Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Graphic Card HIS HD5770, card was not retrive yet

zulhelmi5195
post Sep 21 2010, 01:54 AM, updated 16y ago

479 posts

Forumer you are complaining against:

Item being sold/bought: HD 5770 IceQ Turbo Rm400 included postage..

Original thread link: im only using pm... he read my treat.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1559938&hl=

Date of transaction: 15/9/2010...

Details of the complaint : he said the price down because the receipt is missing.. i bought it from militarysmurf.. i bank in the money 15/9/2010.. he using poslaju to sent the item, this is poslaju no. EN121545015MY.. but the item still not arrive to me.. the no also not register in the system he also not reply my pm and my msj.. help me please... rm400 is a lot for me...

icon_question.gif

zulhelmi5195
post Sep 21 2010, 02:37 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Sep 21 2010, 02:51 AM)
His nick? Acc no u bank in too? full Name? phone number? u dont have all these?
his name is
Yap boon fatt

Maybank..

this is his email

LEAPJUMPHOP@YAHOO.COM

Added on September 21, 2010, 2:39 pm
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 21 2010, 07:48 AM)
User still active this morning. When did he actually send you the item? 15/9 right after u bank in?

and you did notice he was Registered July2010. Still new no sales feedback from anyone and you trusted him? shakehead.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=409475
he have sold something and the person receive the item before... that y i trust him

Added on September 21, 2010, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(shahriranuar @ Sep 21 2010, 12:43 PM)
sorry to say bro
u confirm kena con already...he offered his card to me yday..after i said COD straight away cannot..and i offered the same price as u
[attachmentid=1792499]
so how i can get my money back... damm him..

Added on September 21, 2010, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 21 2010, 12:56 PM)
Have to watch out when dealing with newly joined member without feedback's. You would rather spend more on trust-able seller and get your stuff without worrying.
have any way to get my money back..

This post has been edited by zulhelmi5195: Sep 21 2010, 02:42 PM

zulhelmi5195
post Sep 21 2010, 04:30 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(redblackhood @ Sep 21 2010, 02:51 PM)
report to the police adn maybank
track his whereabout
where he work etc
than report back to police
just keep follow up, dun give up smile.gif
can u tech me more detail... sory.. newer involve in this case
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 21 2010, 07:24 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Musafir_86 @ Sep 21 2010, 06:19 PM)
-Do you have his phone number(s)? Please post it here.

Regards.
016 3960196

Added on September 21, 2010, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(Musafir_86 @ Sep 21 2010, 06:19 PM)
-Do you have his phone number(s)? Please post it here.

Regards.
what can i do now for get back my money....

This post has been edited by zulhelmi5195: Sep 21 2010, 07:28 PM
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 22 2010, 10:45 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(nizam1205 @ Sep 22 2010, 10:01 AM)
Bro, igot the same case here. PM me about XFX9800gt for 180+postage to subang. After bank in. He didnt answer my call and sms. The thing is i accidently delete the pm and luckily i recorded all our sms conversation. I say lets hunt this ******* and get our money back. Wah 180 is alot to my as a family man guys...
yes let hunt our money from that evil....
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 22 2010, 11:06 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(crower75 @ Sep 22 2010, 10:56 AM)
Maybank or any other bank will not release his details even if you present to them the police report. Request must be made by the police cos they are the investigating party. TS and others who have been conned by this fella are merely the complainants.
so u think what the best way to do it
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 22 2010, 11:12 AM

479 posts

@TS (zulhelmi5195),

-Please:

1. Update the first post with his details (full name, bank account number, phone number, his Facebook profile, email, etc.).
You can just add them below your original post (no need to delete),

2. Change topic title to "[WTC] Con Cases Against militarysmurf @ Yap Boon Fatt" or similar,

3. Include the information below for (each forum members),

-Please list the following details so TS can put them in first post too:
<zulhelmi5195 case details>
1. Pic box.. dealing with pm with him...
2. Item- Hd 5770 ICeQ
3. Amount involved = rm400
4. Transaction date & time = 13/9/2010
5. Day/date promised to ship = 14/9/2010
6. Poslaju tracking code = EN121545015MY
7. Another email = LEAPJUMPHOP@YAHOO.COM
8. Phone: 016-3960196
9. link to the gc pic =
http://img192.imageshack.us/i/cimg0433m.jpg/
http://img201.imageshack.us/i/cimg0437c.jpg/
http://img52.imageshack.us/i/cimg0510v.jpg/
http://img201.imageshack.us/i/79648665.png/

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 23 2010, 08:16 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(crower75 @ Sep 22 2010, 11:14 AM)
Lodge a police report stating the chronology in detail.

Bring also your bank in slip.

Print out as well your PM correspondence with the seller.

After you've made the report, you will be required to explain your case to the I.O (Investigating Officer). Be sure to take down his name and his contact (if he provides you with one). Follow up with him from time to time. At the same time, make your own investigation and pass any info the the I.O.

One thing's for sure, the bank will not release any info to you personally.
i already make a police report.. this evening the io will meet me..
i already print all the pm and the print slip...

i hope he will be arrested

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:17 am
QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Sep 22 2010, 02:24 PM)
Curse u, Yap boon fatt  mad.gif ....ME ALSO KENA....he selling sound card to me....my case more or less w8 zulhelmi5195....bz w8 assignment now...if got time can post picture also....THIS PERSON REALLY DANGEROUS!!!!He might be use another ID right now...find more prey..... mad.gif SHITTT
yes.. damm him ....

let we make him arrest

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:18 am
QUOTE(luciole1989 @ Sep 22 2010, 02:33 PM)
my case was similar which he gave me the exact poslaju number! rm170 being taken and yet i didn't get the number. his email is <militarysmurf@gmail.com> transaction date is 20/09/2010
how................  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
same case la... makn rami yg kne con dgn dye ni...

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:21 am
QUOTE(Musafir_86 @ Sep 22 2010, 02:42 PM)
-Using Google Image Search (with exact resolution filter), I found that the HIS 5770 pics are from here: http://www.overclock.net/ati/764777-his-ic...xing-naked.html.

-Pity you, Zul. Pity myself too... sad.gif

Added on September 22, 2010, 2:45 pm-His picture, possibly (from Facebook): user posted image.
yeah... u also been con by him ke..

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:21 am
QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Sep 22 2010, 02:52 PM)
Memang muka penyangak pun....tak lama dapat la tu.... icon_rolleyes.gif
hope la ikan semilang

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:24 am
QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Sep 22 2010, 03:23 PM)
i only got this information only... sad.gif

Yap boon fatt
Maybank..
pas ni kt bleh ah... ganu ke

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:27 am
QUOTE(fld @ Sep 22 2010, 07:17 PM)
shirogawa gave me the link to this thread. i guess i could be the lucky one. cod monitor (without even testing) and it turned out to be in tip top condition. oh mai...

anyone knows what the apartment name is? its along jln kuchai lama, opposite McD Shell... i wouldn't know which block or unit number coz cod was done downstairs...

the pic, yes that's definitely him.
can take the picture and give to the IO

Added on September 23, 2010, 8:29 am
QUOTE(Musafir_86 @ Sep 22 2010, 07:41 PM)
-Thanks a lot!!! biggrin.gif
Could you please give more info about him? His other phone number, maybe?

-Maybe later I could give you the police report & then you bring the police to his house. Serious.
i hope it bro..

This post has been edited by zulhelmi5195: Sep 23 2010, 08:29 AM
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 23 2010, 09:40 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(nizam1205 @ Sep 23 2010, 08:55 AM)
Bro,i can join to hunt this anak haram. Im from klang. Call me 0123370748 nizam.
aku kat trg la bro.. harap geng2 korang leh tlg hunt dye.. aku ader meat dgn IO ptg ni.. hope ader info ag nak bg kat polis tntg dye...
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 24 2010, 02:55 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(shahriranuar @ Sep 23 2010, 09:56 PM)
confirm same person bro..been conning people for a few years d
conman... i hope he be arrest ASAP
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 25 2010, 12:21 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Sep 25 2010, 12:43 AM)
word of advice..

if he came here/contact any of conned people he to apologize and promise to refund..
ignore him pls..proceed with legal action..you guys can get him behind bars + your refund

to many cases closed cause the conman refund their victim money..what about their crime, no punishment??

seriously, theres alot of conman now days cause no punishment for their action..just say sorry and refund, case close..what the F vmad.gif  vmad.gif
yes i agree with u.. they must be punish for what they have done
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 25 2010, 11:34 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(SiIverStar @ Sep 25 2010, 08:02 PM)
nothing to say bro...rm400 for buy a lesson..  icon_rolleyes.gif
yup.. ur right.. rm400 more that enpught to buy ur HD4850 kan... hahah
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 29 2010, 01:35 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Sep 27 2010, 02:00 AM)
i'll try ask my bro if he can help u guys..but i doubt he would help cause hes lazy + he is in different section..

no harm asking right..
x salah kan cube... tq cuz nak tlg kami yg tertpu....
zulhelmi5195
post Sep 30 2010, 10:59 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(FeLLGuard1991 @ Sep 30 2010, 12:08 AM)
WTH???? I nearly give in 2 his offer of HIS Graphics card too.....
He wanna sell me de 5770 for rm380 oni damn cheap.............blink.gif
Thx God i havn't do anything yet......
yes i fell also, but im dont know why i believe him..
zulhelmi5195
post Oct 3 2010, 12:49 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(salvatordasz @ Oct 2 2010, 09:22 AM)
dont trust newbie(using postage).. huhuhu cry.gif  i oso got cheated by newbie.. better cod with them..
what u buying.. cost.. who....
zulhelmi5195
post Nov 9 2010, 10:55 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(bunch @ Nov 9 2010, 05:24 PM)
So, TS, any update on the police report about this fcuker? I hope you haven't give up on him yet, have you?  sweat.gif
BTW condolence to all that had been conned  cry.gif
NO.. I TEXT TO THE POLICE... BUT HE SAID IN PROCESS.. BARU DAPAT PERMISSION...
zulhelmi5195
post Nov 14 2010, 10:09 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(isyiigood @ Nov 11 2010, 04:05 PM)
So easy to cheat people. People are so greedy and gullible.  blink.gif
yeah.. how can their do that.. dorang x otak ke...

0.0214sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:42 AM