Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V6, Unconstructive post will be deleted

xenohawk
post Sep 22 2010, 09:26 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Sep 22 2010, 08:10 AM)
for hotlink users, Hotlink subscribers will be required to upgrade to a principal line in order to purchase an iPhone4 with an iValue plan.
Hmm.. wait that means I have to take 2 plans now concurrently? Value Plus + iValue? Can't I just convert from hotlink to iValue?
xenohawk
post Sep 22 2010, 03:09 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Sep 22 2010, 03:06 PM)
Problem is I opted for the first batch. 9pm start 4pm end. This is like working night swift liao.  rclxub.gif
I hope they have seat to sit... I will be going to gardens later to sort out the "Hotlink subscribers will be required to upgrade to a principal line in order to purchase an iPhone4 with an iValue plan." issues.
xenohawk
post Sep 22 2010, 10:29 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Sep 22 2010, 10:24 PM)
i'll be there early but just to que up..... hope i can settle all the things before 2am.... the sooner the better..... be bringing some of my toys too... brows.gif
Haha bro, what time you going there? I might attend the pre-launch as well since my working place is near.. so might as well work late lol.. not sure want to bring my 650 or not yet haha..

0.0162sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:00 PM