Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V1

tanch78
post Apr 28 2011, 03:30 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 28 2011, 09:45 AM)
Buy outright, find lobang, get P148 enterprise plan, enjoice.

I'm starting to think that they won't be offering any better deals then what I already have, plan wise. Sure, phone's gonna be cheaper on contract of course.
I think otherwise. With Celcom joining the game, I am sure Maxis and Digi will eventually come up with a revised data plan to maintain their market share for Iphone. Let's hope for that if not for them to improve their service.

I do hope that Celcom's Iphone is not as problematic as I've heard from Digi.

Mind sharing what is your plan, Eiraku?
tanch78
post May 7 2011, 04:08 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(darrenlam @ May 7 2011, 03:20 PM)
Celcom 3G connection on iPhone4 running smoothly and up to expectation or not? tongue.gif
I guess you will know the outcome in 1/2 months time when everyone finish buying iphone from celcom...
tanch78
post May 8 2011, 08:53 PM

712 posts

Any idea the cancellation penalty charges after 6 months of contract (sign-up for 12/24 months contract)???
tanch78
post May 12 2011, 02:21 PM

712 posts

I am still in a "wait and see" mode. Hopefully Maxis and Digi will join the price war very soon. Finnger crossed.

This post has been edited by tanch78: May 12 2011, 02:22 PM

0.0365sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:58 AM