Shops [WTS] PlayStation Store ★ Sony Malaysia Warranty, ❤ PREORDER PlayStation 4 ❤ 15 NOV 2013

tanseehua
post Sep 22 2010, 02:22 PM

519 posts

aaroowee...............good seller..........responsible.........
Sell original Sony Malaysia official playstation product.
Good Start.............

But i scared the lousy Sony Malaysia attitude will effect ur sales only.

In term of Warranty of Playstation product i can say Sony Malaysia is good. My PS3 slim and PSPGo also MY official product.

but in term of Marketing and distributing of Playstation Product it is really.....................hai dun want to say lah..........
what u can see is the delayed of MOVE and 160/320GB PS3 slim, cant honor the welcome bundle for the 2nd Move.

But i still support u brother!!!!!! but not the lousy Sony Malaysia on PS product marketing and distributing
tanseehua
post Dec 12 2010, 08:39 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Dec 12 2010, 02:16 AM)
LATEST UPDATE:

3D GT5 Gaming NX710 Bundle ~ CRAZIEST SONY BUNDLE EVER:

Please see 1st posting in this thread! Thank you!
the 40NX710 still got cash rebate of RM750????? is it still got???? temping......................any Credit Card Installment plan
tanseehua
post Dec 15 2010, 12:15 AM

519 posts

Hello Aaron, is me Tan from Kelantan. is nice to see lot's of ppl getting thier hand on 3D TV already.
I get my stuff just now, delivery guy call me up............... i can join u all liao............haha..........

i want to join u all.............

This post has been edited by tanseehua: Dec 15 2010, 01:31 AM
tanseehua
post Dec 15 2010, 01:00 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Dec 15 2010, 12:25 AM)
bro, u haven reply me wat free movie.btw, pls pm me hw much i owe u.thx
heavy, if i have latest Sony Times Magazine, u refer into the 3D TV section that show nx71 1 u will see that 3 title that free. my 1 dunno where i put liao.......

0.0237sec    1.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:30 AM