5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Shops [WTS] PlayStation Store ★ Sony Malaysia Warranty, ❤ PREORDER PlayStation 4 ❤ 15 NOV 2013

TSaaronwee
post Nov 24 2010, 12:12 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(fakhree @ Nov 24 2010, 10:23 AM)
sold out? but they have it online sonystyle.com
sonystyle.com is USA site bro... sony malaysia long time sold out already. i was holding the last few available stock and it was long gone too. happy.gif

Added on November 24, 2010, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(4WD @ Nov 24 2010, 11:01 AM)
Hi Aaron

I get this source from playstation(Malaysia) website saying that

"With immediate effect, customers who make pre-order of any GT5 products will get a First-Print Exclusive Poster. In addition, customers who pre-order “PlayStation®3 GRAN TURISMO®5 Racing Pack” will get a GT5 Premium Sticker. As product and premium stocks are limited, please make early reservations*3."

Any Idea those who have pre-book from you will get the POSTER and the Premium Sticker. Can you check wit you Supplier(Friend)

Here the source link:

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/pressDetail/205650
hi bro, it seemed like we are gonna get it. but no promises on sony malaysia part [that website is somehow inaccurate for many times]... but if i get em, i will definitely give it to u guys.
anyway, i will also have another surprise freebie to give whoever who pre-ordered earlier... all current ppl who already paid will get it. something simple [GT5 merchandize] but nice. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Nov 24 2010, 12:29 PM
TSaaronwee
post Nov 24 2010, 11:51 PM

125 posts

arrival date is all up to sony malaysia... it is very possible to get it earlier smile.gif as that happened to PS3 Move... it got in 1-2 days earlier than expected date.
TSaaronwee
post Nov 25 2010, 10:44 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Nov 25 2010, 01:57 AM)
pm me aoran

i want
ps3 slim brand new 160gb white sg set
+gt5 r1 normal edition
i only sell MY set smile.gif
for SG set [and any other set], the owner needed to go to Sony (Singapore or wherever the console is from) in person to claim warranty. best to get Sony Malaysia console to be on the safe side.
TSaaronwee
post Nov 25 2010, 02:17 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(halow @ Nov 25 2010, 01:28 PM)
Hi Aaron Wee !

I want to ask , my friend did pre-order on 15th November 2010 , up to now Sony cannot given any confirmation when it can arrived . My friend order the GT5 with PS3 blue bundle . Payment was settle 100% , but the Sony shop at the Curve seems can promise the shipment . We are doubtful about the stock and shipment as you mention mostly sold out . The other non-Sony gamer shop had already distributed to customer of GT5 games last night 25-November-2010.
Pls advise !

Added on November 25, 2010, 1:29 pm

Hi Aaron Wee !

I want to ask , my friend did pre-order on 15th November 2010 , up to now Sony cannot given any confirmation when it can arrived . My friend order the GT5 with PS3 blue bundle . Payment was settle 100% , but the Sony shop at the Curve seems can promise the shipment . We are doubtful about the stock and shipment as you mention mostly sold out . The other non-Sony gamer shop had already distributed to customer of GT5 games last night 25-November-2010.
Pls advise !

Added on November 25, 2010, 1:37 pm
Hi Aaron Wee !

Pls advise !
wah... dont have to ask so many times... i will answer u.

Sony Malaysia product normally delay 5-10 days from release day.
that's very very normal.

ask ur friend not to worry. the stock should come in around 3rd December 2010 as announce in http://asia.playstation.com/my/en

my stock also the same.
TSaaronwee
post Nov 26 2010, 07:48 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(DeadmanX @ Nov 25 2010, 03:12 PM)
Bro,
Will you be getting this?
PSP® (PlayStation®Portable) (PSP-3000) Monster Hunter Portable 3rd Hunter’s Model

Cause I failed to pre-order one with SonyStyle just now,it seems not available for reservation (it's not listed for pre-order in PSN ASIA unlike GT5,so reserve is not available I guess)  cry.gif
will get back to u later. smile.gif
TSaaronwee
post Nov 30 2010, 08:15 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(andulu @ Nov 27 2010, 10:52 AM)
any updates Aaron?

those shops out there already have stocks...however, i dont know whether its Msia warranty.

Added on November 29, 2010, 9:58 pmhello? r u still alive aaron? i smsed u but no reply. pmed u no reply.
hi bro...
Sorry for the late reply, i was on holidays since last friday until now. just got back.
sorry sorry notworthy.gif

sony malaysia GT5 stock only coming in 3rd Dec 2010. i have no control over that smile.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(daceman @ Nov 30 2010, 04:43 PM)
He's a safe trader, so should be ok. I'm waiting for my GT5 set as well.
thank you for ur understanding bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Nov 30 2010, 08:16 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 2 2010, 08:55 PM

125 posts

GT5 PS3 CONFIRMED reach me tomorrow!!

those who need me to courier, please pay up the balance so i can courier to u ASAP once i get the stock

those who wanna self collect from me, i will meet you guys tomorrow night at Subang Jaya... PM me to know the exact location [i will PM u one by one later when i am free] happy.gif
~ now i am still working in office ^^|||
TSaaronwee
post Dec 2 2010, 09:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(daceman @ Dec 2 2010, 09:02 PM)
Can self collect after work, around 6-7? I mean my office in subang and Im thinking picking it up on my way back, so I dont have to come back to Subang at night to cod.
ya i should be distributing around that time. smile.gif ~ subject to traffic condition also... coz i work in cyberjaya.
if i am slightly late, u just take ur dinner or yamcah at subang jaya first wink.gif ok

Added on December 2, 2010, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Dec 2 2010, 09:12 PM)
hai Aaron
i just transfer full payment with postage
please update ya
tq
hi bro, i've verified the full amount already bank into my account:
02-Dec-2010 TRANSFER TO A/C RM1,278.00

Thank you for ur super prompt payment... notworthy.gif ~ the first guy to pay full payment happy.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 2 2010, 09:26 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 3 2010, 01:33 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(LLawliet @ Dec 2 2010, 10:21 PM)
I have already  send the balance RM1278 to ur account bro..Please check ya!! BTW do u receive my pm??
replied ur PM smile.gif
will courier to u tomorrow

Added on December 3, 2010, 1:34 am
QUOTE(stanislaustendahal @ Dec 2 2010, 10:42 PM)
Hi Aaron, pls pm me ur account number. Is the offer still on? If i bank in this week, will i still able to get it in a few days time? I'm from Sabah.
i've PM-ed u my account number. please bank-in asap [by tomorrow 10am] so i can go n grab one more just for u. i dont intent to keep any stock... happy.gif

Added on December 3, 2010, 1:35 am
QUOTE(i.T blur @ Dec 3 2010, 01:28 AM)
omg, aaron you are a very reputable seller.
two thumbs up to aaron. as usual i will cod at petronas USJ tommorow. is it possible to you?
yup i can meet u at petronas usj... which one already ar?
what time will u be available?

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 3 2010, 01:35 AM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 3 2010, 04:54 PM

125 posts

sorry bro... i just realized the bundle is not 3.4kg [what i original thought] but it's 4.86kg!!
been carrying 4.86kg x16 around... kinda tiring... finally sorted the stuffs out.
but i realized courier service already end of day.
i went to poslaju just now to find out the price and it's more than what i've collected from u guys:

★ POSLAJU Courier Service for 5kg: Peninsular Malaysia add RM35.00 ~ Sarawak add RM55.00 ~ Sabah add RM65.00 ~ tracking number provided! ★

i'll go to skynet HQ tomorrow morning to see if it hits the budget, if not i plea for u guys to top up the difference as i am selling u at cost price. no untung any money.

sorry for the delay.

but for those who are meeting me up tonight.... i can only be at SS15 from 9pm-10pm . please PM me for the location if u dont know yet.

for those who want to self-collect the console earlier, u may go directly to my house @ USJ 11. My lovely wife will pass the awesomest GT5 PS3 console to u. PM me for the exact location [dont want to announce publicly or else other ppl will come to my house to ask for the GT5 PS3 haha. u may collect anytime from now until 9pm ...

sorry i just got to office [work] ... need to complete some task before i can leave office and meet u guys at SS15.

notworthy.gif ampun ampun notworthy.gif
TSaaronwee
post Dec 4 2010, 04:19 AM

125 posts

after hours of careful effort + sweaty wrapping... the GT5 PS3 bundles are finally ready for courier tomorrow [or rather in a few hours time]!
i've added bubble wrappers for extra protection. finally my wife & i can go to bed now! hopefully tomorrow we are able to wake up in time before skynet tutup kedai [and cross out fingers that they are open on saturday too].

These are the pictures of the wrapping process [i suddenly felt like i am Santa.. hohoho!]... Enjoy!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSaaronwee
post Dec 4 2010, 11:58 AM

125 posts

I went to Skynet HQ at Subang Jaya just now... and they just simply told me they won't courier the PS3. sweat.gif
i asked them "why?" ... they dont want to answer me... until the sixth time i ask "BUT why?"... then they said they dont wanna send becoz scared too risky.

Then i came home and look for GDExpress near my house... this time i smarter abit... i called them instead of going there directly to be rejected... They said they dont send PS3 to East Malaysia... coz they afraid will kena Kastam Tax and they won't handle it for us.

In conclusion, i am sticking back with POSLAJU because:
1) In my personal opinion they are the largest and more reliable courier service in Malaysia
2) They send to East Malaysia [but i am not sure about kastam thingie ~ keep our fingers cross that they wont give any problem]
3) Price is reasonable.

This will mean I can only courier the PS3 to you guys on Monday [coz today is 1st Saturday of the month, post office tutup].
notworthy.gif I am utterly sorry for the delay and for the lack of experience in shipping PS3 [it's my 1st time, still virgin]

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 4 2010, 12:14 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 8 2010, 02:35 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(duxz @ Dec 7 2010, 01:35 AM)
Just picked up the unit from Aaron. Great seller, trustworthy and able to take my last minute request. Will definitely deal again in future.

Thanks Aaron, great unit and having fun with it at the moment.

Regards,
Andre.
thank you for ur kind words... ur CODBO + HDMI cable purchase still waiting for ur collection happy.gif
look fwd to see u tonight.

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:38 pm
QUOTE(stanislaustendahal @ Dec 7 2010, 12:28 PM)
Need to know what's the difference between :

GT5 Racing Pack and
GT5 First Print Premium Edition and
GT5 Collectors Pack

Can anyone tell me the difference?
First Print = GT5 game with Apex booklet + DLC 5 cars
Collectors Pack = GT5 game with Apex booklet + DLC 5 cars + car model
Racing Pack = comes with GT5 Titanium Blue PS3 160GB console + First Print GT5 game ... and the DLC has 6 cars [one more than First Print]

the game itself is the same... just DLC and bundle different

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 8 2010, 02:38 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 8 2010, 02:40 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(remy_ymer @ Dec 7 2010, 12:56 AM)
PlayStation®Move BASIC BUNDLE..the price?

QUOTE(fenixchoo @ Dec 7 2010, 12:46 PM)
Boss,
PM me best price for Sports Champions PlayStation®Move BASIC BUNDLE.
Warranty Sony Malaysia?
\\Thanks
All PlayStation Move products are sold out currently... this could be worldwide as Sony themselves doesnt have enough to distribute globally.

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Dec 8 2010, 01:12 AM)
just got my GT5 PS3 from aaron in very good condition when COD wit him at sunway pyramid, thanks for waiting me untill 11pm+  notworthy.gif

recommended seller here rclxms.gif
no prob bro... sorry i had to work till late yesterday hence wasnt able to meet u earlier... ur movie finished just in time when i reach the place where we met happy.gif
thanks for ur recommendation notworthy.gif
u are my best buyer too ~ quick respond and man of his words! highly recommended! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 8 2010, 02:42 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 8 2010, 02:46 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(bullit @ Dec 8 2010, 02:33 PM)
interested in PS3 160 MY set + GT5 most basic pack.

pls PM for best COD price in Cyberjaya
i only have 320GB PS3 MY Set now... price at RM1299
160GB is at RM1239 ... better add RM60 for double the disk capacity.

GT5 most basic pack is the First Print Edition now... @ RM218
there's no normal standard version for GT5 [Sony Malaysia] yet.

why not just get the GT5 Titanium blue Limited Edition console? --> GT5 Racing Pack
RM1458 = RM1239 (160GB PS3 console) + RM218 (GT5 First Print game) + RM1 (extra 1 DLC mazda car)
GREATEST PS3 BUNDLE SET OF THIS YEAR
TSaaronwee
post Dec 9 2010, 11:48 AM

125 posts

SAD NEWS:
MY RE-ORDER FOR GT5 CONSOLES GOT REJECTED BY SONY MALAYSIA... NO MORE STOCK ~ ALL SOLD OUT... SO WHERE EVER U GET A CHANCE TO FIND ONE, JUST GO GRAB IT!!

I'LL REFUND THE DEPOSIT TO WHOEVER WHO ORDER LATE... SO SORRY ABOUT THAT notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Dec 9 2010, 02:11 PM
TSaaronwee
post Dec 12 2010, 02:16 AM

125 posts

LATEST UPDATE:

3D GT5 Gaming NX710 Bundle ~ CRAZIEST SONY BUNDLE EVER:

Please see 1st posting in this thread! Thank you!
TSaaronwee
post Dec 13 2010, 12:52 AM

125 posts

i am here la... replied PM already.
please remove my phone number heavy bro... i dont want ppl call me in middle of night if they are not my customer happy.gif
TSaaronwee
post Dec 13 2010, 01:46 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Prevail @ Dec 13 2010, 01:29 AM)
sorry for the late call sleep.gif too excited d !!
lol... i'll blame heavyarm tongue.gif
anyway thanks for ur genuine interest in my bundle... i see u on tuesday
TSaaronwee
post Dec 13 2010, 02:04 AM

125 posts

no restock wan... once in a lifetime only happy.gif
only by aaronwee thumbup.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0267sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled