I want to organize gathering, for K guys to meet the lenglui in LYN/K
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 12:38 PM) LOL, I also don't know who are u ^^ I think I noe who is max_cjs0101  ...I met her before, she has two accounts in LYN.. one as senior member another is Staff  haha, max_cjs0101's a guy lah wey. check badminton central. and tags don't have dupes.
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 12:49 PM) no...she is a gal..I meet her b4 la...  don't trust the tag, I use to put my tag as male last time just change it to female recently oni  So have I. Pls stop lying. It's getting really really funny. and I wasn't talking bout gender tags. red tags, gold tags, blue, green black... they are pretty clean in lyn. go badminton central. max_cjs0101's been to badminton gatherings.
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 12:56 PM) don't care la...but anyone that come here kacau kacau I will block their user...I have blocked some already 
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 01:00 PM) blocked her 2 a/c liao  who???
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 01:28 PM) if u want I can block u also  ...................  how is that my choice to begin with? If i duwan to see your post, i block you then it's good for me. but you block me or not, it doesn't affect me lah... I still can see your thread or post and post but you kenot do anything cos you blocked me. So the block feature does other forumers nothing and actually impedes you from reading (possibly constructive) post.
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 01:47 PM) You have chosen to ignore max_cjs0101. View this post ยท Un-ignore max_cjs0101  Misteri2010, he's a staff lah...........
BlurSotong
Sep 23 2010, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 23 2010, 01:51 PM) don't need to teach me how to do this or that....I know better then u  oh, riiiiiight~ sure sure~