Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

soapkeong
post May 13 2011, 10:08 AM

71 posts

GS technical skills... Aiks..
My DRL I pasang last week Friday and I had went there 3 times just to change the DRL due to the bulb keep burnt sad.gif the quality.. Haiz
soapkeong
post May 13 2011, 11:17 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ May 13 2011, 11:16 AM)
Yeah.  u  c  their  reverse  sensor  that  install  at  our  car  was  enough.Too  Bad.  The  Price  they  charge  for  the  item  not  =  quality.  Coz  they  know  if  ur  car  wanna  install  wat  thing,u  sure  go  to  their  shop.  So  just  accept  it  when  u  do  the  decision.
I accept the actually go there do.. but a simple DRL makes me wanna drive there 3 times to do it.. I feel really ... arghh...
soapkeong
post May 14 2011, 09:04 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(aliluya @ May 14 2011, 08:19 PM)
go service center at glenmarie today...complain saying driving 120km/h steering bit shaky...they said they dun include Balancing and they dun do as well, have to go GS for balancing..but i saw a damm big machien lying there for alignment and balancing..WaddaFck...
They do alignment and wheel balancing but charge dam exp, so better go outside do tyre servicing.
soapkeong
post May 14 2011, 09:50 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 14 2011, 09:45 PM)

pictures as promise

again, this time, its light turns on when we on our ignition , and will turn off automatically once we on our headlamp biggrin.gif 

icon_idea.gif NO CUTTING OF WIRES
Good one! Where's ur shop actually? Find a day visit and see wat can make my m3 nice!
soapkeong
post May 16 2011, 06:56 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(d|@voLo @ May 16 2011, 03:26 AM)
Hi to all Mazda 3 owners here.. i have been searching for a used Mazda 3 1.6 or 2.0 for the past 3 weeks but it seems very hard to find one. Is there anyone of you want to sell the car or know a good used Mazda 3?
You interested to get a used car for M3?
soapkeong
post May 21 2011, 12:23 PM

71 posts

Sh@rty, ur shop open on Sunday? Looking forward to go find u and see any thing can add to my M3 smile.gif
Btw do u have HID for m3 1.6?
soapkeong
post May 27 2011, 09:00 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ May 27 2011, 08:44 AM)
the hu will lagging or .. the feel like any china player or not ?
paired BT means.. once paired.. when got call in .. ur music will pause .. den u jus talk like dat?...
speakers become headphone aledi ? lol ..  if got SD card slot means no nid USB liao lo .. use SD oni ma.. eitherway la..
dvd? got try to play RMVB file b4?
mmm... need to consider .. consider...
I saw the player.. actually not bad coz my fren already had in his M3.. Bluetooth function is nice.. and SD card to slot for music and another for GPS..
Definately rmvb not in Caska.. I think I just saw 1 type there is a ble to support RMVB file...

soapkeong
post May 27 2011, 10:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ May 27 2011, 09:02 PM)
the BT sounds good neh ..
so conclusion is worth to get it la ?
lol.. managed to get offer 3,200 via my SA..
mmm  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
WAH anyone SA can offer lessthan 3.2k?? I also wish to get one...
soapkeong
post May 28 2011, 06:18 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ May 28 2011, 01:57 AM)
lol ..
the ori leather is cloth + leather ma.. can NAPPA leather sum more? how much is dat ... wa... dat 1 not neccessary lo .. hahaha .. how much nappa n italy..

jus got the car today.. clocked arnd 150km's .. doing short sprints..
reallik like the ambient light .. lol .. at night the car interior is really coool ..

get to ride my frens 2.0 M3... got extra LED light at door handle n footwell come as stock..
ambient lagi best..
heheh .. overall M3 realli quite good leh .. lol  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Welcome to mazda zoom zoom world!!
Btw what's your color at your location?
soapkeong
post May 29 2011, 09:43 AM

71 posts

Anyone can find agood oem touch screen player for M3 for below 3k?
soapkeong
post May 31 2011, 09:29 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ May 31 2011, 09:24 AM)
anyone sent their cars to glenmarie for servicing? any good there compared to the one at Jalan 222?
i wonder if we can bring our own oil there...for example, i go buy my own shell helix fully snythetic oil instead of getting it from them.

The last time i service my car at Jalan 222, i ask the service advisor and he said ok no problem. hmmmm....
Glenmarie service which i feel better and pro compare with Jalan 222 bermaz......
Not sure you can bring your own oil, as they prefer not to.
soapkeong
post Jun 1 2011, 08:13 AM

71 posts

CBU has the remote window power control, and press 3 times continuous will trigger alarm.
soapkeong
post Jun 2 2011, 07:41 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jun 2 2011, 07:37 AM)
MY suggestion to you guys, don't go GS do any accessory upgrade.. It is over price for all the thing.. surveys around first before consider it..
Ya totally agree... and the skill not that expert too...
hehe my wish list is to get K&N filter, touch screen navigation, LED reflector, Door Scuff plate tongue.gif
soapkeong
post Jun 2 2011, 08:22 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jun 2 2011, 08:19 AM)
Well, I can help you ask around who want to do bulk purchase of Caska DVD player..

Mazda Club Malaysia discussed with Caska Official for the bulk pricing, and personally I am not really happy with it because we need to install them at GS.. even the price is cheaper than outside market..
Can we buy bulk order to get cheaper for Caska? I still feel quite expensive... aiks.. cry.gif

Added on June 2, 2011, 10:38 amAny know what is the weight of M3 1.6 15" sport rims?
I'm thinking where can get more light rim 16" or 17" to replace original

This post has been edited by soapkeong: Jun 2 2011, 10:38 AM
soapkeong
post Jun 3 2011, 07:46 AM

71 posts

Haha.. I have a headache question... anyone know what is the OEM weight rim for Mazda 3 2010 15" ?

This post has been edited by soapkeong: Jun 3 2011, 08:26 AM
soapkeong
post Jun 3 2011, 05:15 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 3 2011, 04:44 PM)
guys,

i just changed my suspension lowered with GAB...now my ride handling is darn good and comfort as well. i will post my pic later....
Wow looks like great news:)
Wait for ur morr
Information ya
soapkeong
post Jun 5 2011, 02:07 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 5 2011, 11:05 AM)
guys,

here is my ride after lowered.
Yo cool man!! Haha I also wanna change my rims to 17" , but still looking for lighter rims.. Anyone know m3 1.6 oem rims weight?
soapkeong
post Jun 5 2011, 11:11 PM

71 posts

Shit!! My DRL light burnt again!! This is the third time...
My DRL fixed in GS but within a month I already
Change twice and now is the third time!!
Dam pissed off with them wasted my time go there everytime...
soapkeong
post Jun 6 2011, 08:35 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Jun 6 2011, 07:55 AM)
ya, reverse sensor for M3 ... sucks..... useless one .... believe ur own eyes rather than the sensor...

did anyone installed the reverse camera ? can please advice on the quality ?

i yet to install ... still thinking whether worth it or not .....  rclxub.gif
Sure worth it lar.. since you already have Caska in your car tongue.gif
but then anyone beside GS can do the reverse camera? really not intend to go GS to pasang anything coz My DRL already replace 3 time due to Bulb burnt and later will go again is going to be the 4th time... vmad.gif vmad.gif
soapkeong
post Jun 6 2011, 09:18 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(ajul @ Jun 6 2011, 09:14 AM)
u get replacement for free? i think they using cheap bulp from China thats always burn..LED got different class for quality..
Of coz is free .. coz within 1 month already rosak so many times, somemore said warranty 1 year, so sure go back ask them change for free.. but really wasted my time and petrol , purposely go there waited for 1 hr to change that.... mad.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0534sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:15 AM