car segment I guess only the oldish sylphy offered best comfort and leg room for backseat passenger. But M3 is incomparable as the feature offered and sporty looking drool.gif
ketweng
post Sep 25 2011, 05:25 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Sep 25 2011, 04:45 PM)
Yup I was looking for a family car but among this car segment I guess only the oldish sylphy offered best comfort and leg room for backseat passenger. But M3 is incomparable as the feature offered and sporty looking  drool.gif
I would say, M3 is a 4 seater. 2 front, 2 at the back.
But normally I won't allow more than 2 person sitting at the back regardless of whatever sedan car I mean.

Added on September 25, 2011, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 25 2011, 02:00 PM)
rclxms.gif I wanna TT also~ But i don't drive Mazda 3  cry.gif  Still can join ma?  hmm.gif
Jim, no problem on whatever car you drive, you can drive your RX8 as well... brows.gif

This post has been edited by ketweng: Sep 25 2011, 05:27 PM
davinlicious
post Sep 25 2011, 08:09 PM

375 posts

hello again
1000KM service done today, change oil filter and engine oil

soapkeong
post Sep 26 2011, 10:06 AM

71 posts

Morning everyone, just asking anyone know is there any car wash nearb a cyberjaya or putrajaya? I will passing around there... thinking to wash car.. hehe
gavin@9729
post Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM

Hi all~!!nice to meet u guys smile.gif
Just get my new Mazda 3 2.0L
Hope to hear more from u guys in future..
Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 25 2011, 12:49 PM)
hi normal girl..a/s/l plz.... rclxm9.gif
aiyah....dun discuss me in Mazda3 forum...
our focus and discussion should be always stick on our Mazda3... tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:42 am
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 25 2011, 08:09 PM)
hello again
1000KM service done today, change oil filter and engine oil
yeah.... rclxms.gif
same same rclxm9.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:44 am
QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM)
Bro, welcome to our club thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Stella288: Sep 26 2011, 10:44 AM
Jim.tan
post Sep 26 2011, 12:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM)
Welcome rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
What color are you drivin?
gavin@9729
post Sep 26 2011, 12:34 PM

[quote=Jim.tan,Sep 26 2011, 12:07 PM]Welcome  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
What color are you drivin?

[/quote]

yea~was taking the Aluminium Metalic.. haha..
how bout urs?surely slotted with great parts around ya..LOL

Added on September 26, 2011, 12:36 pm[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM]

yeah.... rclxms.gif
same same rclxm9.gif

[/quot

u're welcome >.<
u have the same model? 2.0L?

Added on September 26, 2011, 12:37 pm[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 10:41 AM]

yeah.... rclxms.gif
same same rclxm9.gif

[/quote]

u're welcome >.<
Stella,u have a same model too?

This post has been edited by gavin@9729: Sep 26 2011, 12:37 PM
Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 12:34 PM)
yea~was taking the Aluminium Metalic.. haha..
how bout urs?surely slotted with great parts around ya..LOL

Added on September 26, 2011, 12:36 pm
u're welcome >.<
Stella,u have a same model too?
yeah....i have a Mazda3 2.0L, aluminium metallic too...
mine is Sedan, how abt u?
ketweng
post Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM

35 posts

So happy everyone already got their ride... I am still patiently waiting...
gavin@9729
post Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM

[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 01:31 PM]
yeah....i have a Mazda3 2.0L, aluminium metallic too...
mine is Sedan, how abt u?

[/qu

Great!haha..we got the same model..LOL
how long u ride it d?

Added on September 26, 2011, 2:53 pm[quote=ketweng,Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM]

[/quote]

the best thing always come with patient~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gavin@9729: Sep 26 2011, 02:53 PM
davinlicious
post Sep 26 2011, 03:42 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM)
Dont worry my friend one day u will get like urs
btw mine is hb aluminium metalic
anyone from northern? brows.gif
Stella288
post Sep 26 2011, 04:25 PM

[quote=gavin@9729,Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM]

My ride with me is only 3 weeks time...
gavin@9729
post Sep 26 2011, 05:03 PM

[quote=Stella288,Sep 26 2011, 04:25 PM]
[quote=gavin@9729,Sep 26 2011, 02:52 PM]

My ride with me is only 3 weeks time...

[/quote]
great!hahaha..actually mine is already 1 month old d..LOL!
btw..i wanna check out with u guy's..
Currently when everytime i switch on the air-cond,the compressor kick-in a strange noise,(like something is loose)
was thinking was the pulley clutch??
Anyone have the same problem ?? =\ or anyone heard of this type of sign??
davinlicious
post Sep 26 2011, 05:15 PM

375 posts

when u switch on aircon fan will blow
i thing is normal
gavin@9729
post Sep 26 2011, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 26 2011, 05:15 PM)
when u switch on aircon fan will blow
i thing is normal
I mean is not the fan noise,
cos my previously car having the same problem before years ago,
so now the noise i hear is slightly the same,couldn't be that serious,
but still like the loose noise is getting obvious..=.="
the sad story is the service centre advisor tell me thats "normal"
=.="
DaBestOne
post Sep 27 2011, 12:42 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM)
Kita sama la bro cool2.gif
DeeYoung
post Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM

went to showroom yesterday to check with my SA on my car status, was informed 2.0 hb black are not in production status now (faint*).

My SA ask me to consider the ready stock 2.0 hb aluminium metallic there, but I notice the front and rear bump have different color tone compare to body color, which is very very obvious and I really can't accept it... anyhow they told me this is normal.... zzzz

davinlicious
post Sep 27 2011, 09:42 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM)
went to showroom yesterday to check with my SA on my car status, was informed 2.0 hb black are not in production status now (faint*).

My SA ask me to consider the ready stock 2.0 hb aluminium metallic there, but I notice the front and rear bump have different color tone compare to body color, which is very very obvious and I really can't accept it... anyhow they told me this is normal.... zzzz
never notice sweat.gif
i`ll check mine later
mine is 2.0 hb cbu aluminium metallic
Stella288
post Sep 27 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM)

rear bumper and body color is 2 diffrent colors,
my SA told me before, this means the car is 1.6...
if 2.0, the rear bumper will be the same color with the body colour.

180 Pages « < 167 168 169 170 171 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:23 AM