Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

DaBestOne
post Jul 18 2011, 11:33 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

its the after sales that causes all these bad review.. hmm.. n i think polo or golf is a little too expensive to compare with mazda.. even mitsu asx is not in the same price range rite..?
DaBestOne
post Jul 19 2011, 11:10 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jul 18 2011, 05:46 PM)

You're right. But sometimes with some stretching of the ringgit may or may not get you a better car.
whatever the car prices at its still a big figure ar.. and im very sure no one wants to buy a new car to get so many problems.. and even worse when SC cant do anything with it.. might as well just go for a 2nd hand car only.. at least doesnt feel the pain so much.. laugh.gif haihzz..
DaBestOne
post Jul 31 2011, 09:32 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

some sport is sticker and some is those 3D wan o.. change themselves or wat?
DaBestOne
post Aug 5 2011, 12:15 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 4 2011, 07:06 PM)
pimp ur ride bro..get DRL , K&N  air filter ,

congrate bro..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 5 2011, 04:05 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Planning to get a m3 2.0 ckd.. Called my SA today and said car can be collected in the end of this month... So fast??? shocking.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 8 2011, 12:12 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Stella's comments makes me worry alot... am going to seri kembangan showroom to make a booking for 2.0 ckd m3 white.. Went last Saturday and the SA told me can get around end of August before Raya... wonder how true it is sweat.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 8 2011, 05:40 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 8 2011, 01:05 PM)
Bro, as i know, SA usually will tell customers that waiting period is 2 to 3 months..
i guess that maybe seri kembangan showroom demand for mazda3 is not that high,
so u have the % to get it faster...
u wanna book sedan or hb? hb will always faster than sedan.
anyhow, dun over trust the SA unless u know him well...
i am the one who too believe my SA, at 1st told me my car can collect in July..
now told me 1 more month waiting period  cry.gif
Hi bro, thanks for your reply. Hmmm actually i didn't deal with the SA. In fact I deal directly with the boss there, this car is actually for my brother... he told me now Raya festival so Mazda is rushing the production. As for some of you guys who booked the car in other bigger showrooms, he said it is very likely that there are cases of cut-queue.... Am not sure how true it is hmm.gif

Anyway, booking has already been done this morning.. lets see how soon can I get the car smile.gif Lets hope everyone get their car on time... cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Aug 8 2011, 05:41 PM
DaBestOne
post Aug 8 2011, 07:32 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 8 2011, 06:21 PM)
u booked at seri kembangan dealer?
so hope everyone of us can get the car on time loh...
and...i am sis....hahaha  doh.gif
Haha sorry Sis wub.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 10 2011, 11:23 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Aug 9 2011, 07:11 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Good if malaysia can have it early ...
just bodykit different?
DaBestOne
post Aug 16 2011, 02:54 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 14 2011, 10:06 PM)
ryojimaru said he own vios before , that why I compare vios with mazda 3
meaning vios and mazda 3 is not in the same class? mazda 3 can go with?
DaBestOne
post Aug 20 2011, 10:45 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(sombero @ Aug 19 2011, 07:48 PM)
It was the wheel bearing for me, could just have them check it out since it's your first service smile.gif

Whether a wheel bearing problem or another source, just to share what wheel bearing failures are for future reference:

The "roar" sound in the vid means the wheel bearing already K.O.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdRpnK5MGQ8...etailpage#t=36s
i kinda had this prob before but it is more to when the car is moving.. when stop no sound.. thenturn left no sound but when come back to straight that time got sound.. send to check and they say its the rear wheel bearing..
DaBestOne
post Aug 23 2011, 08:54 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Am told that I will get my car by mid September biggrin.gif:D

Btw, few questions here, is it worth installing KNN filter? My friend told me that my FC will be higher if I use KNN...

Also, are there any bodykit installation for our M3? Try surfing the net but seems hard to find any... tongue.gif

DaBestOne
post Aug 24 2011, 01:00 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 23 2011, 10:57 PM)
most people tend to press throttle  more harder after install k&N , as the result FC become increase. I already  put back my stock air filter and not felt any different .

if ur car under free service , then is not worth to install it , wait until warranty over. put aftermarket air filter and mod ur exhaust...surely felt the different.

for BK , still no aftermarket for BL series , why not u bring in from taiwan
Thanks very much bro for your reply. Errm, yes the branch owner told me that my car will be under free service/maintenance for 60,000km or 3 years whichever comes first. So I reckon it is not worth installing KNN then?

Besides that, how true it is regarding this FREE service/maintenance? Im told I do not need to pay 1 sen at all for any service fees, labor charges, be it minor or major service. Anyone can confirm me on this?

QUOTE(sombero @ Aug 23 2011, 11:09 PM)
On the same boat as you, hope can Zoom Zoom by Sept  smile.gif  You wanna install Accolade bodykit?  tongue.gif

BTW, i asked my SA if i tint my car at another shop other from their panel will it affect any form of warranty, the SA said no - can do outside without affecting warranty.  Anyone got this response too?
Confirm. Tinting with another brand surely won't void the warranty smile.gif Btw, googled Accolade bodykit, only available for 2006 m3? Dun really like it though tongue.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 24 2011, 11:09 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Aug 24 2011, 08:02 AM)
up to ur own decision ..... install K&N filter... u will felt it more powerful and smooth & it also resolve the pickup slow response issue.

service..... if u dun upgrade to fully oil... then yes... no need pay .... (so far i only reach for 10k)..... but i believe its the same as what Honda free service that i have last time for my city....  only pay for air con/ upgrade oil/balancing & alignment & other additional wear & tear thingy.
Base on you guys' good reviews and feedback I think i will go for it biggrin.gif Thanks a lot biggrin.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 26 2011, 09:25 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Aug 26 2011, 10:14 AM)
My SA free me 3M (lower range) and I'm going to add-in some $$$ for CR70, is CR70 the top range? and is it dark enough?

guys also check this out: http://paultan.org/2011/08/25/new-segment-...-for-july-2011/

M3 is way far less than other competitor... I wonder such a good car how come no many will choose? T & H are from Japs, Mazda also from Japs... what's the problem here?
Because for many people, T&H are considered more reliable ma blush.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 28 2011, 12:27 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 27 2011, 11:53 AM)
just full up my tank
rm110 ron97
SELAMAT HARI RAYA
Zoom Zoom balik kampung to penang  icon_rolleyes.gif
Drive Safe bro smile.gif
DaBestOne
post Aug 29 2011, 03:04 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(obiey @ Aug 29 2011, 02:35 PM)
will be zoom zoom back kampung with my new M3  rclxm9.gif

safe journey everyone.. Selamat Hari Raya.. Maaf Zahir Batin.. Selamat Hari Merdeka thumbup.gif
When you got your car bro? haha... drive safe!!
DaBestOne
post Sep 1 2011, 11:44 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 1 2011, 06:27 PM)
okay... today 1st Sep, ordered mine on 1st June, its exactly 3 month now... still awaiting for my black ride to zoom zoom..  brows.gif  yes, still keeping the excitement... hopefully can get it by this month.
Dun worry bro, ordered mine few weeks back and SA said sure can get within September. Your delay should be because of Tsunami event...

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 1 2011, 07:58 PM)
Jim, i havent zoom-zoom leh...
my SA went for vacation from last saturday until today.
So tomorrow will call my SA...
hopefully sunday can collect 'my love'....
Hope that you will have a good news tomorrow sis smile.gif
DaBestOne
post Sep 2 2011, 01:56 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Anyone knows where can I get this in Malaysia and how much it would cost? Thanks notworthy.gif

DaBestOne
post Sep 2 2011, 03:48 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 2 2011, 12:59 PM)
Just called my SA...will collect 'my love' on Sunday  icon_rolleyes.gif
Waaa... Nice!! Makes me feel excited also!! thumbup.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top