[BULK] Amazon and Kindle 3 Heavy Items Bulk!, New Bulk 15 Just Opened!Shipped in quick
unpronounciable
Dec 24 2010, 11:45 AM
hi i got a lot of questions, hehe
1. the RM630 is for kindle wifi or kindle 3g+wifi? how much is the other one? is the 3g version worth it? 2. to buy ebooks from amazon, just register an american address? even if the address is non-existent? or do i have to hide my ip or something? is there a clearcut guide? how about the amazon card? how does it work? 3. where can i download ebooks that i already own it in hardcopy? 4. where do you COD? just to know, because i do notice you prefer courier
thanks!
unpronounciable
Jan 14 2011, 06:38 PM
i suddenly wondered can kindle have gps? can kindle 3g have gps? or kindle wifi can oso? or both kenot?
and 2nd question does kindle have like apps? where we can install softwares and stuff?
unpronounciable
Jan 16 2011, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(unpronounciable @ Jan 14 2011, 06:38 PM) i suddenly wondered can kindle have gps? can kindle 3g have gps? or kindle wifi can oso? or both kenot? and 2nd question does kindle have like apps? where we can install softwares and stuff? uhh bump hehe
unpronounciable
Oct 1 2011, 12:19 PM
hi, is it still possible to buy kindle books from malaysia? i have kindle 3 but i couldnt buy any books lately im interested in buying kindle touch, but if i cant buy books, then i wont buy a new kindle