Properties @ Kota Kemuning, What is your view?

ape
post Sep 22 2010, 10:53 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Sep 22 2010, 04:29 PM)
will go survey greenville and bukit rimau area. hope can find a suitable house for me there.
kemuning pricing too high la. area nerby also ok, as long got guards.
btw, heard that there is a road linking kota kemuning with puchong? izit true?
how far is kota kemuning to kl town(ampang)
yes, there is a kampung road link kk to puchong, but need to drive through some earth pave. Go in somewhere near econsave and u will come out at taman putra prima, puchong...

about 35mins from kk to jln ampang, using kesas and maju expressway, provided no jam lah...

ape
post Sep 29 2010, 12:45 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(nyh @ Sep 29 2010, 09:50 AM)
How bout return from ara damansara to KK? is Summit there a mess and jam? or should take any alternative highway without jam...?
I think the journey from AD to KK using the new elevated highway will only take 15 mins if no jam, definitely within 30 mins for normal traffic.

If u wish to avoid summit, then use federal highway (RM1.10) and LKSA (RM1.20) lor, smooth traffic... thumbup.gif
ape
post Oct 1 2010, 06:54 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Oct 1 2010, 04:40 PM)
and to add, becareful of some row of houses @ Greenville. u'll notice the whole row of houses has sinking land. U'll be shocked just by looking at it

Where as, the opposite site, suffers from flooding issue when it rains heavily..
Actually there is not flood, but the stupid developer use the field as retention pond. so during heavy rain, the pond will receive the rain water from the road side drain and then the accumulated water will only be discharged to external monsoon drain when reach certain level....

Added on October 1, 2010, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Oct 1 2010, 06:03 PM)
yup, already went the and shock.
seem the developer not doing a good job constructing the house.
u can clearly see the crack on some of the houses  doh.gif
better skip my plan to buy there, elsewhere still got berjaya park

any opinion on berjaya park sec.23???  icon_question.gif
for me, i will choose berjaya park instead of greenville/greenhills, the facade is modern and build up also bigger. The appreciate potential also higher, berjaya still havent develop the piece of land beside berjaya park, heard there will be commercial area...

This post has been edited by ape: Oct 1 2010, 06:59 PM

0.0166sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:28 AM