Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V1

dvlzplayground
post Sep 22 2010, 07:27 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Sep 22 2010, 07:03 PM)

why do u think celcom suddenly want to provide IP4? this is because IP4 wave lol.. most of their loyal customer (including me and some of my  colleague) will lompat to other provider.. who want to stick to Nokia and etc FOREVER..or you can buy IP4 SG set and used on your CELCOM (WIDEST COVERAGE) without Data Plan whatsoever. rclxub.gif
so u plan to get SG set n use celcom w/o data plan? i dun wanna see u complain about surprise bill later
dvlzplayground
post Sep 23 2010, 12:52 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Sep 22 2010, 09:33 PM)
I agree that Celcom have 'widest coverage' even in the ulu-ulu areas got 3g.but arent their 3g speeds slower compared to Maxis & DiGi as too many users are using the 3g network. Celcom is a good choice if you want widest 3g coverage but in terms of speed is it ok?
haha this is true. in my area, at 1st celcom was way faster than maxis. now too many ppl using celcom BB that maxis is faster dy tongue.gif

0.0156sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:51 PM