Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

TSssaturn
post Mar 6 2011, 01:17 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM)
IMHO...of course u can .I think Bermaz with appoint GS to do it.

if rm2800 for nappa leather is a very good offer. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
IT is not a very good offer actually... me and my fren get quote RM 1.2-1.4k just for the leather seat... door leather not included. And GS is always chop ppl vegetable head one.. beware.. smile.gif
TSssaturn
post Mar 30 2011, 01:47 AM

318 posts

Any new Mazda 3 owner, Please pm me your car detail like

1. ssaturn | Mazda 3 2.0 | Velocity Mica Red

So I can update you guys in front page smile.gif

====
Finally we manage to register the club Mazda Club Malaysia with ROS smile.gif at the end of January 2011. Currently we are planing for some convoy to Singapore / Penang area 2 day 1 night trip.. stay tune for updates smile.gif

We welcome all Mazda Owner to join us smile.gif at Facebook Group http://www.facebook.com/mazdaclubmy

TSssaturn
post Apr 3 2011, 11:10 AM

318 posts

Owner Lists Updated.

Mazda Club Malaysia going to have a concoy to Singapore JDM and meet Mazda Club Singapore in some where June and July.. currently still in the planning stage smile.gif.

For the next convoy we going to join with Toyota Caldina club (not sure what yet)

30 April 2011 will have paint ball session smile.gif
TSssaturn
post Apr 15 2011, 10:39 AM

318 posts

Alert message to all Mazda 3 new buyer, please check the feature in the list before you accepting the car.. Thing that we found out..

1. Auto Power Windows, (auto Up and Down), we heard that some batch don't come with Auto Up and Down windows button.
2. Car Alarm (local Assembly Alarm System), please make sure it come with Vibration Alarm and it is not only Lock and Unlock Alarm.
TSssaturn
post Apr 15 2011, 10:59 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 15 2011, 10:52 AM)
Wat u means Vibration Alarm???
Vibration Alarm = When someone hit your car, the alarm will goes on. When Lighting Strike really loud your car alarm will goes on.. Because for my case, someone hit and run my car, and the alarm didn't goes on.. after that I found out the Alarm they install in just normal cheap alarm.. Or we call it vibration Alarm?
TSssaturn
post Apr 15 2011, 11:16 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(effie_woo @ Apr 15 2011, 08:00 PM)
For auto power windows, you meant the function to wind up / down the window using the remote function is it?

How to check for Vibration Alarm?
1. Auto Up, Down with 1 Touch, Remote Key Up and Down as well.

2. Vibration Alarm need check with your SA or Foreman.
TSssaturn
post Apr 20 2011, 10:29 PM

318 posts

Dear All,

We open for the booking right now, the T-shirt is specially designed by FullHouse Designer for Mazda Owner smile.gif Detail as below

user posted imageuser posted image

Each T-Shirt Price: RM 30.00
Material : Hi Quality Cotton
Type : V-Neck T-Shirt
Designer : FullHouse Cafe

Booking Closing Date: 25th May 2011
Product Expect to Delivery on middle of June 2011

Please go to link below to place the booking.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1844046
TSssaturn
post Apr 21 2011, 04:24 PM

318 posts

Hi guys,

Do you guys have any major complain about Mazda 3 lately? I hope that I can summary most of them, and bring them up to the HQ.. It is lucky I know the top management people there, I hope this will helps..

Regards,
John
TSssaturn
post Apr 21 2011, 05:02 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(T.a.n.y.a @ Apr 21 2011, 04:57 PM)
Hey all!

My M3 might not be new anymore as i got it since July last year, but i'm a newbie in this forum smile.gif. I just want to share that earlier this week i have experienced that the front passenger left side window could not be wind up after winding down. When button was pressed to wind up the window, it went up to the top and then it came down halfway and stopped. Thus, my window is halfway closed mega_shok.gif. Do you guys have experience this before? Anyways, i am going to the Glenmarie SC to have it check tomorrow. Wish me luck!
So far power windows problem only happen to Proton Cars tongue.gif hehehe...
Well there is another possibility your power windows will fail is due to some 'short circuit' on the windows button located door panel, as you know the rain always get into the door panel when you open the door... so please wipe the door panel when it gets the rain drops icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 21, 2011, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Apr 21 2011, 04:30 PM)
Great effort John ,

But too sad for me . My mystery kept unsolved from day 1 ( Jun 2009) .  mad.gif

Bermaz will receive an ' invitation' card from KKPDNKK later thumbup.gif
Go Whack them smile.gif I support you.. You must show that customer always right, and don't let them drag your case..

This post has been edited by ssaturn: Apr 21 2011, 05:03 PM
TSssaturn
post Apr 22 2011, 12:11 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Apr 21 2011, 08:23 PM)
my SA quoted me RM2100 for nappa leather, now called me telling nappa leather for CKD is better quality and costed RM2500, where the earlier quote is for CBU leather. Is that true that CKD leather better quality, hence pricier than CBU leather?

my my ckd 2.0, i can opt to use the earlier quote to use CBU model leather, if i want CKD leather, need to add 400, true?
Honestly speaking, don't trust what your SA told you.. check the market around and see the leather yourself! Last time they quote me 2.5k as well, and lucky i go out ask around the leather seat price.. and found out that you can get leather seat from the range of 1.2k - 2k.. depend on quality you want..

Added on April 22, 2011, 12:11 am
QUOTE(Chester @ Apr 21 2011, 09:26 PM)
CBU - Italy leather
CKD - Nappa leather?
Honestly, they just give u china leather.. lol with the branding chop..

This post has been edited by ssaturn: Apr 22 2011, 12:11 AM
TSssaturn
post Apr 22 2011, 12:48 AM

318 posts

No on interested on the Mazda + Fullhouse Designed T-shirt ar?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1844046

I work so hard to push them to come out a T-shirt >_< need some support please..
TSssaturn
post Apr 25 2011, 10:35 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(ethanyap @ Apr 25 2011, 09:42 PM)
hey guys...
it will be an event for Japanese C-Segment cars gathering in Sept 2011.
Time & location TBC...
invited brand will be Mazda 3, Toyota Altis, Honda Civic, Nissan Sylphy & Mitsubishi Lancer...
Any of you interest in joining???
For the moment, each team to get 10-15 rides...smile.gif
Do you like Mazda Club Malaysia to involve? smile.gif we got 15 cars ready.
TSssaturn
post Apr 26 2011, 12:34 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 12:06 AM)
DEAR ALL MAZDA CAR OWNER, Your currently Reverse Sensor maybe have problem 1. Coz the reverse sensor Bermaz take from their supplyer r not very good quality. So, becareful when u parking ur car or reverse your car. Dont aspect the reverse sensor can help u. REMEMBER IT.
rclxms.gif Yup you are right! The Reverse Sensor is not from Original Mazda.. It is from some Local Distributor, and possible Made in Malaysia / China.. The original imported Mazda 3 is without Alarm, and Reverse Sensor.. All the security item are locally installed..

TSssaturn
post Apr 27 2011, 11:43 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Mazdaspeedster @ Apr 27 2011, 11:07 AM)
It is not easy to tender for numbers as there are likely to b many others wanting the same numbers as yours.

You can also check out this website if you want special numbers. www.niceplatenumber.com . I got my number from this website & they do give a good discount from the listed price, even cheaper than what the runner quoted me. Service is good as well, didnt even ask for deposit from me, registered for me & then paid when they delivered the registration to me.

Got my MPS on the road 2 days ago..... Finally.....  biggrin.gif
You can Smoke GTI, Type R, WIRALUTION, INSPIRATION, ... Add the list yourself smile.gif
TSssaturn
post May 21 2011, 09:24 PM

318 posts

Tumpang Awhile smile.gif

THE GREAT SINGAPORE SALE 2011
27 MAY 2011- 24 JULY 2011

It’s time to indulge once again when the annual Great Singapore Sale returns from 27 May to 24 July 2011.

For eight glorious weeks, enjoy up to 70% discount on just about everything, everywhere. From the central shopping belt of Orchard Road and Marina Bay to the Southern Waterfront and suburbs, you’ll find fantastic value on fashion, watches, jewellery, electronics and more, all over Singapore! Exclusive tourist privileges, priceless MasterCard rewards, exciting events and promotions, and late night shopping, dining and entertainment also await you.

It will be a wonderful opportunity to enjoy great savings and a great time in Singapore, so be sure to check out the Great Singapore Sale!

Costing :
Accommodation @ 11Century Hotel = RM135 (ONLY!!! for 3 Days 2 Night - Friday Check In, Sunday Check Out)
Toll = RM41.30

17th June 2011
- 3:00 PM, gather at BHP Petrol Station near Sungai Besi Tol
- 3:30 PM, head count and start convoy
- (Estimate 4 hours of Journey)
- 8:30 PM, reach Johor Bharu and dinner
- 10:00 PM, check in hotel

18th June 2011
- 7:00 AM, breakfast and gatherup
- 8:00 AM, go to AutoBay Kaki Bukit, Singapore with Mazda Club Singapore
- 12.00 PM, Shopping Spree at Orchard Road
- 5:00 PM head to Sentosa Island, Marina Bay, Esplanade
- 9:00 PM, Zzzz.....

19th June 2011
- 9:00 AM, Breakfast
- 10:00 AM, Check Out and gather with Mazda Club Singapore
- 10.30 AM heading to Azam Motor
- 12:00 PM, convoy back to KL

Please make sure you are attending, then you put on "Attending" we don't wish to have any FFK cases.. We are closing our Room Booking registration on 14 May 2011, who ever failed you may book your own room

'======= Latest Update ========
So Final Price RM 135.00 / Car For 3 Day 2 Night Stay at 11Century Hotel, please confirm your attendance. smile.gif

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=205998809431496
TSssaturn
post Jun 2 2011, 07:37 AM

318 posts

MY suggestion to you guys, don't go GS do any accessory upgrade.. It is over price for all the thing.. surveys around first before consider it..
TSssaturn
post Jun 2 2011, 07:51 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jun 2 2011, 07:41 AM)
Ya totally agree... and the skill not that expert too...
hehe my wish list is to get K&N filter, touch screen navigation, LED reflector, Door Scuff plate tongue.gif
Then come join us to Singapore This coming 17 June smile.gif we going to get accessory from there tongue.gif
TSssaturn
post Jun 2 2011, 08:04 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Jun 2 2011, 07:55 AM)
bro, i know.... but hor..... my tinted do there (SA sent there for vkool).
So i'm worry if i go other place put on the 6'..... they will bla bla bla and say void this and that warranty lor...
i wish to join, but $$$$$$$ issue....is the accessory there cheap ?
Bro, you just get your SA to chop your vegetable head.. SA earn part of the commission there in GS.. even they say they didn't earn bull shit.. I first time get choped RM 2.4k just for a vkool tint for my Mazda 3.. outside you can get RM 1.5k-1.7k only...

Cheaper than Malaysia smile.gif You only need RM 135 to join the convoy (stay 2 night in Johor Hotel, Bermaz Sponsor some).. The Accessory Part you pay yourself la tongue.gif but I heard it is cheaper than Malaysia, and have more choices.
TSssaturn
post Jun 2 2011, 08:19 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ Jun 2 2011, 08:12 AM)
Is there any sort of group buy for caska dvd player + Reverse camera going on currently?
Well, I can help you ask around who want to do bulk purchase of Caska DVD player..

Mazda Club Malaysia discussed with Caska Official for the bulk pricing, and personally I am not really happy with it because we need to install them at GS.. even the price is cheaper than outside market..
TSssaturn
post Jul 23 2011, 11:21 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jul 22 2011, 10:42 PM)
CBU - pearl white

CKD -artic white ( no pearl effect)

those pearl particle make it more cantik

Added on July 22, 2011, 10:44 pm

icon_question.gif
Automatic Transmission Fluid (I think )

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top