Accessories [WTS]DIY Audio Cable, HIFI, Headfi Interconnect, Subwoofer

TSssyycc
post Sep 20 2010, 06:09 PM, updated 6y ago

Mr.
920 posts

Wait until the Virus Settled Down, I will not sell any but I will just keep this thread alive.

Selling audiophile grade diy cables since 2010 and had fulfilled hundreds of cables via LYN,
and it's been well received by all the audiophiles in Malaysia. You could check the testimony via my trading list.
Successful tradelist

All cable used is upgraded to much higher quality. Silver plated, copper shielded, teflon insulated and very flexible.
The cable is carefully chosen to deliver outstanding SQ, after many generations of my cable products.

From AUX cable to RCA cables. But length will be limited to 2 meters and price depends on the material and length and will be quoted accordingly.

These are audiophile grade cables suitable for all DAC, headphone amplifiers, integrated amplifier, car's amplifier.
The sound quality is excellent and comparable with canare cable which was widely used in the professional studio environment.

All my cables are now soldered with Cardas Tri-Eutectic, with 3% silver content. Eutectic solder improve the mechanical properties of the connection because of the fast transition from liquid to solid form.

Price includes shipping using Pos Laju, additional RM5 for shipping to East Malaysia.

3.5mm to 3.5mm AUX cable - Right Angle Oyaide Gold Plated
High quality Japanese Oyaide gold plated right angle 3.5mm mini plugs - AUX, interconnect cable
Price: RM65 up to 50cm
Price: RM75 up to 1 meter

3.5mm to 3.5mm AUX cable - Straight Plugs
Price: RM45 up to 50cm
Price: RM55 up to 1 meter

3.5mm male to female extension cable
Price: RM50 up to 50cm
Price: RM60 up to 1 meter

3.5mm Mini to RCA
up to 50cm Price: RM60, Upgrade to right angle plug RM70
up to 1 meter Price: RM70, Upgrade to right angle plug RM80

RCA Interconnects for HIFI
RCA to RCA Interconnect Cable up to 50cm Price: RM80
RCA to RCA Interconnect Cable up to 1 meter Price: RM90

Subwoofer cable
RCA to RCA 2 meter Price: RM80

Coaxial Digital Cable
In black color, the cable is too thick to put sleeving at the moment.
2 meter Price: Out of stock until further notice.

The plug that I am using is not neutrik plugs which cost a lot more, For those who want to have more info can refer this

14 days full refund if not satisfied. 60 days warranty for free repair.

It takes time and effort to do this, just to let you appreciate the music more.

Please PM me for more information, if you are not registered as LYN member yet, please register as one because it's safer to contact me via PM, so that no one else will impersonate me to get any cash from you via WhatsApp, SMS, Emails, phone call.
I am also making sure I contribute back to the LYN forum by attracting more new members.

Hashtag
Audiophile, diy audio, ssyycc, aux cable, silver plated cable, interconnect, Malaysia, Transparent, Warm Sound, Silver solder, Satisfaction, diy cable, headphones, headfi, hifi, subwoofer, speaker, rca, mini, 3.5mm, line out superlux hd668B

This post has been edited by ssyycc: May 13 2020, 08:40 AM
pengster
post Sep 28 2010, 05:35 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Received my cables today in the mail by PosExpress. biggrin.gif

Great sound from the cables, feels tough, definitely will order more from you in the future if I need more laugh.gif

TSssyycc
post Sep 28 2010, 05:58 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Sep 28 2010, 05:35 PM)
Received my cables today in the mail by PosExpress. biggrin.gif

Great sound from the cables, feels tough, definitely will order more from you in the future if I need more laugh.gif
Wow your photo is priceless to me.
thewan
post Sep 29 2010, 11:35 AM

156 posts

A picture is worth a thousand words? Mine just arrived today

Got exams today, but my brief testing shows its noticeably more transparent than the stock E5 cable, and build quality also top notch for the price. Definitely worth the money. Thanks alot. Will test out more once exams are over tongue.gif

This post has been edited by thewan: Sep 29 2010, 11:39 AM
TSssyycc
post Sep 29 2010, 11:43 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(thewan @ Sep 29 2010, 11:35 AM)
A picture is worth a thousand words? Mine just arrived today

Got exams today, but my brief testing shows its noticeably more transparent than the stock E5 cable, and build quality also top notch for the price. Definitely worth the money. Thanks alot. Will test out more once exams are over  tongue.gif
Good luck to you on your exam. Thanks for your comment here.
cinbao
post Sep 30 2010, 07:02 AM

380 posts

Hi, may I know do u provide 3.5mm plug replacement service? ur quality silver plated 3.5mm jack look nice.
TSssyycc
post Sep 30 2010, 09:50 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(cinbao @ Sep 30 2010, 07:02 AM)
Hi, may I know do u provide 3.5mm plug replacement service? ur quality silver plated 3.5mm jack look nice.
Hi I am sorry, currently I can't really provide replacement service.

I think there many sifu doing that in lowyat here, you could ask them, they have better logistic and may be you could try jaben.

Added on October 3, 2010, 12:24 amHi all my customer, I am now offering 40cm RCA stereo cable for just RM40. It was a real improvement to my previous cable ( kirlin cable bought easily in department store, but is not cheap).

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Nov 3 2010, 09:45 AM
Master[QQ]
post Oct 4 2010, 02:29 PM

Bro!!!
i'm interesting on yr Custom made 15cm to 40cm 3.5mm mini stereo Interconnect.

I wan 1 unit of 40cm long mini stereo Interconnect. It is compatible with iphone4?
TSssyycc
post Oct 4 2010, 04:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(MasterQQ @ Oct 4 2010, 02:29 PM)
Bro!!!
i'm interesting on yr Custom made 15cm to 40cm 3.5mm mini stereo Interconnect.

I wan 1 unit of 40cm long mini stereo Interconnect. It is compatible with iphone4?
I have tested this with ipod, which the stereo socket is similar with iphone. Never tested this with iphone 4 before.
Check on the web the iphone 4 has flat surface surrounding the socket, I think it should not have any issue.
However if you have thick casing blocking that area, then you might have difficulties.

Techincally the cable is universal and could be use for any mp3,phone, car stereo with the 3.5mm jack.

You could PM me for any details. Thanks

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 4 2010, 05:16 PM
True2Vict
post Oct 5 2010, 05:39 AM

hi, i want this Custom made 15cm to 40cm 3.5mm mini stereo Interconnect. can pm me price include postage to Cyberjaya?
TSssyycc
post Oct 5 2010, 05:25 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(True2Vict @ Oct 5 2010, 05:39 AM)
hi, i want this Custom made 15cm to 40cm 3.5mm mini stereo Interconnect. can pm me price include postage to Cyberjaya?
It's RM25 included postage for pos laju. Ok I will pm you.

geforce88
post Oct 5 2010, 05:30 PM

2,841 posts

bro, do u have short 3.5mm to 3.5mm (male to male)?

no need high quality, a normal 1 shall be good enough...

pm me if u have, thanks!
TSssyycc
post Oct 5 2010, 05:32 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Oct 5 2010, 05:30 PM)
bro, do u have short 3.5mm to 3.5mm (male to male)?

no need high quality, a normal 1 shall be good enough...

pm me if u have, thanks!
Eh, I only have one type of cable and jack. It's in good quality and it's only RM25.
Ok already PM you. Thanks.

Added on October 6, 2010, 3:35 pmAll PMs is replied. Please check.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 7 2010, 09:20 AM
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Oct 9 2010, 08:31 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

oh.. kucing5..
shud be ok i think.
good luck on ur sales.
TSssyycc
post Oct 9 2010, 10:33 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Oct 9 2010, 08:31 PM)
oh.. kucing5..
shud be ok i think.
good luck on ur sales.
Opps, i am not kucing5 lo, anyway thanks for your message.

Added on October 10, 2010, 12:38 amHi Guys, I have updated the cable pairing with Asus Xonar U1, the space clearance for Asus U1 is quite small and most DIY cable will not fit the place. I specially chosen the smaller plug for this purpose. Smaller plug also looks much beautiful when pairing with phones and mp3 player.

Added on October 10, 2010, 8:41 pmI will start accepting order up to 1meter for both type of cables but price need to be increase because I will need other cable jacket instead of the CAT5 cable jacket itself. Increase in length also means almost double my work time in doing the cable, each inch of the cable is patiently treated to have the best sound.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 10 2010, 11:26 PM
True2Vict
post Oct 13 2010, 03:58 AM

received mine. ssyycc is trusted good seller. he even update me when the item should arrive (i almost forgot about it). The item is good quality. working perfectly to interconnect my Sony MP3 player and car head unit using Aux connection. Cable is nicely done and the jack adding more bling bling look. ^ ^
TSssyycc
post Oct 13 2010, 08:58 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(True2Vict @ Oct 13 2010, 03:58 AM)
received mine. ssyycc is trusted good seller. he even update me when the item should arrive (i almost forgot about it). The item is good quality. working perfectly to interconnect my Sony MP3 player and car head unit using Aux connection. Cable is nicely done and the jack adding more bling bling look. ^ ^
Yes, its appearance is unique and look really good. Thank you for your great feedback.
pengster
post Oct 16 2010, 03:26 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Oct 4 2010, 04:40 PM)
I have tested this with ipod, which the stereo socket is similar with iphone. Never tested this with iphone 4 before.
Check on the web the iphone 4 has flat surface surrounding the socket, I think it should not have any issue.
However if you have thick casing blocking that area, then you might have difficulties.

Techincally the cable is universal and could be use for any mp3,phone, car stereo with the 3.5mm jack.

You could PM me for any details. Thanks
I've tested your cable with my iPhone 3Gs and it works perfectly, but as you said if you have a thick casing then it won't fit perfectly and the sound might get distorted. I tried it on my 3Gs with Speck Candyshell and the casing is too thick for the cable to fit properly laugh.gif
TSssyycc
post Oct 16 2010, 10:56 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Oct 16 2010, 03:26 PM)
I've tested your cable with my iPhone 3Gs and it works perfectly, but as you said if you have a thick casing then it won't fit perfectly and the sound might get distorted. I tried it on my 3Gs with Speck Candyshell and the casing is too thick for the cable to fit properly  laugh.gif
Anyone who really want a perfect fit to your iphone, ipod with thick casing, you could try the griffin. Their plug is bit special as there is a small protruded area to make it fit any casing. Thanks pengster for your perfect picture.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 17 2010, 01:16 AM
Watta??
post Oct 17 2010, 10:23 PM

1,053 posts

do you do COD?
TSssyycc
post Oct 17 2010, 11:04 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Oct 17 2010, 10:23 PM)
do you do COD?
If one or two cable can't do COD loh. Pos Laju is more convenient and we could both save some petrol.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 17 2010, 11:04 PM
anchovies93
post Oct 18 2010, 11:23 AM

902 posts

Do u do 3.5 to RCA 1 meter? pls pm me
TSssyycc
post Oct 18 2010, 12:16 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(anchovies93 @ Oct 18 2010, 11:23 AM)
Do u do 3.5 to RCA 1 meter? pls pm me
Please check PM for price, yes I could do that as well.
aztoiozalan
post Oct 18 2010, 02:54 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

3.5 to 3.5 is from mp3 to amp fioo then from amp to headphone just the headphone cable rite? u selling the mp3 to amp cable 3.5-3.5 rite..
i nid oni around 30 or 45 cm oni.. i using creative zen mozic mp3, shp2700 headphone and e5 fiio..wut size u recomend..pm me kay..tQ smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Oct 18 2010, 04:01 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Oct 18 2010, 02:54 PM)
3.5 to 3.5 is from mp3 to amp fioo then from amp to headphone just the headphone cable rite? u selling the mp3 to amp cable 3.5-3.5 rite..
i nid oni around 30 or 45 cm oni.. i using creative zen mozic mp3, shp2700 headphone and e5 fiio..wut size u recomend..pm me kay..tQ smile.gif
PM Sent please check. Sweet I also have SHP2700, tested with great result.
camrycilver
post Oct 20 2010, 06:02 AM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

if buy 2 cables... can get 'discount' anot? cool.gif
TSssyycc
post Oct 20 2010, 09:25 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Oct 20 2010, 06:02 AM)
if buy 2 cables... can get 'discount' anot? cool.gif
I think I am the cheapest custom cable seller in here. I already PMed you.
camrycilver
post Oct 22 2010, 06:20 PM

1,234 posts

ok, received da cables ady... smile.gif n yes, i like it... nod.gif good n nice job bro ! thumbup.gif wil certainly contact u if i do need more DIY cables... or recomend u to others cool.gif thanx very much... icon_rolleyes.gif highly recomended seller ! rclxms.gif
aztoiozalan
post Oct 23 2010, 05:55 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

just got my package yester but was busy in jaben so today oni took my parcel...great dealer..great brother cheah..nice workmanship smile.gif totally nice sound for my e5 + shp2700 smile.gif
ill try post picture
fast seller btw, n efficient smile.gif
fern3661
post Oct 23 2010, 07:35 PM

15 posts

hi. your custom made item looks interesting. may i know what is it used for? hehehe. noob in audio stuff here smile.gif pm me bro tq

This post has been edited by fern3661: Oct 23 2010, 07:35 PM
TSssyycc
post Oct 23 2010, 10:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(fern3661 @ Oct 23 2010, 07:35 PM)
hi. your custom made item looks interesting. may i know what is it used for? hehehe. noob in audio stuff here smile.gif pm me bro tq

Its mainly for hardcore music lover to connect their source to headphone amplifier. Short neat and sound much better than stock cable.

aztoiozalan
post Oct 25 2010, 12:55 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

@ fern = its worth it every penny smile.gif u cn really hear d different part of the insturements playing @ separation i guess.. bump for bor ssyycc smile.gif nice job
wongpeter
post Oct 25 2010, 01:05 PM

973 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Oct 23 2010, 10:40 PM)
Its mainly for hardcore music lover to connect their source to headphone amplifier. Short neat and sound much better than stock cable.
need to ask cos noob! do you mean 3.5" to 3.5" (male 2 male) extension cable? thanks.
TSssyycc
post Oct 25 2010, 01:47 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Oct 25 2010, 01:05 PM)
need to ask cos noob! do you mean 3.5" to 3.5" (male 2 male) extension cable? thanks.
yes it is 3.5 mm male to male. Thanks for asking.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 25 2010, 02:06 PM
capiche
post Oct 29 2010, 12:39 PM

380 posts

-pm-

This post has been edited by capiche: Oct 29 2010, 12:47 PM
TSssyycc
post Oct 29 2010, 03:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(capiche @ Oct 29 2010, 12:39 PM)
-pm-
Pm replied thanks.
cloudstrifes
post Oct 30 2010, 09:07 AM

464 posts

hey bro... ur items got warranty wit it? i afraid after i bought ur item and then spoit after few months ltr, like the cables i bought outside...
TSssyycc
post Oct 30 2010, 09:53 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrifes @ Oct 30 2010, 09:07 AM)
hey bro... ur items got warranty wit it? i afraid after i bought ur item and then spoit after few months ltr, like the cables i bought outside...
My cable is only RM25, I will replace another one to you FOC within 1 month if there is any problem.
This is the best I can do. So far there isnt any complaints I got from my customers.
if you want extra warranty for sure I need to charge you more. You could try other sellers in LYN, I think they do offer such product with higher price.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Oct 30 2010, 09:56 AM
gu~wak_zhai
post Nov 1 2010, 10:09 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

hey yo got my stuff.. thx! biggrin.gif
TSssyycc
post Nov 2 2010, 01:49 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Nov 1 2010, 10:09 PM)
hey yo got my stuff.. thx! biggrin.gif
Haha , glad to hear that. Thanks again.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Nov 2 2010, 05:10 PM
capiche
post Nov 3 2010, 10:16 PM

380 posts

hi bro,

pm me the price of mini-mini interconnect of 40cm + shipment to melaka.

egyprince
post Nov 3 2010, 10:37 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

can u PM me the price for 3.5mm interconnect post to Penang?
TSssyycc
post Nov 4 2010, 12:22 AM

Mr.
920 posts

All pms replied. Thanks.
Price shown is all including POS LAJU fee means free shipping throughout pennisular Malaysia.

FYI, all payment could be made by transfering via MayBank2u or Cash Deposit Machine. Just that Cash Deposit Machine will not accept notes less than RM10. Thank you.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Nov 4 2010, 09:16 AM
tuamaleos
post Nov 4 2010, 06:29 PM

my cable received today in good condition, thank you bro... nice and looking good cables cool.gif , recommended seller thumbup.gif
TSssyycc
post Nov 4 2010, 06:35 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tuamaleos @ Nov 4 2010, 06:29 PM)
my cable received today in good condition, thank you bro... nice and looking good cables cool.gif , recommended seller  thumbup.gif
It's my pleasure, thank you very much.
iamyuanwu
post Nov 5 2010, 01:18 AM

2,425 posts

Bro,
CAT5 cable with Teflon kah?
I'm interested in 3.5mm to RCA 1m if it is.
TSssyycc
post Nov 5 2010, 01:51 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Nov 5 2010, 01:18 AM)
Bro,
CAT5 cable with Teflon kah?
I'm interested in 3.5mm to RCA 1m if it is.
Yes teflon, if you ask me how it is constructed then it is trade secret. smile.gif
Let me PM you.
capiche
post Nov 9 2010, 04:29 PM

380 posts

here's my n00b review of TS' great work. brows.gif

Test gear:
1) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Altec Lansing VS2141
2) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Crossroad Mylarone One
3) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Phillips SHP805
4) Apple iPod Nano 2G + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Crossroad Mylarone One
5) Apple iPod Nano 2G + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Phillips SHP805

Tested against:
FiiO E3 stock min-mini interconnect cable

Songs:
Pink Floyd - The Wall (full album in FLAC)

N00b verdict:
the most significant is the clarity of TS' offering.. high end doesnt seems to improve much, but it is the mid where a much more transparent sound can be heard.. I have not listen to Belden/Canare before, so I dont have ideas on those..

I believe those on top tier ear piece should enjoy even more difference..

Given the low price of TS' work, it is no doubt a great bargain for those on budget... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by capiche: Nov 9 2010, 04:33 PM
TSssyycc
post Nov 9 2010, 05:18 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(capiche @ Nov 9 2010, 04:29 PM)
here's my n00b review of TS' great work. brows.gif

Test gear:
1) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Altec Lansing VS2141
2) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Crossroad Mylarone One
3) USB DAC TI BB PCM2704 + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Phillips SHP805
4) Apple iPod Nano 2G + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Crossroad Mylarone One
5) Apple iPod Nano 2G + CAT5 + FiiO E3 + Phillips SHP805

Tested against:
FiiO E3 stock min-mini interconnect cable

Songs:
Pink Floyd - The Wall (full album in FLAC)

N00b verdict:
the most significant is the clarity of TS' offering.. high end doesnt seems to improve much, but it is the mid where a much more transparent sound can be heard.. I have not listen to Belden/Canare before, so I dont have ideas on those..

I believe those on top tier ear piece should enjoy even more difference..

Given the low price of TS' work, it is no doubt a great bargain for those on budget... thumbup.gif
Thanks for the detail review.
yeahbaby
post Nov 13 2010, 03:46 PM

214 posts

PM me your details for RM25 for 35cm, 3.5mm to 3.5mm.

TSssyycc
post Nov 13 2010, 04:56 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Nov 13 2010, 03:46 PM)
PM me your details for RM25 for 35cm, 3.5mm to 3.5mm.

Thanks for your enquiry. I have pm you. Please check your inbox.
jimlooi
post Nov 18 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Sep 20 2010, 06:09 PM)
Item(s):
3.5mm mini stereo/RCA Interconnect,
Affordable, custom made, Teflon shielded
15cm to 100cm/1meter

from quality connector and Cat5e cable, quality metal mini stereo plug and copper RCA plugs., hand crafted and shielded with teflon. The best price/performance ratio DIY cable.

DIYers also buying from me, so you could save some time and enjoy the better SQ easily.
To achieve optimum sound, please burn in the cable for at least 3 hours. To fully burn in the cable it takes weeks. Fully burn in cable will sound more accurate and less bright. (Do not expect great difference for burn in effect, audiophile know this)

Selling all quality items with low margin.
Please refer to my customers' feedback in this thread.

Package includes:
Custom made, teflon shielded, hand soldered, 15cm to 40cm ,3.5mm  mini stereo Interconnect, reinforced by transparent heat shrink.
Use for mp3 player to headamp/ car headunit/ PC speaker
It makes your system more transparent and getting better channel separation which is unachievable by most cables sold in the store.

Price:

• RM25 for any size from 15cm to 40cm
  • RM30 for any size up to 60cm
  • RM35 for any size up to 100cm/1meter
  • RM40 mini 3.5mm to RCA up to 1 meter
  • RM45 RCA to RCA
  • All prices include Pos Laju shipping
Item(s) conditions:
Brand New.

Picture:

Above picture is shown with permission from Pengster. Thanks.
user posted image  user posted image 

Reason for sale:
Doing this as an audio enthusiast, want to share my experience that SQ can be improved in affordable solution.

Warranty:
Personal Warranty 1 month.

Dealing method:
MayBank2u, The price is included shipping fee. All item will be sent by POS LAJU.

Contact method/details:
You could post your question in this post and for any ordering you could PM me.
Bro, need to buy the 3.5mm Audio to RCA. How do you charge. Since I need it asap, can COD.
jimlooi@gmail.com

TSssyycc
post Nov 18 2010, 11:34 AM

Mr.
920 posts

Sorry no COD, but I can ship it on tmrw and you will receive it on the next day. It's made to order so it does take little time. I am still same charging RM40 for the 3.5mm to RCA that's included shipping fee.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Nov 18 2010, 11:34 AM
Shafico
post Nov 20 2010, 04:07 AM

plz pm me the price for mini to mini interconnect to temerloh, pahang.. smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Nov 20 2010, 10:07 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Shafico @ Nov 20 2010, 04:07 AM)
plz pm me the price for mini to mini interconnect to temerloh, pahang.. smile.gif
Its rm25 includes pos laju fee. Thanks. Please let me know how long you need. I already pm you.
mhn21
post Nov 21 2010, 08:57 AM

savvy
613 posts

bro 3.5 mm to RCA I'm interested in 2 units. 50cm each.
and also RCA to RCA 20 cm.

best price?
plz pm thanks

This post has been edited by mhn21: Nov 21 2010, 09:10 AM
TSssyycc
post Nov 21 2010, 12:33 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(mhn21 @ Nov 21 2010, 08:57 AM)
bro 3.5 mm to RCA I'm interested in 2 units. 50cm each.
and also RCA to RCA 20 cm.

best price?
plz pm thanks
Thanks for asking please check your inbox. I have pm you.
h19
post Nov 26 2010, 03:14 PM

hi,just received my 3.5mm extension cable..it do its work pretty well..recommended seller.. thumbup.gif

tq. biggrin.gif
TSssyycc
post Nov 26 2010, 03:15 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(h19 @ Nov 26 2010, 03:14 PM)
hi,just received my 3.5mm extension cable..it do its work pretty well..recommended seller.. thumbup.gif

tq. biggrin.gif
smile.gif thank you so much for your support.
crash2burn
post Dec 2 2010, 01:05 AM

3.5mm male to male 15cm with White techflex sleeving
3.5mm male to female 15cm with White techflex sleeving

btw do u have black colour techflex sleeving? if yes, i want it in black else will settle with the white colour
TSssyycc
post Dec 2 2010, 02:30 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(crash2burn @ Dec 2 2010, 01:05 AM)
3.5mm male to male 15cm with White techflex sleeving
3.5mm male to female 15cm with White techflex sleeving

btw do u have black colour techflex sleeving? if yes, i want it in black else will settle with the white colour
Please check your inbox. Sorry currently only white techflex is available.
vivakarna
post Dec 3 2010, 02:43 AM

1,360 posts

hi! i want 3.5mm to rca..thx!
TSssyycc
post Dec 3 2010, 09:01 AM

Mr.
920 posts

Please let me know how long do you need for the mini to rca. I already pm you. Thanks for asking.
vivakarna
post Dec 3 2010, 12:01 PM

1,360 posts

ugpm!
TSssyycc
post Dec 3 2010, 12:51 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(vivakarna @ Dec 3 2010, 12:01 PM)
ugpm!
Sorry was busy posting a thread in LYN. Thanks I have replied you.

xxneverendsxx
post Dec 3 2010, 06:33 PM

79 posts

Had received my unit today.. Great build quality at great price. May order another unit of it for my car's AUX system soon. biggrin.gif

shadow6923
post Dec 3 2010, 06:34 PM

Hi, please PM me the price of 3.5mm to RCA 1meter - PVC sleeving & techflex sleeving. thx
TSssyycc
post Dec 3 2010, 06:53 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(shadow6923 @ Dec 3 2010, 06:34 PM)
Hi, please PM me the price of 3.5mm to RCA 1meter - PVC sleeving & techflex sleeving. thx
Thanks for asking, I have PMed you.

Added on December 3, 2010, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(xxneverendsxx @ Dec 3 2010, 06:33 PM)
Had received my unit today.. Great build quality at great price. May order another unit of it for my car's AUX system soon. biggrin.gif

Nice shot over there, thank you for support

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Dec 3 2010, 08:01 PM
FeLLGuard1991
post Dec 4 2010, 02:54 PM

22 posts

hey bro do u do guitar cables? PM pls
TSssyycc
post Dec 4 2010, 03:41 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(FeLLGuard1991 @ Dec 4 2010, 02:54 PM)
hey bro do u do guitar cables? PM pls
Sorry not doing that. Thanks.
skysaw
post Dec 6 2010, 11:48 AM

104 posts

u do this?
for 1 meter how much?

TSssyycc
post Dec 6 2010, 12:34 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(skysaw @ Dec 6 2010, 11:48 AM)
u do this?
for 1 meter how much?

Sorry don understand your need here. I will pm you.
skysaw
post Dec 6 2010, 12:38 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Dec 6 2010, 12:34 PM)
Sorry don understand your need here. I will pm you.
oo...sorry...forget to put the pic link...
this

This post has been edited by skysaw: Dec 6 2010, 12:39 PM
TSssyycc
post Dec 6 2010, 12:41 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(skysaw @ Dec 6 2010, 12:38 PM)
oo...sorry...forget to put the pic link...
this
i think I can do, but will need time to get the material , if you need this in urgently, then I can't help.
skysaw
post Dec 6 2010, 12:56 PM

104 posts

fast respon, nice person~ ^ ^
TSssyycc
post Dec 6 2010, 02:00 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(skysaw @ Dec 6 2010, 12:56 PM)
fast respon, nice person~ ^ ^
Haha, thanks for your compliment, hope you get what you want.
2kia
post Dec 6 2010, 09:34 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

Received my cable promptly after i ordered from seller, thumbs up for the effiency!

Waited for more than a month to get my pl50 cuz it was outta stock and this is what i got.. cry.gif

So as a result i still cant enjoy my music nor comment bout the audio quality bout this cable i get from this seller

However i will highlight bout the build quality of the cable instead

left to right: Altec Lansing VS4121 Cable > Male to Male 3.5mm from Fiio E5 > Some Male to Male 3.5mm cable from electrical shop for my car's HUD/AUX > Seller's custom cable

The connectors up close

I use the Fiio E5 on the go quite often, and both the cables that come wit it already gone 'kaput', in just a few months

And then there's the cable for my car's HUD which i use the AUX function, bought the cable one after one from computer/car/electrical shops n they either rip off, start to produce some interference signal or just become unusable at all after a couple of months

Like i said, i havent really tested out on the audio quality but i'm sure it wont fare worse than any of the other cables i have

I'd recommend it solely for build quality n a peace of mind (hate fiddling, twisting n turning other cables just to get da sound coming out from both sides of earphone/speakers)

Cable feels really solid n da connectors lock firmly into da holes when plugged in, never once i had to try to insert em again unlike others which gotten loose whenever i take my stuff outta da pocket

Not to mention it's..cheap n affordable. Of course there are much much better cables out there but like da seller says, spending more on cable than say, a budget amp just dsnt make much sense

Two thumbs up from me just for the build quality alone, will come back n comment on audio quality when i could.

this is how i use it wit my phone n amp

This post has been edited by 2kia: Dec 6 2010, 09:37 PM
TSssyycc
post Dec 6 2010, 11:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Thanks for the nice long review even it is only on the build quality. Very nice customer indeed, nice dealing with you.
mhn21
post Dec 7 2010, 09:56 AM

savvy
613 posts

Received my cables last week.
Great build quality for the price I must say, and sounds more transparent I feel.

Definitely good value!

Thanks!
TSssyycc
post Dec 7 2010, 12:42 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(mhn21 @ Dec 7 2010, 09:56 AM)
Received my cables last week.
Great build quality for the price I must say, and sounds more transparent I feel.

Definitely good value!

Thanks!
Hehe, thanks again for your feedback and your "bulk" purchase.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Dec 7 2010, 12:42 PM
vivakarna
post Dec 8 2010, 08:23 PM

1,360 posts

Just recieved my cable today and its mini to rca with techflex sleeving, very sexy indeed biggrin.gif the build quality is top notch! congrats to the seller, very nice DIY cable biggrin.gif i'm very satisfied.

Equipment: PS3>SONY BRAVIA>AL MX5021(setting with 2 led bass light and 3 led treble light)

Sound quality: Lush, warm, transparent and the most important is i like it very much.

p/s: i think it'll be better after days of usage biggrin.gif
TSssyycc
post Dec 8 2010, 08:33 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Really glad to have your compliment here, yes it will only getting better after some usage. Please enjoy it.
Fred86
post Dec 8 2010, 08:51 PM

276 posts

Hi bro, wish to get one mini to mini to connect between my E5 and PMP, please advise the length and material used, thanks
TSssyycc
post Dec 8 2010, 09:59 PM

Mr.
920 posts

I think 10 cm with techflex will do, or 15cm with pvc sleeve coz less flexible. I will pm u the price
Jiaken
post Dec 10 2010, 12:07 PM

Looking for 3.5 to RCA 1 meter for my C3...is it coated with techflex? can quote me price for techflex & PVC?
TSssyycc
post Dec 10 2010, 12:14 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Jiaken @ Dec 10 2010, 12:07 PM)
Looking for 3.5 to RCA 1 meter for my C3...is it coated with techflex? can quote me price for techflex & PVC?
Thanks for asking please check your inbox. Yes I have both pvc and techflex sleeving.
kaiwen1210
post Dec 10 2010, 01:43 PM

223 posts

Boss audio cabal still available?
TSssyycc
post Dec 10 2010, 02:27 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kaiwen1210 @ Dec 10 2010, 01:43 PM)
Boss audio cabal still available?
Thanks for asking, yes all listed are still available. Please check your inbox.
zerouzer
post Dec 11 2010, 12:21 PM

144 posts

bro, price quote for female 3.5 to female RCA, shortest length possible, just want the conversion function
TSssyycc
post Dec 11 2010, 02:12 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zerouzer @ Dec 11 2010, 12:21 PM)
bro, price quote for female 3.5 to female RCA, shortest length possible, just want the conversion function
Sorry bro, don have stock for female rca, its very rare people need this. Thanks for asking
jeehouhee
post Dec 12 2010, 12:46 PM

221 posts

Bro i need a cable from my Subwoofer from my Amp. PM me tq
TSssyycc
post Dec 12 2010, 01:02 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(jeehouhee @ Dec 12 2010, 12:46 PM)
Bro i need a cable from my Subwoofer from my Amp. PM me tq
Thanks for asking will PM you.
yuka
post Dec 15 2010, 05:45 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

received custom RCA cable..
sound more sharpen and clarity improved..

yes it do improve C3 performance. biggrin.gif
TSssyycc
post Dec 15 2010, 05:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Dec 15 2010, 05:45 PM)
received custom RCA cable..
sound more sharpen and clarity improved..

yes it do improve C3 performance. biggrin.gif
Thanks for your support. Great customer.
ALeUNe
post Dec 17 2010, 04:16 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Tested the cable on my ipod.
Better sound quality than OEM cable.
Crispier sound quality and sturdy built.

I'm getting another one.
Bro, please check your PM.
TSssyycc
post Dec 17 2010, 04:39 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Dec 17 2010, 04:16 PM)
Tested the cable on my ipod.
Better sound quality than OEM cable.
Crispier sound quality and sturdy built.

I'm getting another one.
Bro, please check your PM.
I like how you describe it, yes it's crispier rclxms.gif
Thanks for your repeat order.
RaedeanBF2
post Dec 17 2010, 09:54 PM

276 posts

Bro...

Do you do long cables for Z5500?..

I need either one or a pair...whats your advice on it?

Thanks smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Dec 17 2010, 10:31 PM

Mr.
920 posts

I think you need 3 aux cables for your z5500 i just checked the pic from internet. The longest i do for interconnect is 1 meter. sorry cant help if you need long one
Davird
post Dec 18 2010, 07:24 PM

159 posts

3.5m male to usb female?
TSssyycc
post Dec 18 2010, 07:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Davird @ Dec 18 2010, 07:24 PM)
3.5m male to usb female?
Sorry not making this. Thanks for asking.
kennethkee93
post Dec 18 2010, 09:33 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

Bro, pm me best price for 3.5mm jack to RCA jack with techflex. I need around 1.5m
TSssyycc
post Dec 18 2010, 11:11 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Dec 18 2010, 09:33 PM)
Bro, pm me best price for 3.5mm jack to RCA jack with techflex. I need around 1.5m
Please check your PM.
rifasha
post Dec 20 2010, 10:00 AM

233 posts

hi.. please PM me price for Y splitter? thanks.
TSssyycc
post Dec 20 2010, 10:06 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ Dec 20 2010, 10:00 AM)
hi.. please PM me price for Y splitter? thanks.
Sure, I already PM you, please check your inbox.
iguana_dude_619
post Dec 22 2010, 10:11 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

can u make RCA male to 3.5 Female??
how much for it??
TSssyycc
post Dec 22 2010, 11:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Dec 22 2010, 10:11 PM)
can u make RCA male to 3.5 Female??
how much for it??
yes I can make that please check your inbox.
kennethkee93
post Dec 27 2010, 11:34 AM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

Item recieved biggrin.gif

Will test for awhile before giving some feedback. But for now, I can hear the sound vocal is much appealing (I don't know the term in audiophiles laugh.gif)

Edit : The instrument sound are much tighter and clearer. I'm using lame inboard ac'97 soundcard. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kennethkee93: Dec 27 2010, 11:38 AM
TSssyycc
post Dec 27 2010, 11:36 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:34 AM)
Item recieved biggrin.gif

Will test for awhile before giving some feedback. But for now, I can hear the sound vocal is much appealing (I don't know the term in audiophiles laugh.gif)
Great thanks, wait till it burn in for few hours, sound will be even smoother then.
kennethkee93
post Dec 27 2010, 01:42 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Dec 27 2010, 11:36 AM)
Great thanks, wait till it burn in for few hours, sound will be even smoother then.
Will do. Alot improvement can be heard. Thumbs up! thumbup.gif
beckzaidan
post Dec 27 2010, 03:53 PM

113 posts

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/4162/image012nw9.jpg << this can be done. for my HD tv to pc speaker?
TSssyycc
post Dec 27 2010, 04:15 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Dec 27 2010, 03:53 PM)
http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/4162/image012nw9.jpg << this can be done. for my HD tv to pc speaker?
Hi not very sure about what you want here. Let discuss this in PM.Thanks.
misthunter
post Dec 30 2010, 09:14 AM

68 posts

Pls pm price for 1meter mini to mini - PVC sleeving + shipping to penang. How long does it take to make and deliver?
TSssyycc
post Dec 30 2010, 09:39 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(misthunter @ Dec 30 2010, 09:14 AM)
Pls pm price for 1meter mini to mini - PVC sleeving  + shipping to penang. How long does it take to make and deliver?
Thanks for your enquiry. Please check your inbox.
ymkhong
post Jan 1 2011, 09:15 PM

Hi SSCCYY,

I would like get a 3 inch 3.5mm to 3.5mm Techflex sleeving cable. The small header is required so it can be plugged into my device. Please let me know the price and delivery time.

Thank you.

sushix
post Jan 1 2011, 10:57 PM

40 posts

Hi there,

I would like to custom make a 3.5mm jack audio male to male cable, can you please pm the price for

1.5m or 3m

and

with or without techflex sleeve

Thank you smile.gif

TSssyycc
post Jan 1 2011, 11:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Thanks for the enquiries, i have pm you all. Happy new year smile.gif

Added on January 2, 2011, 1:12 am
QUOTE(ymkhong @ Jan 1 2011, 09:15 PM)
Hi SSCCYY,

I would like get a 3 inch 3.5mm to 3.5mm Techflex sleeving cable. The small header is required so it can be plugged into my device. Please let me know the price and delivery time.

Thank you.

Please check your inbox.

Added on January 2, 2011, 1:13 am
QUOTE(sushix @ Jan 1 2011, 10:57 PM)
Hi there,

I would like to custom make a 3.5mm jack audio male to male cable, can you  please pm the price for

1.5m or 3m

and

with or without techflex sleeve

Thank you smile.gif
Please check your inbox. Thanks

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jan 2 2011, 01:13 AM
zeilouz
post Jan 11 2011, 11:34 AM

191 posts

hi there..can pm me the price for mini to mini aux cable with the pvc sleeving including postage to malacca? thanks! wink.gif
TSssyycc
post Jan 11 2011, 12:49 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zeilouz @ Jan 11 2011, 11:34 AM)
hi there..can pm me the price for mini to mini aux cable with the pvc sleeving including postage to malacca? thanks! wink.gif
Thanks please check your inbox.
Zyker
post Jan 11 2011, 10:31 PM

42 posts

What's the colour of the PVC sleeving?
Is there any other option for the colour of the sleeving?
TSssyycc
post Jan 12 2011, 01:07 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Zyker @ Jan 11 2011, 10:31 PM)
What's the colour of the PVC sleeving?
Is there any other option for the colour of the sleeving?
Opps sorry miss out your message here, it's all in white color.
takafull
post Jan 14 2011, 09:56 PM

49 posts

fast response, very satisfy with the cable..absolutely will deal with ts again..~
TSssyycc
post Jan 14 2011, 10:48 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(takafull @ Jan 14 2011, 09:56 PM)
fast response, very satisfy with the cable..absolutely will deal with ts again..~
Thanks for your compliment here hehe. Have a nice weekend.
archangel1989
post Jan 15 2011, 12:15 AM

163 posts

hi there..how much cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm...i want connect it to my head amp to my walkman player...what is your recommendation...PM me..thanks..
TSssyycc
post Jan 15 2011, 01:03 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(archangel1989 @ Jan 15 2011, 12:15 AM)
hi there..how much cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm...i want connect it to my head amp to my walkman player...what is your recommendation...PM me..thanks..
Ok please check your inbox. Thanks
Neoven
post Jan 16 2011, 03:23 PM

88 posts

Can i ask something ...
Question :
1# Will your cable be warranty/guarantee?
Eg. After using your cable, my Audio Devices go busted, will i get any refunds for the cable from you ?
2# Does your plug is Anti-rust coated ?
3# what is the price for a 3.5MM Male Plug to 2 RCA Male Plug in the length of 1.5 M ??
TSssyycc
post Jan 16 2011, 07:37 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Can i ask something ...
Question :
1# Will your cable be warranty/guarantee?
Eg. After using your cable, my Audio Devices go busted, will i get any refunds for the cable from you ?
If the cable is not functioning within 1 month, I will replace one for you.
Answer:I personally testing all my cables before shipping out. The worst scenario you stated you will need to bear the risk.

2# Does your plug is Anti-rust coated ?
Answer:No it is not. However the nickel plated is rust resisting.

3# what is the price for a 3.5MM Male Plug to 2 RCA Male Plug in the length of 1.5 M ??
Answer:At this moment of time I am charging, RM50 for this cable.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jan 16 2011, 07:46 PM
gkl83
post Jan 17 2011, 02:14 PM

8,377 posts

i tested with his cable 3.5mm - RCA with my media player & HIFI... if compare to the RM8 cable, the volume slightly higher (lesser resistance?) and can heard clearer bit when there have any verbal conversation in the movie... smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Jan 17 2011, 02:15 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 17 2011, 02:14 PM)
i tested with his cable 3.5mm - RCA with my media player & HIFI... if compare to the RM8 cable, the volume slightly higher (lesser resistance?) and can heard clearer bit when there have any verbal conversation in the movie...  smile.gif
Glad to hear that, at least solve some of your issue (unclear converstation) Thanks for your support.
andrew9292
post Jan 18 2011, 02:03 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

3.5mm - 3.5mm (0.5m) PVC sleeving... postage to melaka... hw much bro? =]
and also what plugs /option of plugs you use/have?
TSssyycc
post Jan 18 2011, 02:05 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jan 18 2011, 02:03 PM)
3.5mm - 3.5mm (0.5m) PVC sleeving... postage to melaka... hw much bro? =]
and also what plugs /option of plugs you use/have?
It's only RM25. I don have much choice for you, what you see in the picture is what you get.
andrew9292
post Jan 18 2011, 02:18 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

PM'd!
TSssyycc
post Jan 18 2011, 02:23 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jan 18 2011, 02:18 PM)
PM'd!
Thanks, we will discuss this in pm.
Donka
post Jan 19 2011, 01:00 AM

Shipment received. Tested iPod touch with 35mm to RCA on Cambridge Audio Azur 340A. It's noticeably that vocal sounds richer and clearer. Superb services. Highly Recommended.
TSssyycc
post Jan 19 2011, 09:34 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Donka @ Jan 19 2011, 01:00 AM)
Shipment received. Tested iPod touch with 35mm to RCA on Cambridge Audio Azur 340A. It's noticeably that vocal sounds richer and clearer. Superb services. Highly Recommended.
Thanks man, thanks for your support.
tuamaleos
post Jan 19 2011, 09:55 AM

bro can u make mini(female) to RCA(male)1.3meter - techflex sleeving
if can let me know, thank you
TSssyycc
post Jan 19 2011, 10:07 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tuamaleos @ Jan 19 2011, 09:55 AM)
bro can u make mini(female) to RCA(male)1.3meter - techflex sleeving
if can let me know, thank you
Please check your inbox.
Zyker
post Jan 20 2011, 06:11 PM

42 posts

Got the cables. Will definitely deal with you again bro.
TSssyycc
post Jan 20 2011, 07:15 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Zyker @ Jan 20 2011, 06:11 PM)
Got the cables. Will definitely deal with you again bro.
Great thanks man, thanks for your support. Have fun in your diy as well.
raist86
post Jan 21 2011, 11:22 AM

1,577 posts

do you have speaker cable, around 30m. Copper core with shielding.
TSssyycc
post Jan 21 2011, 11:23 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jan 21 2011, 11:22 AM)
do you have speaker cable, around 30m. Copper core with shielding.
I think you looking for speaker cable for car.Mine is used with home hifi without shielding. Thanks for asking.
laulyg
post Jan 21 2011, 01:52 PM

132 posts

bro... u use wat cable? Cat5?
Cat5 not the network cable?
TSssyycc
post Jan 21 2011, 01:53 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(laulyg @ Jan 21 2011, 01:52 PM)
bro... u use wat cable? Cat5?
Cat5 not the network cable?
Yes it is, and it sound sweet. I get some of the best brand (pure copper instead of mixing one) I can get. And all cable is processed (trade secret smile.gif ) carefully to give the best sound it could produce.

Normal cat5e bought from shop will not sound good, one reason is they are fragile (mixing with other alloy and stiff) another one is they are all poorly insulated/shielded and will have crosstalk effect.

Just refer to some of the testimonial my customer gave in this sales thread, it's definitely a good upgrade from normal cable (RM10-20 maybe)

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jan 21 2011, 02:03 PM
tuamaleos
post Jan 24 2011, 09:13 AM

thank you bro... got my cable last saturday, oh oh.. very fast,
thats my 2nd time ordered cable from him, highly recommended
seller ^^
TSssyycc
post Jan 24 2011, 10:02 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tuamaleos @ Jan 24 2011, 09:13 AM)
thank you bro... got my cable last saturday, oh oh.. very fast,
thats my 2nd time ordered cable from him, highly recommended
seller ^^
Thanks man for your compliment.
psyntium
post Jan 24 2011, 01:50 PM

179 posts

bro, do you have the audio head (male) (not sure what to call it) that's used for iPhone 2G (1st gen)? The diameter is smaller than the normal ones.
TSssyycc
post Jan 24 2011, 08:02 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(psyntium @ Jan 24 2011, 01:50 PM)
bro, do you have the audio head (male) (not sure what to call it) that's used for iPhone 2G (1st gen)? The diameter is smaller than the normal ones.
Emm not sure you need 2.5mm or 3.5mm, let me check will pm you.
TiF
post Jan 25 2011, 04:36 PM

1,192 posts

Hi bro, I need sth like this:

For my PC to connect to speaker and headphone at the same time.

Do you make this?
TSssyycc
post Jan 25 2011, 06:03 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Jan 25 2011, 04:36 PM)
Hi bro, I need sth like this:

For my PC to connect to speaker and headphone at the same time.

Do you make this?
Yes I am doing this as well. Will PM you the price.
TiF
post Jan 26 2011, 08:58 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Jan 25 2011, 06:03 PM)
Yes I am doing this as well. Will PM you the price.
Bro, I need 2 of these. But shorter 1, probably 5-10cm in length. 1 for speaker/headset, 1 for mic/headset mic.
TSssyycc
post Jan 26 2011, 12:27 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Jan 26 2011, 08:58 AM)
Bro, I need 2 of these. But shorter 1, probably 5-10cm in length. 1 for speaker/headset, 1 for mic/headset mic.
It only works for speaker/headphone(without mic), those headset with mic one I am not doing. For your information I do not have mono jack (for mic one)

laulyg
post Jan 29 2011, 12:49 AM

132 posts

hi ssyycc, got the mini to rca today.
The cable is so thin, u sure it can transfer data well?
because i saw othe people 1 is thicker... so jus asking.
TSssyycc
post Jan 29 2011, 01:59 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(laulyg @ Jan 29 2011, 12:49 AM)
hi ssyycc, got the mini to rca today.
The cable is so thin, u sure it can transfer data well?
because i saw othe people 1 is thicker... so jus asking.
smile.gif no problem sure it will transmit every single detail you want to listen. Listen to it first and let me know how does it sound. Actually it transmit so little electricity why need big cable. Just let you know that this cable copper core is at least few times more copper than you get in normal cable.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jan 29 2011, 02:05 AM
andrew9292
post Feb 2 2011, 05:17 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

Received the cable on Monday... only get to test it today in the car through aux in... with my Rockbox-ed sansa clip+
The difference is... well... i can say really huge and i love it especially on the vocals...

Vocals...
They are much much more "centered and weighted but with a sense of crispiness." Previously it strained a little to figure out what the singer is wording out, but with this cable, i would wish for the vocals to be mastered or mixed a little bit lower in the studios for certain songs! Jokes aside, much improvement overall to the vocals.

Bass...
Bass wise slight improvement, more presence or foward-ness to the really low frequencies (around 25-45hz i think) Try listening Kenny G's - That Somebody Was You with a good pair of speakers or headphones, those really low bass notes became much more forward.

Mid...
Apart from the astonishing vocal performance, other mid-centric instruments seem more prominent. Especially the drums, the impact of the snare and toms sounds... well, more impact-full... Try Paramore's - That's What You Get or Misery Business... those drum attacks have more impact and tautness making the music more lively... Again, it's that "full sound, but with a sense of crispiness" When i mean full... it's supposed to mean fat (eg prominent mid bass) but there is just something crispy from this cable that makes it very enjoyable

Treble...
More detailed, crispy, better separation... Eg in Metallica's - The Thing That Should Not Be, the cymbals rolls on certain parts were panned from left to right... but it was more centered previously, now the left to right "surround" effect is more prominent... cant say much on the treble... the engine makes a certain soft hissing inside the cabin under throttle, which distracted a little...

Stereo Stage...
Will update later after testing with some 2.1 systems... in car you're either sitting on the left or right and it's unfair to judge stereo unless you're at the center tongue.gif

Build Quality...
Superb... seems though and strong, can be seen that it's built with care.
My only complaint would be about the mini-jack (3.5mm head) on 1 side of the "left channel ring/contact" has some stain marks on it... and i haven't been able to remove it so far.

really love this cable... thanks ssyycc for such a great product. maybe in future will get a mini-jack to rca for straight input into rca line in of the amp =p let me get bored of this 1st!

ps...before this i was using a cheap RM5 cable to connect... no brand, nothing, even the left/right cables are not in separate lines, no shielding... so maybe that's why such big improvement icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by andrew9292: Feb 2 2011, 05:29 PM
TSssyycc
post Feb 2 2011, 05:30 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Feb 2 2011, 05:17 PM)
Received the cable on Monday... only get to test it today in the car through aux in... with my Rockbox-ed sansa clip+
The difference is... well... i can say really huge and i love it especially on the vocals...

Vocals...
They are much much more "centered and weighted but with a sense of crispyness." Previously it straines a little to figure out what the singer is wording out, but with this cable, i would wish for the vocals to be mastered or mixed a little bit lower in the studios for cetain songs! Jokes aside, much improvement overall to the vocals.

Bass...
Bass wise slight improvement, more presence or foward-ness to the really low freqencies (around 25-45hz i think) Try listening Kenny G's - That Somebody Was You with a good pair of speakers or headphones, those really low bass notes became much more forward.

Mid...
Apart from the astonishing vocal performance, other mid-centric instruments seem more prominent. Especially the drums, the impact of the snare and toms sounds... well, more impactful... Try Paramore's - That's What You Get or Misery Business... those drum attacks have more impact and tautness making the music more lively... Again, it's that "full sound, but with a sense of crispyness" When i mean full... it's supposed to mean fat (eg prominent mid bass) but there is just something crispy from this cable that makes it very enjoyable

Treble...
More detailed, crispy, better seperation... Eg in Metallica's - The Thing That Should Not Be, the cymbals rolls on certain parts were panned from left to right... but it was more centered previously, now the left to right "surround" effect is more prominent... cant say much on the treble... the engine makes a certain soft hissing inside the cabin under throttle, which distracted a little...

Stereo Stage...
Will update later after testing with some 2.1 systems... in car u're either sitting on the left or right and it's unfair to judge stereo unless u're at the center  tongue.gif

really love this cable... thanks ssyycc for such a great product. mayb in future will get a minijack to rca for straight input into rca line in of the amp =p let me get bored of this 1st!

ps...before this i was using a cheap RM5 cable to connect... no brand, nothing, even the left/right cables are not in seperate lines, no shielding... so mayb that's why such big improvment  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Wow, this is one of the best review I got later for sure will copy this in my first post here. Thanks a lot for the compliment. Happy new year to all my customer and all Lyn forumer.
nash69
post Feb 4 2011, 11:41 PM

Hi,lookin for a cable tat i can connect to my Z5500.Now i'm just using tat 3.5mm jack to connect.Sound not too good.Can post to Swak?
Is it something like tis?

TSssyycc
post Feb 5 2011, 09:55 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(nash69 @ Feb 4 2011, 11:41 PM)
Hi,lookin for a cable tat i can connect to my Z5500.Now i'm just using tat 3.5mm jack to connect.Sound not too good.Can post to Swak?
Is it something like tis?
Sorry i am not selling Lod for Ipod. Thanks for asking.
pristine
post Feb 6 2011, 09:30 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

Interested in getting a 50cm 3.5 mm male to 3.5 mm male with techflex sleeving. Got?

PM pls, thanks!
TSssyycc
post Feb 6 2011, 10:22 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ Feb 6 2011, 09:30 PM)
Interested in getting a 50cm 3.5 mm male to 3.5 mm male with techflex sleeving. Got?

PM pls, thanks!
Sure got, let me pm you.

pristine
post Feb 9 2011, 02:56 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

received cable this morning!

the techflex sleeving looks really good! Hope you bring in other colours in the future. it'll be pretty neat.

the cable sounds clearer and has a louder output compared to the kind of audio cable you buy from the hardware store. nice.

thanks bro!
TSssyycc
post Feb 9 2011, 04:28 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ Feb 9 2011, 02:56 PM)
received cable this morning!

the techflex sleeving looks really good! Hope you bring in other colours in the future. it'll be pretty neat.

the cable sounds clearer and has a louder output compared to the kind of audio cable you buy from the hardware store. nice.

thanks bro!
You are mostly welcome, but really I would like to bring in black colour if there is more demand.
And this white techflex sleeve is very unique in Malaysia, its very rare and I imported them bulk from US.
Thanks for your support.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Feb 9 2011, 04:33 PM
brandon92foo
post Feb 9 2011, 05:00 PM

Interested in getting a 40cm 3.5 mm male to 3.5 mm male with techflex sleeving. pm me the price. the cat5e added with copper as u said ?
TSssyycc
post Feb 9 2011, 06:22 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(brandon92foo @ Feb 9 2011, 05:00 PM)
Interested in getting a 40cm 3.5 mm male to 3.5 mm male with techflex sleeving. pm me the price. the cat5e added with copper as u said ?
Already pmed you, the cat5e is in pure copper (not added with copper), not shielded but is covered nicely with teflon to protect from EFI/RFI.
Thanks for asking
pristine
post Feb 9 2011, 07:09 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

hey, ask something.

is it possible for you to make a Y-cable: 3.5 mm female to 2x 3.5 mm male?
TSssyycc
post Feb 9 2011, 07:51 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ Feb 9 2011, 07:09 PM)
hey, ask something.

is it possible for you to make a Y-cable: 3.5 mm female to 2x 3.5 mm male?
Yes I am doing that as well.
brandon92foo
post Feb 11 2011, 02:11 PM

bro, jus received the cable today. nice sound. highly recommend seller...
TSssyycc
post Feb 11 2011, 02:19 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(brandon92foo @ Feb 11 2011, 02:11 PM)
bro, jus received the cable today. nice sound. highly recommend seller...
Thanks bro, enjoy the new nice sound hehe.
nfsu230190
post Feb 16 2011, 11:49 AM

18 posts

received my cable last week..
Fast and Nice... friendly also.. recommended seller.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Here some impression picture... brows.gif

satisfied buyer.. rclxm9.gif
TSssyycc
post Feb 16 2011, 11:53 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(nfsu230190 @ Feb 16 2011, 11:49 AM)
received my cable last week..
Fast and Nice... friendly also.. recommended seller..  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Here some impression picture...  brows.gif

satisfied buyer.. rclxm9.gif
Very clear picture you have taken. Thanks for your support.
nfsu230190
post Feb 16 2011, 12:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Feb 16 2011, 11:53 AM)
Very clear picture you have taken. Thanks for your support.
You r welcome...
wongpeter
post Feb 16 2011, 12:33 PM

973 posts

If you do mini(male) to mini(female) with techflex sleeve pls PM me prices for 50cm and 1meter.

This post has been edited by wongpeter: Feb 16 2011, 12:35 PM
TSssyycc
post Feb 16 2011, 12:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Feb 16 2011, 12:33 PM)
If you do mini(male) to mini(female) with techflex sleeve pls PM me prices for 50cm and 1meter.
Already pm you please check your inbox.
jungle_boy
post Feb 16 2011, 01:55 PM

422 posts

receive my item....thanks for ts..very fast respond and fast action too... thumbup.gif

sorry, picture out of focus coz using lawya phone.. biggrin.gif ...satisfied user here.. hope can bring gold jack in future.. more interesting... thumbup.gif
TSssyycc
post Feb 16 2011, 02:29 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(jungle_boy @ Feb 16 2011, 01:55 PM)
receive my item....thanks for ts..very fast respond and fast action too...  thumbup.gif

sorry, picture out of focus coz using lawya phone.. biggrin.gif ...satisfied user here.. hope can bring gold jack in future.. more interesting...  thumbup.gif
Thank you, I will see if I could get better plug in the future but price will need to be increased accordingly.
Thanks for your support.
sarvinG
post Feb 17 2011, 11:38 AM

Quality is better than Quantity
1,155 posts

Interested in getting one cable. 3.5mm to 3.5 mm male. PM me the price. Thanks
TSssyycc
post Feb 17 2011, 12:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(sarvinG @ Feb 17 2011, 11:38 AM)
Interested in getting one cable. 3.5mm to 3.5 mm male. PM me the price. Thanks
Ok will pm you, please check your inbox later.
kinmin888
post Feb 17 2011, 04:35 PM

131 posts

Hi bro. Thanks for the fas reply n delivery.
The cable works fine. Thanks
TSssyycc
post Feb 17 2011, 04:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kinmin888 @ Feb 17 2011, 04:35 PM)
Hi bro. Thanks for the fas reply n delivery.
The cable works fine. Thanks
Thanks for your support. Enjoy your new cable.
jayjay89
post Feb 18 2011, 02:50 PM

Got my cable from seller in good condition and nice packaging. THANKS! thumbup.gif
TSssyycc
post Feb 18 2011, 02:52 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(jayjay89 @ Feb 18 2011, 02:50 PM)
Got my cable from seller in good condition and nice packaging. THANKS! thumbup.gif
Glad to hear that, thanks for your support and have a nice weekend.
wongpeter
post Feb 23 2011, 12:02 PM

973 posts

Received the cable this morning. Fast service. Recommended seller. thumbup.gif

Noticed the bass has tightened up thus becoming punchier. Soundstage seems to have opened up too. Nice SQ.

TSssyycc
post Feb 23 2011, 12:04 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Feb 23 2011, 12:02 PM)
Received the cable this morning. Fast service. Recommended seller.  thumbup.gif

Noticed the bass has tightened up thus becoming punchier. Soundstage seems to have opened up too. Nice SQ.

Wow thanks a lot for your comment. I really glad that you like it. smile.gif
Good to know you are using it with the superlux HD668B, I am waiting for mine from Trio as well.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Feb 23 2011, 02:48 PM
simple_HANZ
post Feb 25 2011, 07:05 PM

30 posts

received cable,tested very satisfied,recommended seller! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
TSssyycc
post Feb 25 2011, 08:13 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(simple_HANZ @ Feb 25 2011, 07:05 PM)
received cable,tested very satisfied,recommended seller! thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks for your feedback man, have a nice weekend.
FieryAeon
post Mar 3 2011, 12:36 PM

25 posts

I'm going to get a Fiio E5 to pair with my Hippo VB IEM and Cowon J3 DAP. Will a better mini to mini cable like yours (compared to stock cable) make a notable difference?

Please PM or reply here. Thanks!
TSssyycc
post Mar 3 2011, 12:37 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(FieryAeon @ Mar 3 2011, 12:36 PM)
I'm going to get a Fiio E5 to pair with my Hippo VB IEM and Cowon J3 DAP. Will a better mini to mini cable like yours (compared to stock cable) make a notable difference?

Please PM or reply here. Thanks!
Yes it will, there are customers using E5 upgraded with my cable and they like it.

plunderer1
post Mar 4 2011, 10:10 AM

225 posts

hi ... i am going to change my speaker cable .. which type of cable suitable for my speaker ? ?? currently my speaker is A5 may change it to S530D..

This post has been edited by plunderer1: Mar 4 2011, 10:13 AM
TSssyycc
post Mar 4 2011, 10:26 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(plunderer1 @ Mar 4 2011, 10:10 AM)
hi ... i am going to change my speaker cable .. which type of cable suitable for my speaker ? ?? currently my speaker is A5 may change it to S530D..
Ok I will pm you on the speaker cable. Thanks.
brave777
post Mar 8 2011, 12:44 PM

hi, i need 3.5mm to 3.5mm (1meter), price with postage, thank!
TSssyycc
post Mar 8 2011, 12:45 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(brave777 @ Mar 8 2011, 12:44 PM)
hi, i need 3.5mm to 3.5mm (1meter), price with postage, thank!
Sure let me pm you.
Zyker
post Mar 10 2011, 03:11 PM

42 posts

My second purchase. Fast service even though it was a bit of rushing order.

TSssyycc
post Mar 10 2011, 03:12 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Zyker @ Mar 10 2011, 03:11 PM)
My second purchase. Fast service even though it was a bit of rushing order.
Thanks zyker for your continue support. Hope you enjoy the new cable.
zepth_artheroz
post Mar 10 2011, 03:22 PM

143 posts

Er....... I hav a question. What do U recomend for Edifier S730 cables??? I mean RCA to RCA and Amp to satelite (clip type)
TSssyycc
post Mar 10 2011, 04:19 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zepth_artheroz @ Mar 10 2011, 03:22 PM)
Er....... I hav a question. What do U recomend for Edifier S730 cables??? I mean RCA to RCA and Amp to satelite (clip type)
Ok I will pm you thanks.
PluEitaro
post Mar 11 2011, 02:54 AM

410 posts

hey bro, feel like changing my wires for AL MX5021...will be using portable DAC(Wolfson WM8051)... any recommendation? and also quote me the price pls thx =D
TSssyycc
post Mar 11 2011, 09:30 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Mar 11 2011, 02:54 AM)
hey bro, feel like changing my wires for AL MX5021...will be using portable DAC(Wolfson WM8051)... any recommendation? and also quote me the price pls thx =D
You just need a 3.5mm to 3.5mm interconnect since your dac has 3.5mm output. I will pm you as well.
iketsukou
post Mar 11 2011, 08:17 PM

22 posts

hi bro, i want a 0.5m-Long interconnect cable (3.5mm male to male) - techflex sleeving
TSssyycc
post Mar 11 2011, 09:08 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(iketsukou @ Mar 11 2011, 08:17 PM)
hi bro, i want a 0.5m-Long interconnect cable (3.5mm male to male) - techflex sleeving
I will pm you. Thanks
bezet
post Mar 13 2011, 11:27 PM

245 posts

Hi ssyycc, worth it to pair your 35mm-to-RCA cable with my Ipod and Edifier R1900Tiii?
TSssyycc
post Mar 13 2011, 11:46 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(bezet @ Mar 13 2011, 11:27 PM)
Hi ssyycc, worth it to pair your 35mm-to-RCA cable with my Ipod and Edifier R1900Tiii?
Yes of course. Let me pm you.
chingwooi
post Mar 13 2011, 11:49 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

Mini to mini - PVC sleeving. 50cm is RM25? How much if change to techflex sleeving and may i know what cable are you using( canare?)?
TSssyycc
post Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Mar 13 2011, 11:49 PM)
Mini to mini - PVC sleeving. 50cm is RM25? How much if change to techflex sleeving and may i know what cable are you using( canare?)?
Add Techflex on RM2. Which is RM27. smile.gif It's not canare, it's cat5e as clearly stated in my first post.
iketsukou
post Mar 17 2011, 09:55 AM

22 posts

Item received! biggrin.gif Great cable! thumbup.gif
TSssyycc
post Mar 17 2011, 10:02 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(iketsukou @ Mar 17 2011, 09:55 AM)
Item received! biggrin.gif  Great cable! thumbup.gif
Thanks man. Enjoy your new cable.
isnu1210
post Mar 17 2011, 08:54 PM

85 posts

hi ssyycc....

i have complete the burn-in process your diy mini2mini cable...

even thought its a low budget cable its really improve the SQ and bass for my can...

really recommended seller..

thx
TSssyycc
post Mar 17 2011, 09:43 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(isnu1210 @ Mar 17 2011, 08:54 PM)
hi ssyycc....

i have complete the burn-in process your diy mini2mini cable...

even thought its a low budget cable its really improve the SQ and bass for my can...

really recommended seller..

thx
Wow you must have burn in many hours. Yes it's low budget because I am selling this real cheap.smile.gif
Thanks man.
Danminic
post Mar 18 2011, 09:32 PM

Hi im just looking for an Aux Cable to connect my iphone to my car Hi-Fi.

Any recommendations?
TSssyycc
post Mar 18 2011, 10:22 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Danminic @ Mar 18 2011, 09:32 PM)
Hi im just looking for an Aux Cable to connect my iphone to my car Hi-Fi.

Any recommendations?
Thanks for asking let me pm you.

plunderer1
post Mar 20 2011, 10:22 AM

225 posts

for the speaker cable .. which 1 u more recommend ?? RCA, mean that red and white d head d cable ??
Langiler
post Mar 20 2011, 05:27 PM

Lang-Iler not Lan Giler
544 posts

Bro, quote me the price for mini to RCA, length about.. 1.5 meter?
Going to connect my laptop to C3 Speaker amp.
TSssyycc
post Mar 20 2011, 09:44 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Langiler @ Mar 20 2011, 05:27 PM)
Bro, quote me the price for mini to RCA, length about.. 1.5 meter?
Going to connect my laptop to C3 Speaker amp.
Sorry for late reply, I will pm you.
Neo|ofGeo
post Mar 23 2011, 09:34 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Hello sir
i noticed this thread i read the comment it seem this cable increasing the expriences of sound qualtiy(or something close like that)

wondering if you can explain me futher if i said i want to use it for media stuff in school

Connect to Amp
verious sound devices Ipod/SE phones/Nokia Phones/Laptop/Blackberry

please explain futher what can i buy from you for the stuff above
TSssyycc
post Mar 23 2011, 09:46 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Mar 23 2011, 09:34 AM)
Hello sir
i noticed this thread i read the comment it seem this cable increasing the expriences of sound qualtiy(or something close like that)

wondering if you can explain me futher if i said i want to use it for media stuff in school

Connect to Amp
verious sound devices Ipod/SE phones/Nokia Phones/Laptop/Blackberry

please explain futher what can i buy from you for the stuff above
There is no mystery about the sound quality why better cable produce better sound. The conductor and the insulator/shielding property of an cable will all affecting the sound quality.

I am using better and thicker copper core than normal stock cable and I am also applying teflon for it's dielectric property.
Different material will produce different sound. Also pure cotton or nylon for wrapping the cable also has different result.
The other factor will including the braiding of the cable, what is the length interval for the braiding also produce slightly different result.

Whether or not you could perceive the difference it's depends on your equipments, your personal experience in analyzing the sound quality and of course your personal taste. But generally, everyone appreciate clearer, better dynamic and more directional sound instead of muddy, restricted , mono sound.

vuilun
post Mar 27 2011, 03:30 PM

27 posts

Bro, any cable of AUX to Mini USB?? i am new user..kindly advise and pm...wish to use my phone to play song with my car head unit with AUX hole
TSssyycc
post Mar 27 2011, 03:48 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(vuilun @ Mar 27 2011, 03:30 PM)
Bro, any cable of AUX to Mini USB?? i am new user..kindly advise and pm...wish to use my phone to play song with my car head unit with AUX hole
Sorry i don have any cable for usb. Thanks
samliang
post Mar 27 2011, 09:32 PM

❤❤❤❤❤
649 posts

received cable from the seller, the sound quality is superb smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Mar 28 2011, 12:34 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(samliang @ Mar 27 2011, 09:32 PM)
received cable from the seller, the sound quality is superb smile.gif
Thanks a lot for the compliment. Really glad you like it.
carbonfibre
post Mar 30 2011, 01:11 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Boss i wanna rewire Shure SRH440 with the best available material..

Mini to mini..

Please PM me thanks smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Mar 30 2011, 09:24 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Mar 30 2011, 01:11 AM)
Boss i wanna rewire Shure SRH440 with the best available material..

Mini to mini..

Please PM me thanks smile.gif
I will pm you. Thanks.
mythslasher
post Apr 1 2011, 03:54 PM

61 posts

ts..need Y adaptor to use with my PS3..got stock? best price for with postage to penang?
TSssyycc
post Apr 1 2011, 04:02 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(mythslasher @ Apr 1 2011, 03:54 PM)
ts..need Y adaptor to use with my PS3..got stock? best price for with postage to penang?
Thanks I will pm you.

heche33
post Apr 5 2011, 09:54 PM

PM u. Hope to get your response. Thanks.
TSssyycc
post Apr 5 2011, 10:21 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(heche33 @ Apr 5 2011, 09:54 PM)

PM u. Hope to get your response. Thanks.
Hi Already pm you thanks.
bobds78
post Apr 6 2011, 07:17 PM

1,777 posts

Hi Bro, got the mini to mini both ends male jack, Thank you very much, works like a charm!

Will surely look for you again next time.

many thanks
TSssyycc
post Apr 6 2011, 07:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(bobds78 @ Apr 6 2011, 07:17 PM)
Hi Bro, got the mini to mini both ends male jack, Thank you very much, works like a charm!

Will surely look for you again next time.

many thanks
Thank you very much for your support.
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Apr 7 2011, 04:08 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

Hi! I need a simple decent 3.5mm mono to 3.5mm stereo cable. (3 lines, but different with iPhone's to 2 lines)..
And please pm me the details for recommended cable replacement for Superlux HD668b~ Thanks!
TSssyycc
post Apr 7 2011, 09:24 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Apr 7 2011, 04:08 AM)
Hi! I need a simple decent 3.5mm mono to 3.5mm stereo cable. (3 lines, but different with iPhone's to 2 lines)..
And please pm me the details for recommended cable replacement for Superlux HD668b~ Thanks!
Thanks, let me pm you.
khairolnizam
post Apr 8 2011, 04:48 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

Just received my cable.
Connecting iPod Nano to car's audio input.
everything works fine.
very smooth deal with seller.
TSssyycc
post Apr 8 2011, 05:05 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(khairolnizam @ Apr 8 2011, 04:48 PM)
Just received my cable.
Connecting iPod Nano to car's audio input.
everything works fine.
very smooth deal with seller.
Thank very much smile.gif.
lookingforAKG
post Apr 9 2011, 08:50 PM

Hi do you do replacement cable for AKG k450.

it have this turn and lock thing at the end

TSssyycc
post Apr 9 2011, 10:42 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(lookingforAKG @ Apr 9 2011, 08:50 PM)
Hi do you do replacement cable for AKG k450.

it have this turn and lock thing at the end

Sorry I don have this special plug for your AKG.

SiLVeRHybRiD
post Apr 9 2011, 11:10 PM

<(0.0)<^(0.0)^>(o.o)>
855 posts

you got pm smile.gif
scph50004
post Apr 9 2011, 11:25 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

UGPM bro. smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Apr 9 2011, 11:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Thanks please read your inbox.
inkyoctopuss
post Apr 10 2011, 10:26 PM

80 posts

actually i looking cable to connect my lcd to micro hi-fi . my lcd only got optical digital audio out and Audio in (RGB/DVI) function and i want to connect to Audio input (red and white). do u have this cable ?pls pm me tq
TSssyycc
post Apr 10 2011, 10:31 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Apr 10 2011, 10:26 PM)
actually i looking cable to connect my lcd to micro hi-fi . my lcd only got optical digital audio out and Audio in (RGB/DVI) function and i want to connect to Audio input (red and white). do u have this cable ?pls pm me tq
Sorry I don diy optical cable , I think it's impossible to diy smile.gif. You also need a AV receiver or DAC to convert your digital signal to analogue one. However I am sure your lcd has headphone out, you could use the headphone out to your micro hifi. I will pm you.
camrycilver
post Apr 11 2011, 09:34 PM

1,234 posts

received my Superlux cables... smile.gif

cool cables... cool2.gif some improvement in SQ... cool.gif i like it... rclxms.gif

yo man, i got 2 words 4 u... tongue.gif 'GOOD JOB !' thumbup.gif

thanx ! icon_rolleyes.gif
honeyseed
post Apr 11 2011, 10:06 PM

15 posts

Bro 25 cm Techflex sleeving 3.5mm to 3.5mm how much?
TSssyycc
post Apr 11 2011, 10:32 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(honeyseed @ Apr 11 2011, 10:06 PM)
Bro 25 cm Techflex sleeving 3.5mm to 3.5mm how much?
I will pm you thanks.

Added on April 11, 2011, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(camrycilver @ Apr 11 2011, 09:34 PM)
received my Superlux cables... smile.gif

cool cables... cool2.gif  some improvement in SQ... cool.gif  i like it... rclxms.gif

yo man, i got 2 words 4 u... tongue.gif  'GOOD JOB !' thumbup.gif

thanx ! icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks man, I am now listening to the HD668B as well but still with stock cable smile.gif. Later gonna finish the cable.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Apr 11 2011, 10:34 PM
trio
post Apr 16 2011, 12:56 AM

DIfferent
803 posts

Hey bro, hehe thinking of getting custom tables for my speaker/668b. Got discount for me ma? tongue.gif
TSssyycc
post Apr 16 2011, 07:58 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(trio @ Apr 16 2011, 12:56 AM)
Hey bro, hehe thinking of getting custom tables for my speaker/668b. Got discount for me ma? tongue.gif
Wah, bro trio welcome to my sales thread. Ok let me pm you.
shadowshine
post Apr 16 2011, 05:51 PM

302 posts

Bro... you mentioned about customise... for this...
RM35 - up to 1meter mini to female mini - Techflex sleeving (Compatible with Superlux HD668B, most cost effective way to upgrade, if not satisfy 100% refund, no question asked)

Still can furher customise?
How about other inter connect cable customise?
TSssyycc
post Apr 16 2011, 06:15 PM

Mr.
920 posts

its for 3.5mm female to male cable, if other headphone using same plug then those cans can also use this. However i am not offering recabling service.

Added on April 16, 2011, 6:16 pmIts customised for any length you like.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Apr 16 2011, 06:16 PM
heche33
post Apr 16 2011, 10:22 PM

Can let me know if I can buy these cables off you.

1) Male 3.5mm Stereo Minijack to Male 3.5mm Stereo Minijack(50cm Techflex Sleeving)

2) Male 3.5mm Stereo Mini to female 3.5mm mini (50cm Techflex Sleeving)

Hope to get your reply soon. Thanks.

TSssyycc
post Apr 16 2011, 11:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(heche33 @ Apr 16 2011, 10:22 PM)

Can let me know if I can buy these cables off you.

1) Male 3.5mm Stereo Minijack to Male 3.5mm Stereo Minijack(50cm Techflex Sleeving)

2) Male 3.5mm Stereo Mini to female 3.5mm mini (50cm Techflex Sleeving)

Hope to get your reply soon. Thanks.
Already PMed you. Thanks
Agnaem
post Apr 17 2011, 01:22 PM

439 posts

Hey bro, been some time since I first asked for a quote for 668B replacement. My pocket didn't let me buy straight after that lol.

Can I get a quote for these 2?
- 20cm 3.5mm M to 3.5mm M (Techflex, to replace E3's stock cable)
- 1.0M 3.5mm M to 3.5mm F (Techflex, mainly for use with 668B laugh.gif )

For the 668B replacement cable, can I please get one that looks exactly like the one in the first post? I really like how it looks. notworthy.gif

Also, can I get a quote for these 2 as well.. I wont be able to buy them right away though; I'll buy them whenever I've money to spare.
- 1.5M 3.5mm M to RCA (Techflex)
- 2.0M 3.5mm M to 3.5mm M (Techflex)
TSssyycc
post Apr 17 2011, 01:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Agnaem @ Apr 17 2011, 01:22 PM)
Hey bro, been some time since I first asked for a quote for 668B replacement. My pocket didn't let me buy straight after that lol.

Can I get a quote for these 2?
- 20cm 3.5mm M to 3.5mm M (Techflex, to replace E3's stock cable)
- 1.0M  3.5mm M to 3.5mm F (Techflex, mainly for use with 668B laugh.gif )

For the 668B replacement cable, can I please get one that looks exactly like the one in the first post? I really like how it looks.  notworthy.gif 

Also, can I get a quote for these 2 as well.. I wont be able to buy them right away though; I'll buy them whenever I've money to spare.
- 1.5M 3.5mm M to RCA (Techflex) 
- 2.0M 3.5mm M to 3.5mm M (Techflex)
Thanks for your support, will pm you.
Suemitraa
post Apr 22 2011, 12:48 AM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

Hey there, I was wondering if you have 3.5mm male to female? about 2 meters? and how much would it cost? Thanks
TSssyycc
post Apr 22 2011, 02:45 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Suemitraa @ Apr 22 2011, 12:48 AM)
Hey there, I was wondering if you have 3.5mm male to female? about 2 meters? and how much would it cost? Thanks
Yes I have that, I will pm you.
-YS-
post Apr 23 2011, 01:16 PM

519 posts

Hi bro, would like to order 3.5mm to 3.5mm Male to Male, about 1.5m? Quote me smile.gif Thanks!

P/S: Together with your payment details ya!

TSssyycc
post Apr 23 2011, 03:24 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(-YS- @ Apr 23 2011, 01:16 PM)
Hi bro, would like to order 3.5mm to 3.5mm Male to Male, about 1.5m? Quote me smile.gif Thanks!

P/S: Together with your payment details ya!
Thanks will pm you.
scph50004
post Apr 23 2011, 05:52 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

did a few hours of listening already, upon 1st hearing the mids are certainly more detailed but the lows are a bit softer than the stock cables, a bit too bright on the highs also. but after a few hours the lows are kicking back in and the highs have tuned down a bit. and the PVC cables much better. no more annoying sound from rubbing on hard surfaces. great craftsmanship for the price as well!
TSssyycc
post Apr 23 2011, 08:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Apr 23 2011, 05:52 PM)
did a few hours of listening already, upon 1st hearing the mids are certainly more detailed but the lows are a bit softer than the stock cables, a bit too bright on the highs also. but after a few hours the lows are kicking back in and the highs have tuned down a bit. and the PVC cables much better. no more annoying sound from rubbing on hard surfaces. great craftsmanship for the price as well!
Thanks for your review on the superlux HD668B replacement cable. Enjoy your new cable bro.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Apr 23 2011, 08:18 PM
Agnaem
post Apr 25 2011, 09:54 PM

439 posts

Here's my impression on ssyycc's cables. I'll start with an impression on the seller himself. A nice seller, able to complete his job right on time too. FYI, I ordered 4 cables which are:

20cm mini to mini (male to male)
1.5m mini to RCA
1.0m mini to mini (female to male)
2.0m mini to mini (male to male)

Quite an amount if I were to say, and his ability to precisely estimate the ETA for my cables is great to me.

On to the cables. Quality wise, I've nothing to complain. Well, except for the fact that the mini female jack is too tight for me. Btw, the techflex is indeed something interesting. When I read ssyycc mentioning that this sleeve is lighter and tougher; I didn't expect it to be this light. It's lightness is almost like there's no sleeve, yet it feels though like it will last long.

For the SQ, the first cable that I tested is the mini to RCA, connecting my laptop to my power amp + passive speakers. My initial impression is improved transparency and highs. This is compared to stock cables. Only later that I notice that the sound stage is wider than before.

Next is the mini to mini, replacing the stock E3 cable and superlux 668B stock cable. My setup this time is PC -> SB Play! -> Fiio E3 -> Superlux HD668B. My impression is somewhat similar to before, better transparency and highs. I can't get a catch on anything else..

The only shot I can get, camera out of battery. Nice timing. sweat.gif

That concludes my impression. Come and get your cables today! tongue.gif laugh.gif
TSssyycc
post Apr 25 2011, 10:44 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Bro, Agnaem lovely review that you have here. Thank you very much for your support smile.gif.
Give some time to burn in your cable as well, it will be better later.
ALaInM
post Apr 26 2011, 10:48 AM

430 posts

I would like to change my oxidation Speaker Cable 3.5mm-3.5mm.

My speaker is Altec Lansing FX6021. What do you suggest? I have read your 1st post and it stated only suitable for C3 so far.

PM me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ALaInM: Apr 26 2011, 10:52 AM
TSssyycc
post Apr 26 2011, 10:52 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ALaInM @ Apr 26 2011, 10:48 AM)

I would like to change my oxidation Speaker Cable 3.5mm-3.5mm.

My speaker is Altec Lansing FX6021. What do you suggest? I have read your 1st post and it stated only suitable for C3 so far.
I will pm you. Thanks
GuN
post Apr 26 2011, 11:28 AM

576 posts

bro, how much to do u charge to do 4 x stereo rca connectors. pm me ur email so i can send you the pics of the wiring. tq
TSssyycc
post Apr 26 2011, 11:30 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Apr 26 2011, 11:28 AM)
bro, how much to do u charge to do 4 x stereo rca connectors. pm me ur email so i can send you the pics of the wiring. tq
Thanks, will pm you.
allanzairen
post Apr 28 2011, 05:44 PM

28 posts

hi,

i just bought my speaker cables made of canare microphone cables from another diyer in this forum, may i know the difference between the speaker cables made of microphone cable vs cat5e cable? thanks
TSssyycc
post Apr 28 2011, 05:48 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(allanzairen @ Apr 28 2011, 05:44 PM)
hi,

i just bought my speaker cables made of canare microphone cables from another diyer in this forum, may i know the difference between the speaker cables made of microphone cable vs cat5e cable? thanks
Hi , actually I have not listen to any speaker cable with canare cable yet. So I can't tell you the difference.
runsing
post Apr 30 2011, 08:58 PM

381 posts

do you have toslink to rca cables ? if not, can you custom made it ?
TSssyycc
post Apr 30 2011, 09:43 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(runsing @ Apr 30 2011, 08:58 PM)
do you have toslink to rca cables ? if not, can you custom made it ?
Sorry cant help you. No one can do this as toslink is digital and rca is analogue. You will need a dac to convert digital signal to analogue signal.

calmshot
post May 3 2011, 03:38 PM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

just received my cable, cant wait to test it out at home brows.gif now have to work rclxub.gif

from the first impression when i saw this cable out of the envelope, it really impressed me with the build quality and the sleeving nicely done thumbup.gif thumbs up.

can u do custom cable for shure srh440? rolleyes.gif
TSssyycc
post May 3 2011, 04:18 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ May 3 2011, 03:38 PM)
just received my cable, cant wait to test it out at home  brows.gif now have to work  rclxub.gif

from the first impression when i saw this cable out of the envelope, it really impressed me with the build quality and the sleeving nicely done  thumbup.gif thumbs up.

can u do custom cable for shure srh440?  rolleyes.gif
Thanks for your update. Yes I can do for srh440 cable as well. Let me pm you.
zombie24
post May 4 2011, 12:28 AM

805 posts

bro i wanna buy your RM50 RCA to RCA up to 1meter - techflex sleeving..this is 2 cable pair right? left righ?
TSssyycc
post May 4 2011, 01:01 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zombie24 @ May 4 2011, 12:28 AM)
bro i wanna buy your RM50 RCA to RCA up to 1meter - techflex sleeving..this is 2 cable pair right? left righ?
Yes it's left and right of course. Will pm you.
ezwann
post May 5 2011, 03:09 AM

120 posts

Bro need to check with you. Recently i bought a Zoom H1 stereo recorder. But when i plugin the male to male (3m RM6 chepo) audio cable at the line out to my DSLR mic jack, when i record a video it produce static noise sound. If i order the male to male 3.5 from u do u think it will improve? tq
TSssyycc
post May 5 2011, 08:56 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ezwann @ May 5 2011, 03:09 AM)
Bro need to check with you. Recently i bought a Zoom H1 stereo recorder. But when i plugin the male to male (3m RM6 chepo) audio cable at the line out to my DSLR mic jack, when i record a video it produce static noise sound. If i order the male to male 3.5 from u do u think it will improve? tq
You better troubleshoot first by buying another normal cable. If the noise persisting, then its not the cable problem. If you want to improve the sound quality then you can consider my cable.
GuN
post May 5 2011, 12:08 PM

576 posts

possible to make 1 RCA to 2 open end stereo cables?
TSssyycc
post May 5 2011, 12:10 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ May 5 2011, 12:08 PM)
possible to make 1 RCA to 2 open end stereo cables?
You mean left right rca then the other end is no plug at all right. Yes possible. Let me pm you.
heeehaaa
post May 5 2011, 03:24 PM

i know nothing about the cable and the material >< some how my beats cable got some problem.
so i need a new cable.
3.5mm male to 3.5mm male, 1meter for headphone use
mind pm me the best material and good performance for the cable? hopefully the price also including postage
hope can get a good custom made audio cable.

This post has been edited by heeehaaa: May 5 2011, 03:27 PM
TSssyycc
post May 5 2011, 04:34 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(heeehaaa @ May 5 2011, 03:24 PM)
i know nothing about the cable and the material >< some how my beats cable got some problem.
so i need a new cable.
3.5mm male to 3.5mm male, 1meter for headphone use
mind pm me the best material and good performance for the cable? hopefully the price also including postage
hope can get a good custom made audio cable.
I will pm you. Thanks.
Angelan
post May 5 2011, 09:44 PM

ssyycc is a very responsible seller! Had a minor issue with my 3.5mm male to male... but he replaced it with a new one immediately...

Build quality wise, much sturdier, (and dare I say MUCH prettier) than the cables that come with the E5...

Sound quality... (Touchy area)
For my setup... Gumstick -->ssyycc's Cable/stock E5 (long) cable -->E5 (middle mode) --> RE0
I couldn't hear any difference between the stock cable and ssyycc's cable. Sorry ssyycc, even after testing it blind, I still couldn't tell the difference.

That aside, sometimes the stock cables had to be twisted, otherwise sound would be lost in a channel. ssyycc's interconnect had no problems with the "connection".

Thanks for the cables!!

This post has been edited by Angelan: May 5 2011, 09:45 PM
TSssyycc
post May 5 2011, 09:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Angelan @ May 5 2011, 09:44 PM)
ssyycc is a very responsible seller! Had a minor issue with my 3.5mm male to male... but he replaced it with a new one immediately...

Build quality wise, much sturdier, (and dare I say MUCH prettier) than the cables that come with the E5...

Sound quality... (Touchy area)
For my setup... Gumstick -->ssyycc's Cable/stock E5 (long) cable -->E5 (middle mode) --> RE0
I couldn't hear any difference between the stock cable and ssyycc's cable. Sorry ssyycc, even after testing it blind, I still couldn't tell the difference.

That aside, sometimes the stock cables had to be twisted, otherwise sound would be lost in a channel. ssyycc's interconnect had no problems with the "connection".

Thanks for the cables!!
It's ok, thanks for your review, I replaced mine with E3 and it does gives improvement , may be E5 cable is good as well. I roughly remember my customer also use this with E5 with positive result. Let me search on the other people review.
Any of my customer, please do comment the performance after receiving my cable, I really appreciate it. Thank you.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: May 5 2011, 10:03 PM
freeman_86
post May 6 2011, 08:45 PM

91 posts

just received few cables from ssyycc......
i have to say the workmanship is EXCELLENT! notworthy.gif
everything working fine...... rclxms.gif
ssyycc also manage to send out the cables on time.
i would recommend ssyycc to anyone who is looking for quality audio cable at affordable price.
great work,ssyycc bro. thumbup.gif

TSssyycc
post May 6 2011, 09:14 PM

Mr.
920 posts

Thanks freeman on the great feedback. Its my pleasure to deal with you.
AntonWebsters
post May 7 2011, 04:15 AM

50 posts

Alright, I have no knowledge in audio cables.. the thing is, I have a Sennheiser HD555 along with a Hippo Box Amplifier, and I would like to replace the cable connecting the Hippo Box amplifier to my laptop's jack. So which cable would you recommend me getting? Also, I emphasize A LOT on the sound quality. Please PM me. Thank you for your time. smile.gif
TSssyycc
post May 7 2011, 09:10 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(AntonWebsters @ May 7 2011, 04:15 AM)
Alright, I have no knowledge in audio cables.. the thing is, I have a Sennheiser HD555 along with a Hippo Box Amplifier, and I would like to replace the cable connecting the Hippo Box amplifier to my laptop's jack. So which cable would you recommend me getting? Also, I emphasize A LOT on the sound quality. Please PM me. Thank you for your time. smile.gif
It's a short male to male mini stereo cable that you need here. Improvement is there on the transparency and better soundstage if replace with normal cable (those black color thin cable , whether is gold plated or nickel plated). You could order one from me, satisfaction guaranteed else 100% refund. If you are really picky on sound quality getting a DAC is a must, I doubt most laptop has good soundcard.
noobandroid
post May 7 2011, 09:14 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

hmm, i am also using normal male to male cable from my XtremeGamer to Hippo Box, and also for my SRH440, so which cable suggested to be replaced for elevated impact?
TSssyycc
post May 7 2011, 09:22 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 7 2011, 09:14 AM)
hmm, i am also using normal male to male cable from my XtremeGamer to Hippo Box, and also for my SRH440, so which cable suggested to be replaced for elevated impact?
You could get a better male to male interconnect from me to connect your XtremeGamer soundcard to your Hippo Box. For the srh440, it use very small 2.5mm plug to attach to your headphone, I don have those small plug. Actually all diy plug will not be that small also, because it's very delicate to handle and solder by hand.
freeman_86
post May 7 2011, 04:43 PM

91 posts

ssyycc DIY cables connected! flex.gif
sorry for the bad quality photo. icon_rolleyes.gif
photo

This post has been edited by freeman_86: May 7 2011, 04:52 PM
TSssyycc
post May 7 2011, 11:30 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(freeman_86 @ May 7 2011, 04:43 PM)
ssyycc DIY cables connected! flex.gif
sorry for the bad quality photo. icon_rolleyes.gif
photo
May be I explain a little, there are mini to rca cables and speaker cables , great setup there. Thanks for your support.
freeman_86
post May 8 2011, 11:18 AM

91 posts

there is also a RCA to RCA from audinst mx1(dac) to amp.easy to spot your cables since it's in white. u r welcome,ssyycc.
Andy0625
post May 10 2011, 02:13 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Just plug in the new cable from "ssyycc". It does makes the treble sounds sharper and soundstage wider as I could hear some instrument behind also not to mentioned the bass is somewhat, punchier.

The quality on the cable wise is really good, especially the RCA to mini with techflex cable. But on one of the bare wire speaker cable, it able to fit into the amp slot but it couldn't hold it tight so at last I figure out cutting a little of the insulation making the bare wire longer for it to hold which caused a ill blistered on the finger. Not a big deal as long as it sounds good.

Two thumbs up.

This post has been edited by Andy0625: May 10 2011, 02:14 PM
TSssyycc
post May 10 2011, 02:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 10 2011, 02:13 PM)
Just plug in the new cable from "ssyycc". It does makes the treble sounds sharper and soundstage wider as I could hear some instrument behind also not to mentioned the bass is somewhat, punchier.

The quality on the cable wise is really good, especially the RCA to mini with techflex cable. But on one of the bare wire speaker cable, it able to fit into the amp slot but it couldn't hold it tight so at last I figure out cutting a little of the insulation making the bare wire longer for it to hold which caused a ill blistered on the finger. Not a big deal as long as it sounds good.

Two thumbs up.
I will take note of that, to make sure the spited speaker cable (left and right) length is long enough to fit in any devices. Thanks for your 2 thumbs up hehe.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: May 10 2011, 02:30 PM
hanny562
post May 15 2011, 09:21 PM

944 posts

hi ssyycc do u diy rca to rca??how much is it??

This post has been edited by hanny562: May 15 2011, 09:22 PM
TSssyycc
post May 15 2011, 10:19 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ May 15 2011, 09:21 PM)
hi ssyycc do u diy rca to rca??how much is it??
I will pm you. Thanks.
hanny562
post May 15 2011, 10:26 PM

944 posts

haha..ok..thanks in advance..pm me with the ipod to mini jack too if u have any

TSssyycc
post May 15 2011, 10:27 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ May 15 2011, 10:26 PM)
haha..ok..thanks in advance..pm me with the ipod to mini jack too if u have any
Ok of course I have that. will pm you.

Added on May 15, 2011, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(ssyycc @ May 15 2011, 10:27 PM)
Ok of course I have that. will pm you.
Sorry LOD I don have that. My mistake.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: May 15 2011, 10:27 PM
AntonWebsters
post May 16 2011, 05:00 PM

50 posts

I bought a cable from this seller to connect my DAC to my amplifier, and it's working great! Thank you so much ssyycc!! smile.gif
sheenho
post May 16 2011, 09:21 PM

On mah way! :D
688 posts

Just got my cables today. Ordered 'mini to mini' and 'mini to RCA' from ts.

Tested the 'mini to RCA' cable on my Edifier S530D.
Was kinda surprised when I found the clarity has improved a lil bit(in which i think it's quite good already before this). And the bass also has become punchier, as this speaker's bass was kinda too tight or not so punchy la before this, hehe.

For the build quality, you get what you see in the pic. The cables are neat; good work. I got both cables in techflex, and they look premium especially the RCA, it gives a classy feel. tongue.gif

Have not tested the 'mini to mini' for now, might do so later.

Thumbs up to items' quality, seller's fast response and friendly attitude. "Customer's satisfaction guaranteed!" biggrin.gif
cloudclone
post May 18 2011, 06:00 PM

431 posts

can i ask for 1 male rca to 2 female rca? shortest length is ok.
TSssyycc
post May 18 2011, 10:21 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(cloudclone @ May 18 2011, 06:00 PM)
can i ask for 1 male rca to 2 female rca? shortest length is ok.
Sorry I don have female RCA. I will pm you anyway.
noobandroid
post May 20 2011, 10:55 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

paiseh asking again, i lost my PM, deleted in a hurry, need the price again for 3.5 to 3.5 @ 50 cm and a meter

Added on May 20, 2011, 10:59 pmand differences between PVC and TF sleeving, come to think of it, just PM me for 50cm and the sleeve difference saja

This post has been edited by noobandroid: May 20 2011, 10:59 PM
TSssyycc
post May 20 2011, 11:18 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 20 2011, 10:55 PM)
paiseh asking again, i lost my PM, deleted in a hurry, need the price again for 3.5 to 3.5 @ 50 cm and a meter

Added on May 20, 2011, 10:59 pmand differences between PVC and TF sleeving, come to think of it, just PM me for 50cm and the sleeve difference saja
Bro, will PM you. Thanks for asking.
pucksz
post May 23 2011, 12:31 PM

Bro,

Interested in getting a 3.5mm jack splitter. Do you do such cables and if yes how much? Thanks.
TSssyycc
post May 23 2011, 06:39 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(pucksz @ May 23 2011, 12:31 PM)
Bro,

Interested in getting a 3.5mm jack splitter. Do you do such cables and if yes how much? Thanks.
Yes i do have that let me pm you. Thanks
shawn87
post May 23 2011, 10:00 PM

2,154 posts

can u pm me the quotation for the cable of the hd 668 for 1 meter? i need it for my bose OE headphone. with the techflex sleeving.. thanks
TSssyycc
post May 23 2011, 11:38 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ May 23 2011, 10:00 PM)
can u pm me the quotation for the cable of the hd 668 for 1 meter? i need it for my bose OE headphone. with the techflex sleeving.. thanks
Thanks I will pm you.

AntonWebsters
post May 24 2011, 09:30 PM

50 posts

My friend is interested in getting an audio cable to connect his amplifier to his DAC, 3.5mm jack. Please recommend which cable is suitable, he wants it to be 15cm. Thanks.
TSssyycc
post May 24 2011, 10:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(AntonWebsters @ May 24 2011, 09:30 PM)
My friend is interested in getting an audio cable to connect his amplifier to his DAC, 3.5mm jack. Please recommend which cable is suitable, he wants it to be 15cm. Thanks.
Seems like you already answer the question. I will pm you.
viruz019
post May 25 2011, 12:35 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

received the cables..haven try em out yet but definitely looks good smile.gif..but i might have to get another 1 more speaker cable for my woofer..din expect 2m to be tat short tongue.gif

btw, i got a question..for the cable sleeve..issit possible to use other sleeve?
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 02:06 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 25 2011, 12:35 PM)
received the cables..haven try em out yet but definitely looks good smile.gif..but i might have to get another 1 more speaker cable for my woofer..din expect 2m to be tat short tongue.gif

btw, i got a question..for the cable sleeve..issit possible to use other sleeve?
Let me pm you. Thanks.
Ernest92
post May 25 2011, 05:53 PM

129 posts

3.5 female to 3.5 male 1 meter price, cod tonight can?asap
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 05:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Ernest92 @ May 25 2011, 05:53 PM)
3.5 female to 3.5 male 1 meter price, cod tonight can?asap
Sorry i don do COD, I will pm you.
viruz019
post May 25 2011, 05:55 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

trying out the speakers now

can feel big improvement in my speakers and woofer! woofer feels slightly more deeper and sound from the speaker is alot clearer + detailed.

definitely recommended biggrin.gif
TSssyycc
post May 25 2011, 05:57 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 25 2011, 05:55 PM)
trying out the speakers now

can feel big improvement in my speakers and woofer! woofer feels slightly more deeper  and sound from the speaker is alot clearer + detailed.

definitely recommended biggrin.gif
Thanks a lot, I know how you feel now, hehe..
viruz019
post May 25 2011, 05:59 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

it's like as if i got a better version or a new speakers from the c3..playing different songs right nw and can feel the woofer become punchy brows.gif
noobandroid
post May 26 2011, 02:57 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i was very skeptical about the impact that a cable can simply bring in, but after i plug it in, OMG!! Superb impact!! din't regret a bit, the rest i cant explain...
TSssyycc
post May 26 2011, 02:59 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 26 2011, 02:57 PM)
i was very skeptical about the impact that a cable can simply bring in, but after i plug it in, OMG!! Superb impact!! din't regret a bit, the rest i cant explain...
haha, you have lighten up my day..Thanks for the OMG compliment.
waters
post May 27 2011, 01:17 PM

310 posts

Just got my speaker cables and interconnects from Poslaju.

Nicely packed and nicely done!
Fantastic value!
plunderer1
post May 27 2011, 01:34 PM

225 posts

hi, pm me for the RCA to RCA, or Mini to RCA ... i think the length >1m shud be enuf ...

thx ..
TSssyycc
post May 27 2011, 01:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(plunderer1 @ May 27 2011, 01:34 PM)
hi, pm me for the RCA to RCA, or Mini to RCA ... i think the length >1m shud be enuf ...

thx ..
Thanks i will pm you.
BCWW
post May 29 2011, 01:06 AM

Hi Bro, can hv a look on the below's cable thats DIY... wanna upgrading my hifi speaker cable... do u hv woofer cable and bi-wire.

RM48 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM55 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM40 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
RM33 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
TSssyycc
post May 29 2011, 01:16 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(BCWW @ May 29 2011, 01:06 AM)
Hi Bro, can hv a look on the below's cable thats DIY... wanna upgrading my hifi speaker cable... do u hv woofer cable and bi-wire.

RM48 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM55 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug
RM40 2meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
RM33 1meter pair - Speaker Cable Bare Wire Terminated, with Red and Black heatshrink
It will look like this , the bare wire will be same as in the picture only without banana plug.
edtanks2
post May 30 2011, 07:37 PM

Do you have 2.5mm male to 3.5mm male ? Also do you do cables longer than 1m or is that the limit, and if not possible suggest a solution (extension cables etc). Pm me with details and shipping to melaka, thx in advance
TSssyycc
post May 30 2011, 08:38 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(edtanks2 @ May 30 2011, 07:37 PM)
Do you have 2.5mm male to 3.5mm male ? Also do you do cables longer than 1m or is that the limit, and if not possible suggest a solution (extension cables etc). Pm me with details and shipping to melaka, thx in advance
I have that let me pm you
chad.cxl
post May 31 2011, 05:49 PM

received my interconnect. very friendly seller. nice customer service. hehe. might order another cable in the future.
TSssyycc
post May 31 2011, 06:20 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ May 31 2011, 05:49 PM)
received my interconnect. very friendly seller. nice customer service. hehe. might order another cable in the future.
Thanks for your comment here. It's my pleasure to do business with all the nice people here.
zhihao4456
post Jun 1 2011, 02:46 AM

559 posts

Nice sales here bro~
Btw, UGPM!!!
izaydi
post Jun 1 2011, 01:22 PM

553 posts

pm me suitable cable for superlux HD669.thanks smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Jun 1 2011, 01:54 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ Jun 1 2011, 01:22 PM)
pm me suitable cable for superlux HD669.thanks smile.gif
yes, my cable will be suitable to HD669 or HD668B. Tested with great result.
chad.cxl
post Jun 2 2011, 04:23 PM

just put an order for another cable. cant wait to get my hands on it brows.gif
TSssyycc
post Jun 2 2011, 04:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ Jun 2 2011, 04:23 PM)
just put an order for another cable. cant wait to get my hands on it brows.gif
Thanks for your continuous support smile.gif.

hcgui
post Jun 5 2011, 10:03 AM

Bro, do u hv any pic of ur 'Bi-wirable Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug (Unbelievable performance)'?

i'm getting a set of bi-wireable flrstander soon. i want to do bi-wire but seems like my Pioneer 519v amp could not accomodate banana plug, jus screw on type.

would really appreciate if u can advise me on which product do u hv for me to do bi-wiring. thanks!

TSssyycc
post Jun 5 2011, 12:14 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Jun 5 2011, 10:03 AM)
Bro, do u hv any pic of ur 'Bi-wirable Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug  (Unbelievable performance)'?

i'm getting a set of bi-wireable flrstander soon. i want to do bi-wire but seems like my Pioneer 519v amp could not accomodate banana plug, jus screw on type.

would really appreciate if u can advise me on which product do u hv for me to do bi-wiring. thanks!
Yes i have that without banana plug one. I will pm you.
rafurap
post Jun 7 2011, 11:14 AM

23 posts

Bro, do u have a compatible cusomized straight cable 1m for aiaiai tma-1 headphone?

This post has been edited by rafurap: Jun 7 2011, 11:15 AM
TSssyycc
post Jun 7 2011, 11:19 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(rafurap @ Jun 7 2011, 11:14 AM)
Bro, do u have a compatible cusomized straight cable 1m for aiaiai tma-1 headphone?
Yes 3.5mm to 3.5mm I can do that, sorry some misunderstanding before this.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jun 7 2011, 11:34 AM
chad.cxl
post Jun 7 2011, 11:37 AM

received the replacement cable for my Superlux HD668B at my office just now. very nice workmanship. cant wait to get home and try it out.

thanks for the nice customer service. really nice seller. will definitely buy from seller again if ever need any DIY cable icon_rolleyes.gif
TSssyycc
post Jun 7 2011, 11:39 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chad.cxl @ Jun 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
received the replacement cable for my Superlux HD668B at my office just now. very nice workmanship. cant wait to get home and try it out.

thanks for the nice customer service. really nice seller. will definitely buy from seller again if ever need any DIY cable icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for your continued support.

chikenleg
post Jun 10 2011, 10:49 AM

74 posts

brob , RCA male to minijack male (both side got batang 1 ) xD
best price , and most importantly pls pm me together with brand of your product ty

Added on June 10, 2011, 10:58 amoh ya , 2 meters wan needed

This post has been edited by chikenleg: Jun 10 2011, 10:58 AM
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Jun 11 2011, 05:40 PM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

I have a cable for my superlux 668b. Nice cable in term of sound quality. The cable is stiff as it has good quality.
It's highly recommended, the sound is much better and balance than ever. =)
TSssyycc
post Jun 11 2011, 06:50 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jun 11 2011, 05:40 PM)
I have a cable for my superlux 668b. Nice cable in term of sound quality. The cable is stiff as it has good quality.
It's highly recommended, the sound is much better and balance than ever. =)
Thank you very much Jerry, enjoy your cable smile.gif.
kdnfz
post Jun 13 2011, 11:21 AM

173 posts

just PM you regarding need 3.5mm to 3.5mm for 1 meter, do update me how the arrangement, payment, bank acc, delivery?? notworthy.gif
TSssyycc
post Jun 13 2011, 11:24 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kdnfz @ Jun 13 2011, 11:21 AM)
just PM you regarding need 3.5mm to 3.5mm for 1 meter, do update me how the arrangement, payment, bank acc, delivery??  notworthy.gif
I already pmed you. Thanks
hcgui
post Jun 15 2011, 02:13 PM

hi bro, i got ur cables already. will test it out tonite n give u a review.

1st impression when opening package is: WOW! d build quality is very very impressive! easily double the value than what i paid for!!

great expectation ahead when i connect it to my HT to bring out d best of my system!

This post has been edited by hcgui: Jun 15 2011, 02:17 PM
wkkm007
post Jun 19 2011, 01:05 PM

3,123 posts

Hi, can u make TRS 3.5mm male to TRS 3.5mm female as short as possible eg:5cm. Cause market shortest only 3.5mm male to 3.5mm female 1.5m too long 4 me shocking.gif . I use this for my SE x10 handfree cable to my ipod. Direct plug this cause distort audio cause grounding R2,S Android and Iphone opposite. Now I am using 3.5 to 6.35mm + 6.35 to 3.5mm(Damn bulky sad.gif ). 3.5mm TRRS 4 conductor Male to Female Jack. Adapter Pinout: T-T, R1-R1, R2-S, S-R2 very hard to find in KL. doh.gif http://www.meelec.com/MEE_TRRS_Adapter_for...ptr-trrs-35.htm

Added on June 19, 2011, 1:08 pmPM me the best price. TQ smile.gif

This post has been edited by wkkm007: Jun 19 2011, 01:16 PM
TSssyycc
post Jun 19 2011, 02:40 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Jun 19 2011, 01:05 PM)
Hi, can u make TRS 3.5mm male to TRS 3.5mm female as short as possible eg:5cm. Cause market shortest only 3.5mm male to 3.5mm female 1.5m too long 4 me shocking.gif . I use this for my SE x10 handfree cable to my ipod. Direct plug this cause distort audio cause grounding R2,S Android and Iphone opposite. Now I am using 3.5 to 6.35mm + 6.35 to 3.5mm(Damn bulky sad.gif ). 3.5mm TRRS 4 conductor Male to Female Jack. Adapter Pinout: T-T, R1-R1, R2-S, S-R2 very hard to find in KL. doh.gif  http://www.meelec.com/MEE_TRRS_Adapter_for...ptr-trrs-35.htm

Added on June 19, 2011, 1:08 pmPM me the best price. TQ smile.gif
Please check you inbox , pm sent thanks.
remonx
post Jun 19 2011, 03:16 PM

583 posts

Any recommendation of your copper wire for my audio technica m50???
gven
post Jun 20 2011, 06:35 AM

34 posts

bro what cables you recommend for the m-audio av30 speakers? only the 35mm to rca cable enough? pm me. thanks

This post has been edited by gven: Jun 20 2011, 06:35 AM
TSssyycc
post Jun 20 2011, 08:08 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(gven @ Jun 20 2011, 06:35 AM)
bro what cables you recommend for the m-audio av30 speakers? only the 35mm to rca cable enough? pm me. thanks
Yes , since they are active speakers, 3.5mm to rca cable is enough. I will pm you. Thanks.
kira_88
post Jun 20 2011, 03:51 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

nice seller,great item with awesome quality
TSssyycc
post Jun 20 2011, 03:52 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Jun 20 2011, 03:51 PM)
nice seller,great item with awesome quality
smile.gif Thanks. Enjoy your cable!
empire-city
post Jun 21 2011, 07:56 PM

bought few pcs audio cable from seller..great and recommended seller.am sure to deal with him again..cheers!!
kdnfz
post Jun 22 2011, 11:23 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Jun 13 2011, 11:24 AM)
I already pmed you. Thanks
boss, item received as promised, very fast and the most important, the cable looks good and i am surprise it sound good too, now budget to get speaker cable which from my amp (not biwire) to my biwired speaker....will confirm with you once i have the budget blush.gif and determine the length I need....possible to collect my self since not far from me based on your address on the envelope? biggrin.gif .....
TSssyycc
post Jun 22 2011, 12:45 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kdnfz @ Jun 22 2011, 11:23 AM)
boss, item received as promised, very fast and the most important, the cable looks good and i am surprise it sound good too, now budget to get  speaker cable which from my amp (not biwire) to my biwired speaker....will confirm with you once i have the budget  blush.gif  and determine the length I need....possible to collect my self since not far from me based on your address on the envelope?  biggrin.gif .....
Thanks for the compliment, but I am not doing COD, seldom at home one.
modben
post Jun 23 2011, 02:50 PM

153 posts

Hi, got your rock solid cables already smile.gif sounds great too from a day of listening. will come back for more if and when i need more.

your cables can use for car speakers as well ar?
TSssyycc
post Jun 23 2011, 05:09 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(modben @ Jun 23 2011, 02:50 PM)
Hi, got your rock solid cables already smile.gif sounds great too from a day of listening. will come back for more if and when i need more.

your cables can use for car speakers as well ar?
Thank you for your support. Yes it's suitable for car as well, there are customer order for the car audio.
takafull
post Jun 27 2011, 07:26 AM

49 posts

2nd deal with TS, as before, very fast and reliable..even though the cable are very tricky to make..but still..the cable are extremely nice and good looking.. thumbup.gif
TSssyycc
post Jun 27 2011, 09:41 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(takafull @ Jun 27 2011, 07:26 AM)
2nd deal with TS, as before, very fast and reliable..even though the cable are very tricky to make..but still..the cable are extremely nice and good looking.. thumbup.gif
Thanks for your continuous support, I will keep my work as good as I can do it. Reputation is everything to be a online seller here.
vivakarna
post Jun 27 2011, 12:53 PM

1,360 posts

3rd deal with TS, just recieved rca to rca cable, nice looking and solid as usual. Thanks!
ChipZ
post Jun 27 2011, 01:01 PM

1,330 posts

Do you have XLR cable for mic? PM me if u do, tq
TSssyycc
post Jun 27 2011, 01:02 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Jun 27 2011, 01:01 PM)
Do you have XLR cable for mic? PM me if u do, tq
Hi Sorry, don have mic cable. Anyway will pm you.
nash69
post Jun 27 2011, 11:06 PM

Hi.Need a straight cable for my TMA-1 cos it comes with the coiled cable.Tink its 3.5mm male to 3.5mm male cable.Guess i need 1.2meter lenght.Copper or silver,which is better?THKS icon_idea.gif
trxx7989
post Jun 28 2011, 01:40 AM

RM60 RCA to RCA up to 1meter - techflex sleeving

Is that a pair price? Thx!
TSssyycc
post Jun 28 2011, 09:34 AM

Mr.
920 posts

Thanks for asking, already pmed you all.
incubus_skj
post Jun 28 2011, 11:15 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

^^^ I want this one; should be a male 3.5mm to RCA right? 1 metre w/ techflex for me pls!

btw, do you have both the male 3.5mm and RCA in gold plated?

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Jun 28 2011, 11:16 PM
TSssyycc
post Jun 28 2011, 11:39 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jun 28 2011, 11:15 PM)
^^^ I want this one; should be a male 3.5mm to RCA right? 1 metre w/ techflex for me pls!

btw, do you have both the male 3.5mm and RCA in gold plated?
Thanks for asking I will pm you.
sham73
post Jun 30 2011, 05:04 PM

212 posts

Asking for 1.2meter 5 din connector to RCA. TQ.
TSssyycc
post Jun 30 2011, 05:30 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(sham73 @ Jun 30 2011, 05:04 PM)
Asking for 1.2meter 5 din connector to RCA. TQ.
Sorry don have 5 din connector. Thanks for asking.
gven
post Jul 1 2011, 04:33 AM

34 posts

received my cable today. must say, it has awesome build quality and feels solid. in the process of burning it in now smile.gif
HRX07
post Jul 1 2011, 09:04 AM

29 posts

3.5mm male-male cable and price.
TSssyycc
post Jul 1 2011, 10:13 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(HRX07 @ Jul 1 2011, 09:04 AM)
3.5mm male-male  cable and price.
Already PMed you , please check. Thank you.
trxx7989
post Jul 1 2011, 03:07 PM

Tested your cable yesterday, it's good improvement compare to conventional RCA-RCA cable.

Thumbs-up!
TSssyycc
post Jul 1 2011, 03:41 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(trxx7989 @ Jul 1 2011, 03:07 PM)

Tested your cable yesterday, it's good improvement compare to conventional RCA-RCA cable.

Thumbs-up!
Thank you for your support and compliment.

aztoiozalan
post Jul 3 2011, 10:00 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey bro . its me again, ur 3.5 ic still working untill nw serve me wel brows.gif

wanna ask cn u do rca left n right - female mini jack, female mini jack is 6.5mm or how?
TSssyycc
post Jul 3 2011, 04:08 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 3 2011, 10:00 AM)
hey bro . its me again, ur 3.5 ic still working untill nw serve me wel brows.gif

wanna ask cn u do rca left n right - female mini jack, female mini jack is 6.5mm or how?
Sure i can do that let me pm you.

Added on July 3, 2011, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 3 2011, 10:00 AM)

Sure i can do that let me pm you.

This post has been edited by ssyycc: Jul 3 2011, 04:08 PM
Candlenie
post Jul 3 2011, 11:02 PM

316 posts

bro wanna ask do you do something like this?

http://beaugatlin.blogspot.com/2010/09/mak...erface-for.html

Its actually a homemade iRig (http://www.ikmultimedia.com/irig/features/) but somehow when I do the same my ipad wont recognize/detect the input so thought if you can do it and at a cheaper price than actual iRig that would be awesome.

let me know thx!
TSssyycc
post Jul 3 2011, 11:32 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Candlenie @ Jul 3 2011, 11:02 PM)
bro wanna ask do you do something like this?

http://beaugatlin.blogspot.com/2010/09/mak...erface-for.html

Its actually a homemade iRig (http://www.ikmultimedia.com/irig/features/) but somehow when I do the same my ipad wont recognize/detect the input so thought if you can do it and at a cheaper price than actual iRig that would be awesome.

let me know thx!
Sorry I am not very sure how to do this as I never tried before. Sorry can't help.
arifmddin
post Jul 4 2011, 11:33 AM

receive your cable last week, thank you for marvelouse workmanship. i'll sure to order some more next time
TSssyycc
post Jul 4 2011, 12:34 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(arifmddin @ Jul 4 2011, 11:33 AM)
receive your cable last week, thank you for marvelouse workmanship. i'll sure to order some more next time
You are welcome, enjoy your cable smile.gif
DaN-KuN
post Jul 5 2011, 09:09 PM

1 x 1m Replacement cable for Superlux
1 x 15 cm 3.5mm male to male
Quote me pls brows.gif

TSssyycc
post Jul 5 2011, 09:20 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(DaN-KuN @ Jul 5 2011, 09:09 PM)
1 x 1m Replacement cable for Superlux
1 x 15 cm 3.5mm male to male
Quote me pls  brows.gif
Please check your inbox. Thanks.
DaN-KuN
post Jul 5 2011, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(ssyycc @ Jul 5 2011, 09:20 PM)
Please check your inbox. Thanks.
Didn't receive your pm, pls send again sweat.gif
HRX07
post Jul 5 2011, 10:06 PM

29 posts

thumb up..nice sound ~~ fast shipping~
toda6866
post Jul 6 2011, 05:19 PM

303 posts

hi, 3.5mm male-male cable and best price pls.
TSssyycc
post Jul 6 2011, 05:53 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(toda6866 @ Jul 6 2011, 05:19 PM)
hi, 3.5mm male-male cable and best price pls.
Hi, please check your inbox. Thanks
alifmimyara
post Jul 7 2011, 11:34 AM

Received my cable just now.. Solidly built cable.. Testing it now.. Thanks man..
incubus_skj
post Jul 8 2011, 11:49 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

Received my cable last wed and it feels sturdy! Yet to try them out with my amps...

TSssyycc
post Jul 8 2011, 11:53 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 8 2011, 11:49 AM)
Received my cable last wed and it feels sturdy! Yet to try them out with my amps...

Hope you like it, nice shot you got there.
ulost16
post Jul 13 2011, 12:32 AM

60 posts

bro..PM me if you have adapter from audio cable (white and Red) to one jack..

I need to plug the audio cable from PS3 to my Altec Lanceing which only has single input..
TSssyycc
post Jul 13 2011, 12:38 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ulost16 @ Jul 13 2011, 12:32 AM)
bro..PM me if you have adapter from audio cable (white and Red) to one jack..

I need to plug the audio cable from PS3 to my Altec Lanceing which only has single input..
Yes I have that, I will pm you.
hcgui
post Jul 13 2011, 01:37 PM

ok, this is my review after almost a month.

Bought a pair of speaker cables from TS for my HT. initial impression, not much difference altho can notice abit wider soundstage.

After 'running in' abit, i do find my floorstand Infinity speakers sound wider n louder with d same settings and volume on receiver! clarity also improved noticeably!

all in all, very satisfied! not to mentioned superb workmanship for a DIY product!

THUMBS UP and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! =)
TSssyycc
post Jul 13 2011, 02:19 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Jul 13 2011, 01:37 PM)
ok, this is my review after almost a month.

Bought a pair of speaker cables from TS for my HT. initial impression, not much difference altho can notice abit wider soundstage.

After 'running in' abit, i do find my floorstand Infinity speakers sound wider n louder with d same settings and volume on receiver! clarity also  improved noticeably!

all in all, very satisfied! not to mentioned superb workmanship for a DIY product!

THUMBS UP and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! =)
Glad to hear that, thanks for giving a serious review in here. It has to be serious after listening for a month.
ape
post Jul 13 2011, 11:20 PM

849 posts

Received my cables promptly. Tested and d result is definitely better than my previous "monster" cables. Will buy from ts again once I got my surround.
AlucardMAXX
post Jul 15 2011, 08:18 PM

received my cable today and the build quality is awesome, much better than my stock cable.
thanks smile.gif
kga
post Jul 15 2011, 10:13 PM

33 posts

reliable seller, good quality build for the price offered...

incubus_skj
post Jul 15 2011, 11:49 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

Now pairing the cable for my listening enjoyment!!

TSssyycc
post Jul 16 2011, 01:06 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 15 2011, 11:49 PM)
Now pairing the cable for my listening enjoyment!!

Wow nice stuff you have there. Enjoy.
radiokilla
post Jul 16 2011, 03:49 AM

111 posts

bro do u have
3.5mm FEMALE Mini Jack to RCA Stereo Male
TSssyycc
post Jul 16 2011, 08:21 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(radiokilla @ Jul 16 2011, 03:49 AM)
bro do u have
3.5mm FEMALE Mini Jack to RCA Stereo Male
Hi , yes I can build that as well. Let me PM you.
incubus_skj
post Jul 17 2011, 11:22 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

hi bro, are you able to do me a 50cm RCA to RCA w/ techflex sleeving? How much?
TSssyycc
post Jul 17 2011, 01:33 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 17 2011, 11:22 AM)
hi bro, are you able to do me a 50cm RCA to RCA w/ techflex sleeving? How much?
Sure will pm you. Thanks
almondskidz
post Jul 20 2011, 01:37 AM

bro pls pm best price 1m wire for superlux 668B. Is there any black color for that? Does the plate is gold plated or something else better?

TSssyycc
post Jul 20 2011, 09:31 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(almondskidz @ Jul 20 2011, 01:37 AM)
bro pls pm best price 1m wire for superlux 668B. Is there any black color for that? Does the plate is gold plated or something else better?

Let me pm you, Sorry I do not have gold plated plug currently.
AsuKi
post Jul 20 2011, 05:43 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

ts ts ts ts i need cable "A" x1 (1meter) and cable "B" x4 (1meter)

how much arr? can get disct brows.gif
TSssyycc
post Jul 20 2011, 05:46 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jul 20 2011, 05:43 PM)
ts ts ts ts i need cable "A" x1 (1meter) and cable "B" x4 (1meter)

how much arr?  can get disct  brows.gif
Hi let me pm you. Thanks
nikakmal92
post Jul 21 2011, 03:08 PM

Hi, my headphones 3.5mm jack is spoilt so i cut it. ineed to find the jack do you have it? just the jack i dont want the wire or anything.
TSssyycc
post Jul 21 2011, 03:13 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(nikakmal92 @ Jul 21 2011, 03:08 PM)
Hi, my headphones 3.5mm jack is spoilt so i cut it. ineed to find the jack do you have it? just the jack i dont want the wire or anything.
Sorry I don sell the jack only but the cable as well. You could find it in many places. For quality one look for neutrik.
nikakmal92
post Jul 21 2011, 03:20 PM

http://www.neutrik.com/client/neutrik/medi...0_900631146.jpg do you hav it ? i mean not the brand but the thing

Added on July 21, 2011, 3:25 pmi was wrong. im was looking for the 3.5mm plug not 3.5mm jack hhahahaaa do you hav it

This post has been edited by nikakmal92: Jul 21 2011, 03:25 PM
TSssyycc
post Jul 21 2011, 03:26 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(nikakmal92 @ Jul 21 2011, 03:20 PM)
http://www.neutrik.com/client/neutrik/medi...0_900631146.jpg do you hav it ? i mean not the brand but the thing

Added on July 21, 2011, 3:25 pmi was wrong. im was looking for the 3.5mm plug not 3.5mm jack hhahahaaa do you hav it
I don have this, you could try element 14. They have free shipping as well.
NeO2
post Jul 21 2011, 03:51 PM

693 posts

hi, 3.5mm male-male cable.
what is the length of the cable?
best price pls.
TSssyycc
post Jul 21 2011, 03:52 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(NeO2 @ Jul 21 2011, 03:51 PM)
hi, 3.5mm male-male cable.
what is the length of the cable?
best price pls.
I will pm you .Thanks.
ray86
post Jul 22 2011, 04:53 PM

255 posts

Please PM options for:

1) RCA to 3.5mm - 1 meter
2) 3.5mm to 3.5mm - 1/2 meter
3) 2 meter speaker cable

TSssyycc
post Jul 22 2011, 04:56 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ray86 @ Jul 22 2011, 04:53 PM)
Please PM options for:

1) RCA to 3.5mm - 1 meter
2) 3.5mm to 3.5mm - 1/2 meter
3) 2 meter speaker cable
Sure I will pm you.
lolz1120
post Jul 23 2011, 06:26 PM

633 posts

hi, would like to order a 1/2 meter male to male 3.5mm.
Please quote me price with postage and payment details smile.gif
kurogane
post Jul 27 2011, 09:30 PM

508 posts

Hi there.

Do you have audio-only female RCA cable to 3.5mm male cable for sale? I need one about 50cm long to connect my PS3 to my PC speaker.

If don't have, would like to know if you have a short 3.5mm male to male cable for sale too?

Thanks!

TSssyycc
post Jul 27 2011, 10:01 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(kurogane @ Jul 27 2011, 09:30 PM)
Hi there.

Do you have audio-only female RCA cable to 3.5mm male cable for sale? I need one about 50cm long to connect my PS3 to my PC speaker.

If don't have, would like to know if you have a short 3.5mm male to male cable for sale too?

Thanks!
I will pm you. Thanks.
dsubra
post Jul 28 2011, 10:10 AM

81 posts

Bro, interested in 2meter pair - Bi-wirable Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug . Pls PM your best price, and the details of the items. TQ
TSssyycc
post Jul 28 2011, 10:14 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(dsubra @ Jul 28 2011, 10:10 AM)
Bro, interested in  2meter pair - Bi-wirable Speaker Cable Terminated with Banana Plug . Pls PM your best price, and the details of the items. TQ
I will pm you. Thanks.
unequalteck
post Jul 29 2011, 10:07 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

bro can explain briefly what to do with this DIY cable?
just a beginner in audiophiles
might be getting an mid range IEM for laptop and iphone4
TSssyycc
post Jul 29 2011, 11:37 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Jul 29 2011, 10:07 AM)
bro can explain briefly what to do with this DIY cable?
just a beginner in audiophiles
might be getting an mid range IEM for laptop and iphone4
The diy cable is working just as same as your normal cable, just that it use better copper and material so that the sound is more transparent and give you fuller range of frequency and detail to the music.
Skylinestar
post Jul 29 2011, 03:34 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

what's the price for 5 meter 1rca-1rca cable?
TSssyycc
post Jul 29 2011, 04:06 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jul 29 2011, 03:34 PM)
what's the price for 5 meter 1rca-1rca cable?
I will pm you

kurogane
post Jul 29 2011, 05:56 PM

508 posts

Got my cable today, very quick service after paying on Wednesday night.

I like the look of the cable, very tough and probably can last for years.

Thanks a lot bro, free bump for you and good luck for you business. Will remember to order from you again if I need more cables biggrin.gif
chardhan
post Aug 1 2011, 10:42 AM

21 posts

PM me the price + postage

1. Subwoofer interconnect cable (3.5mm male to RCA male)
2. 3.5mm to 3.5mm (Male)

Thanks alot

TSssyycc
post Aug 1 2011, 11:06 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chardhan @ Aug 1 2011, 10:42 AM)
PM me the price + postage

1. Subwoofer interconnect cable (3.5mm male to RCA male)
2. 3.5mm to 3.5mm (Male)

Thanks alot
Thanks will pm you.
oni76
post Aug 1 2011, 07:36 PM

32 posts

would like to have

1. 1/4 inch stereo male to two 3.5mm or 1/4 inch(if available) stereo female (adapter) -- 1 meter

2. 3.5mm stereo male to stereo RCA male -- 2 meter

PM payment details....
thank u
TSssyycc
post Aug 1 2011, 07:37 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(oni76 @ Aug 1 2011, 07:36 PM)
would like to have

1. 1/4 inch stereo male to two 3.5mm or 1/4 inch(if available) stereo female (adapter) -- 1 meter

2. 3.5mm stereo male to stereo RCA male -- 2 meter

PM payment details....
thank u
I will pm you.
cschuang
post Aug 3 2011, 01:38 PM

104 posts

Hi there,

I'm interested in the speaker cables. May I know whether the cat6 cable would give a neutral, brighter or a warmer sound? I'm looking for some warmer sounding cable. Also, the cat6 cable is stated only 18awg, can it be thicker? ie 14 or 16? Also, will this give a better sounding compare to QED classic 42 strand cable which 'im using now? hmm.gif

Please quote me for:-

Speaker cable:
2.5m pair, techflex, with gold plated banana plug at both ends. nod.gif

Thanks for your reply. biggrin.gif

Cheers. CSC
TSssyycc
post Aug 3 2011, 02:16 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(cschuang @ Aug 3 2011, 01:38 PM)
Hi there,

I'm interested in the speaker cables. May I know whether the cat6 cable would give a neutral, brighter or a warmer sound? I'm looking for some warmer sounding cable. Also, the cat6 cable is stated only 18awg, can it be thicker? ie 14 or 16? Also, will this give a better sounding compare to QED classic 42 strand cable which 'im using now?  hmm.gif

Please quote me for:-

Speaker cable:
2.5m pair, techflex, with gold plated banana plug at both ends.  nod.gif

Thanks for your reply.  biggrin.gif

Cheers. CSC
Let me pm you. Lot of questions there. smile.gif
mhdrdhwn
post Aug 4 2011, 02:32 PM

31 posts

if guitar cable? do u hav? pm pls:DD
TSssyycc
post Aug 4 2011, 02:33 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Aug 4 2011, 02:32 PM)
if guitar cable? do u hav? pm pls:DD
Sorry I don do guitar cable. I will pm you anyway.

dsubra
post Aug 4 2011, 11:51 PM

81 posts

Received the subwoofer cable today which happen to be my second order. My first order was biwired speaker cables.
Very satisfied with the items. Fast delivery. Very understanding seller. Highly recommended. Intend to order more in near future.
Keep up the good work. Thanks. rclxms.gif
CLian
post Aug 6 2011, 02:38 PM

743 posts

Hi.

Pls check my thread, 'acoustic energy ae100i'.

Since I would like to connect this pair of speakers to my computer / laptop. Which wires that u r selling would be suitable?

Previously, I connect this pair of speakers to an amplifier and music player to play songs. But, I sold everything and have this pair of speakers left.

TQ.

Added on August 6, 2011, 2:38 pmPM me. Thx

This post has been edited by CLian: Aug 6 2011, 02:38 PM
TSssyycc
post Aug 6 2011, 06:45 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(CLian @ Aug 6 2011, 02:38 PM)
Hi.

Pls check my thread, 'acoustic energy ae100i'.

Since I would like to connect this pair of speakers to my computer / laptop. Which wires that u r selling would be suitable?

Previously, I connect this pair of speakers to an amplifier and music player to play songs. But, I sold everything and have this pair of speakers left.

TQ.

Added on August 6, 2011, 2:38 pmPM me. Thx
It's a passive speaker, you will still need a amplifier to power them. You could get my mini to RCA to connect from your pc or laptop to the amp.
And if you could get the speaker cable from me to connect your amp to the speaker.
laikt2010
post Aug 7 2011, 09:11 AM

228 posts

bro,

looking for 4meter good quality Subwoofer interconnect cable for my 12' velodyne sub, pls quote me the best price, thanks~
TSssyycc
post Aug 7 2011, 10:26 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(laikt2010 @ Aug 7 2011, 09:11 AM)
bro,

looking for 4meter good quality Subwoofer interconnect cable for my 12' velodyne sub, pls quote me the best price, thanks~
Thanks I will pm you, yes I can build that.
yeohsheng
post Aug 7 2011, 07:43 PM

234 posts

can you make me a convertor?
i wan to connect my dr dre ibeats to laptop
TSssyycc
post Aug 7 2011, 08:04 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(yeohsheng @ Aug 7 2011, 07:43 PM)
can you make me a convertor?
i wan to connect my dr dre ibeats to laptop
Hi, sorry I could not build converter for your ibeats.
tmtmnet
post Aug 10 2011, 10:57 PM

174 posts

do you make shure se215 silver cable?
TSssyycc
post Aug 11 2011, 12:34 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnet @ Aug 10 2011, 10:57 PM)
do you make shure se215 silver cable?
Sorry. I don have that.
signither
post Aug 14 2011, 05:42 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

Can you recable KSC75? PM me
TSssyycc
post Aug 14 2011, 10:41 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Aug 14 2011, 05:42 AM)
Can you recable KSC75? PM me
Sorry not doing that. Thanks a for asking.
chlim
post Aug 14 2011, 11:57 PM

441 posts

Pls quote me on;
1 pcs. mini to RCA 1meter
2 pair 2 meter speaker cable terminated

TSssyycc
post Aug 15 2011, 08:27 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(chlim @ Aug 14 2011, 11:57 PM)
Pls quote me on;
1 pcs. mini to RCA 1meter
2 pair 2 meter speaker cable terminated

I will pm you Thanks.
zephyryj
post Aug 15 2011, 02:57 PM

140 posts

Best price for RCA to RCA(1m) & mini to RCA (1.5m)..

mini to RCA : is for ipod to av receiver?
TSssyycc
post Aug 15 2011, 03:09 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zephyryj @ Aug 15 2011, 02:57 PM)
Best price for RCA to RCA(1m) & mini to RCA (1.5m)..

mini to RCA :  is for ipod to av receiver?
mini to RCA : is for ipod to av receiver? Yes , you could do that.
I will PM you.
nikakmal92
post Aug 16 2011, 01:57 PM

Do you have the 3.5mm plug ? and if you have how much does it cost?

Added on August 16, 2011, 2:00 pmhow much does this cost? Taiwan Made gold plated 3.5mm mini stereo plug.

This post has been edited by nikakmal92: Aug 16 2011, 02:00 PM
TSssyycc
post Aug 16 2011, 02:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(nikakmal92 @ Aug 16 2011, 01:57 PM)
Do you have the 3.5mm plug ? and if you have how much does it cost?

Added on August 16, 2011, 2:00 pmhow much does this cost? Taiwan Made gold plated 3.5mm mini stereo plug.
I don sell the plug alone, I will pm you.
Godz89
post Aug 16 2011, 04:05 PM

hi bro...u hv do the Monster Beats Studio headphone cable? How much is it if yes...thx
TSssyycc
post Aug 16 2011, 05:24 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Godz89 @ Aug 16 2011, 04:05 PM)
hi bro...u hv do the Monster Beats Studio headphone cable? How much is it if yes...thx
Sorry don have that.
recostarchin
post Aug 24 2011, 12:45 AM

19 posts

do u have 3.5mm Stereo Female Mount Jack
like this
or the similar product
PM me smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Aug 24 2011, 07:56 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(recostarchin @ Aug 24 2011, 12:45 AM)
do u have 3.5mm Stereo Female Mount Jack
like this
or the similar product
PM me  smile.gif
Sorry I don have this.
halllo81
post Aug 26 2011, 02:47 PM

181 posts

recommand seller..
receive my rca cable today..
it's really boost the speaker to another stage..clear sound..
thx again..may wish to purchase from u again when i need
TSssyycc
post Aug 26 2011, 02:50 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(halllo81 @ Aug 26 2011, 02:47 PM)
recommand seller..
receive my rca cable today..
it's really boost the speaker to another stage..clear sound..
thx again..may wish to purchase from u again when i need
Thank you for your compliment, hope you enjoy the new level of sound reproduction smile.gif.
izorue
post Aug 28 2011, 04:40 PM

hey, do you mod volume controllers with your cables?

I have a Sonic Gear Armageddon A5 and I would like to invest in your cables and the the only cable that is connecting my PC to the speakers is through a volume controller that looks like this:

if you can and you will, I will send the volume controller to you and I will tell you the specifications.

otherwise, it would be nice if you do have your own volume controller!
TSssyycc
post Aug 28 2011, 06:19 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(izorue @ Aug 28 2011, 04:40 PM)
hey, do you mod volume controllers with your cables?

I have a Sonic Gear Armageddon A5 and I would like to invest in your cables and the the only cable that is connecting my PC to the speakers is through a volume controller that looks like this:

if you can and you will, I will send the volume controller to you and I will tell you the specifications.

otherwise, it would be nice if you do have your own volume controller!
Sorry I dont mod volume controller. However it's possible to build a simple volume controller, anyway it will be very expensive because lot of soldering and need a good potentiometer.
Sorry can't help.
entryman
post Sep 3 2011, 06:46 PM

2,179 posts

Hey there, my subwoofer cable to connect it to the computer has been bitten into half by a rat.

I tried to twine them back together but the bitten part is too near to the plug head. I believe its called a TRS connector?

Can you recommend a solution? Probably a TRS connecter with a lil extra wire dangling out so I can twine them back together and wrap it up?

Tq
TSssyycc
post Sep 3 2011, 10:34 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Sep 3 2011, 06:46 PM)
Hey there, my subwoofer cable to connect it to the computer has been bitten into half by a rat.

I tried to twine them back together but the bitten part is too near to the plug head. I believe its called a TRS connector?

Can you recommend a solution? Probably a TRS connecter with a lil extra wire dangling out so I can twine them back together and wrap it up?

Tq
You could try to resolder the connector. But I don do repair service sorry on that.

entryman
post Sep 3 2011, 11:16 PM

2,179 posts

How about selling me a connector which is connected to a short length of wire?

And then can I just twine the two separate wires together and wrap with insulating tape?

This post has been edited by entryman: Sep 4 2011, 12:34 AM
TSssyycc
post Sep 4 2011, 12:48 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Sep 3 2011, 11:16 PM)
How about selling me a connector which is connected to a short length of wire?

And then can I just twine the two separate wires together and wrap with insulating tape?
Sorry I dont sell the connector alone. You could find it in those electronic store.
tsh23
post Sep 5 2011, 11:11 AM

received my cable.. mini to mini rean 15cm

to be used in my car aux in

beautiful cable and high quality..

poisoned.. will order more!

good job bro!

TSssyycc
post Sep 5 2011, 02:53 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tsh23 @ Sep 5 2011, 11:11 AM)
received my cable.. mini to mini rean 15cm

to be used in my car aux in

beautiful cable and high quality..

poisoned.. will order more!

good job bro!

Thanks for your compliment. Enjoy.
Slekerz
post Sep 8 2011, 08:42 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

hello if i want to order your diy cable to connect my e11 and samsung galaxy s2, should i order 50cm or 1meter ?
TSssyycc
post Sep 9 2011, 09:42 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Sep 8 2011, 08:42 PM)
hello if i want to order your diy cable to connect my e11 and samsung galaxy s2, should i order 50cm or 1meter ?
It depends how long you need and the usage. I will pm you.
tygoh
post Sep 14 2011, 08:25 PM

136 posts

Received the biwire speaker cables and 50cm mini to mini, good condition and nicely done.

Finally, I am bi-wiring my q-acoustics 2020 speakers using "ssyycc" biwire speaker cables and the sound stage is really impressive and incredible. I am definite to recommend bi wiring whoever have speakers can bi-wire, sure will not go wrong!

Not yet test the minis' for car aux in. I hope it will be good. Gonna test it this coming weekend.

Thanks again...
TSssyycc
post Sep 14 2011, 10:17 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ Sep 14 2011, 08:25 PM)
Received the biwire speaker cables and 50cm mini to mini, good condition and nicely done.

Finally, I am bi-wiring my q-acoustics 2020 speakers using "ssyycc" biwire speaker cables and the sound stage is really impressive and incredible. I am definite to recommend bi wiring whoever have speakers can bi-wire, sure will not go wrong!

Not yet test the minis' for car aux in. I hope it will be good. Gonna test it this coming weekend.

Thanks again...
Really glad to hear that. Enjoy the music man.
jooku1
post Sep 15 2011, 12:11 PM

704 posts

Hi can you make a 3.5mm female mini jack to 2 RCA female cable? Need a short one only (less than 10cm).
PM me best price including delivery to KL or KK, Sabah
TSssyycc
post Sep 15 2011, 12:22 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(jooku1 @ Sep 15 2011, 12:11 PM)
Hi can you make a 3.5mm female mini jack to 2 RCA female cable? Need a short one only (less than 10cm).
Thanks I will pm you.
noobandroid
post Sep 16 2011, 12:41 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(jooku1 @ Sep 15 2011, 12:11 PM)
hi there, i also from KK, and i happen to have ssyycc cable too, i can let u try out the cable effect if your intention is to use portably, if other than i cant help u much

Added on September 16, 2011, 12:42 amforgot why i came here lol, i also need a very short length 3.5 to 3.5 (m to m), near LOD standard length

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Sep 16 2011, 12:43 AM
TSssyycc
post Sep 16 2011, 07:47 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 16 2011, 12:41 AM)
hi there, i also from KK, and i happen to have ssyycc cable too, i can let u try out the cable effect if your intention is to use portably, if other than i cant help u much

Added on September 16, 2011, 12:42 amforgot why i came here lol, i also need a very short length 3.5 to 3.5 (m to m), near LOD standard length
Bro how long do you need? 10 cm I will pm you.
klimal
post Sep 20 2011, 05:21 PM

1,136 posts

Can you make a 6 inches long Y audio adapter cable, 1 Male RCA ----> 2 Female RCA ?
Pls pm me price.
TQ
TSssyycc
post Sep 20 2011, 05:23 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(klimal @ Sep 20 2011, 05:21 PM)
Can you make a 6 inches long Y audio adapter cable, 1 Male RCA  ----> 2 Female RCA ?
Pls pm me price.
TQ
I will pm you. Thanks.
Mayor
post Sep 21 2011, 01:30 PM

195 posts

3.5mm stereo plug to 3.5mm stereo plug. Want to used my ipod with my car stereo. How about the music quality? Price?
TSssyycc
post Sep 21 2011, 02:11 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Mayor @ Sep 21 2011, 01:30 PM)
3.5mm stereo plug to 3.5mm stereo plug. Want to used my ipod with my car stereo. How about the music quality? Price?
I will pm you. Thanks.
edwardng
post Sep 24 2011, 01:30 AM

244 posts

pm me that how much will it cost for u to make a sony walkman cable to 3.5mm audio jack?

Reference:

TSssyycc
post Sep 24 2011, 08:38 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(edwardng @ Sep 24 2011, 01:30 AM)
pm me that how much will it cost for u to make a sony walkman cable to 3.5mm audio jack?

Reference:

Hi Sorry I don have this. I will pm you.
Agnaem
post Sep 24 2011, 12:34 PM

439 posts

Hi, a quote for a 10cm 3.5mm F to 3.5mm F please. smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Sep 24 2011, 07:12 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Agnaem @ Sep 24 2011, 12:34 PM)
Hi, a quote for a 10cm 3.5mm F to 3.5mm F please. smile.gif
Strange stuff, I will pm you.
KKW
post Sep 26 2011, 12:39 AM

2,954 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by KKW: Sep 26 2011, 09:59 PM
dunods
post Sep 26 2011, 12:45 AM

do you have this item?pm if u got.need it asap

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/3-5mm-1-8-6-3mm-1-4...=item3f0761cd7f
TSssyycc
post Sep 26 2011, 08:26 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(dunods @ Sep 26 2011, 12:45 AM)
do you have this item?pm if u got.need it asap
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/3-5mm-1-8-6-3mm-1-4...=item3f0761cd7f
Sorry I don have this. Thanks for your message here.
mym123
post Sep 26 2011, 10:14 PM

89 posts

just got a pair of speaker cables with banana plugs from ssyycc...
truly satisfied with the workmanship ...will definitely buy from you again if there is a need in future...

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:17 pmjust got a pair of speaker cables with banana plugs from ssyycc...
truly satisfied with the workmanship ...will definitely buy from you again if there is a need in future...

This post has been edited by mym123: Sep 26 2011, 10:17 PM
TSssyycc
post Sep 27 2011, 10:45 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(mym123 @ Sep 26 2011, 10:14 PM)
just got a pair of speaker cables with banana plugs from ssyycc...

Added on September 26, 2011, 10:17 pmjust got a pair of speaker cables with banana plugs from ssyycc...
Thank you very much. It's my pleasure to have customer like you.
johan_kev
post Sep 28 2011, 09:24 AM

32 posts

my speaker cable arrived yesterday.. tq.. good quality.. recomended seller.. thumbup.gif
e_X
post Oct 7 2011, 12:39 PM

584 posts

Hi, me need to ask something here. How much for Speaker wire (16AWG) 4 meter and Mini-jack to Mini-jack 3 meter.

By the im noob about the cable name, and using Audioengine 5. They provide good gold or copper is dont know but not long enough for my room. Will they will improve the sound quality is using yours or vice versa.
TSssyycc
post Oct 7 2011, 12:41 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(e_X @ Oct 7 2011, 12:39 PM)
Hi, me need to ask something here. How much for Speaker wire (16AWG) 4 meter and  Mini-jack to Mini-jack 3 meter.

By the im noob about the cable name, and using Audioengine 5. They provide good gold or copper is dont know but not long enough for my room. Will they will improve the sound quality is using yours or vice versa.
I will PM you. Thanks.
cancellation
post Oct 9 2011, 04:16 PM

59 posts

hi bro i've receive your item in good packaging and perfect working condition, what a fast and hassle free seller & DIY'er. thanks for your service and hope to deal with you in future
TSssyycc
post Oct 9 2011, 05:04 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(cancellation @ Oct 9 2011, 04:16 PM)
hi bro i've receive your item in good packaging and perfect working condition, what a fast and hassle free seller & DIY'er. thanks for your service and hope to deal with you in future
Glad to hear that, thanks for your compliment.
Juliuslim5345
post Oct 11 2011, 03:33 PM

70 posts

how much do u sell for this with

half meter & 1 meter ?

got gold plate 1 ?

can cod or by poslaju ?

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Oct 11 2011, 03:33 PM
TSssyycc
post Oct 11 2011, 03:36 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Oct 11 2011, 03:33 PM)
how much do u sell for this with

half meter & 1 meter ?

got gold plate 1 ?

can cod or by poslaju ?
Thanks I will pm you.
I_buntu
post Oct 15 2011, 01:38 PM

40 posts

hi, i have received the item today, im very statisfied with your work, will deal with u more in future! rclxms.gif
TSssyycc
post Oct 15 2011, 08:51 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(I_buntu @ Oct 15 2011, 01:38 PM)
hi, i have received the item today, im very statisfied with your work, will deal with u more in future!  rclxms.gif
Really glad to hear that, thanks for the compliment.
dsubra
post Oct 20 2011, 08:49 AM

81 posts

Hi
Need speaker cable 1 pair (as attached) length 1 meter : Monitor studio speaker to interface.
Pls quote. I've bought cables frm you earler.

Thx
dsubra

TSssyycc
post Oct 20 2011, 09:49 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(dsubra @ Oct 20 2011, 08:49 AM)
Hi
Need speaker cable 1 pair (as attached) length 1 meter : Monitor studio speaker to interface.
Pls quote. I've bought cables frm you earler.

Thx
dsubra
Sorry I don do plug like this. I will pm you.
sioe
post Oct 29 2011, 11:38 AM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

Ive got to hand it to ssyycc...

This seller produces amazing cables. They are well designed, materials used are of good quality and the end products are well build and detailed.

Items also arrived via post well packaged and promptly.

Sound quality of the cables are subjective but all I can say is, there is zero distortion in quality to which IMHO, is most important.

Seller in general is polite, friendly and he always kept me up to date on the order.

to sum it all up, this seller is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Two thumbs up!
jimliew
post Oct 31 2011, 03:19 PM

456 posts

Can you replace the plug on my earphones and how much?
TSssyycc
post Oct 31 2011, 05:13 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(jimliew @ Oct 31 2011, 03:19 PM)
Can you replace the plug on  my earphones and how much?
Hi, Sorry I don do repairing and will pm you.
iVW
post Nov 1 2011, 09:19 AM

Busy Finding Money
886 posts

Hi TS, can you pm me 3.5mm AUX cable for car's AUX input? It's male-to-male. Is there any good quality of 3.5mm aux cable to intro? Awaiting your pm thanks smile.gif
TSssyycc
post Nov 1 2011, 09:42 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(iVW @ Nov 1 2011, 09:19 AM)
Hi TS, can you pm me 3.5mm AUX cable for car's AUX input? It's male-to-male. Is there any good quality of 3.5mm aux cable to intro? Awaiting your pm thanks smile.gif
Sure I will pm you. Thanks.
amerezrieramli
post Nov 1 2011, 05:01 PM

24 posts

Bro...

I was wondering if u have any 3.5mm adaptor for the control talk earbuds (normally made for iphones / ipods) so that i can use it on my galaxy s2? One example is found here :-
http://www.meelec.com/MEE_TRRS_Adapter_for...ptr-trrs-35.htm
TSssyycc
post Nov 2 2011, 09:28 AM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(amerezrieramli @ Nov 1 2011, 05:01 PM)
Bro...

I was wondering if u have any 3.5mm adaptor for the control talk earbuds (normally made for iphones / ipods) so that i can use it on my galaxy s2?  One example is found here :-
http://www.meelec.com/MEE_TRRS_Adapter_for...ptr-trrs-35.htm
Sorry I don have this.

ywkwy
post Nov 4 2011, 06:46 PM

868 posts

Hi bro, do u have the 3.5mm plug? for the normal speaker plug to cpu.. I need plug only.. best price pls..

smth like this...

TSssyycc
post Nov 4 2011, 11:24 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Nov 4 2011, 06:46 PM)
Hi bro, do u have the 3.5mm plug? for the normal speaker plug to cpu.. I need plug only.. best price pls..

smth like this...

Sorry I don sell plug or component only. I will pm you.
boynextdoor
post Nov 5 2011, 11:25 AM

19 posts

bro, im looking for 3.5mm jack to 3.5mm aux cable, which is your best build? length around 50cm? pm me your price thanks!
iVW
post Nov 5 2011, 01:24 PM

Busy Finding Money
886 posts

item received yesterday, and now tried. I would say: best bang for your bucks. Sounds more clarity, crisped. No doubt to upgrade your audio performance equipped by the cable from TS. It improved your loosened sound!!

This post has been edited by iVW: Nov 5 2011, 01:25 PM
zeonz
post Nov 8 2011, 12:51 PM

15 posts

Added on November 8, 2011, 1:11 pmhi i wonder you can replace my earphone's head (plug) ? its working fine but when its fully plugged the audio output sucks to the max and when it's plugged in half it's working fine. Any solution for it or can you replace it?

This post has been edited by zeonz: Nov 8 2011, 06:28 PM
TSssyycc
post Nov 8 2011, 06:56 PM

Mr.
920 posts

QUOTE(zeonz @ Nov 8 2011, 12:51 PM)

Added on November 8, 2011, 1:11 pmhi i wonder you can replace my earphone's head (plug) ? its working fine but when its fully plugged the audio output sucks to the max and when it's plugged in half it's working fine. Any solution for it or can you replace it?
Hi Sorry I don do repair work on earphone/headphone. I will pm you.
niesma84
post Nov 11 2011, 06:54 PM

161 posts

hi...

can u do to this type of cable 3.5mm female mini jack to 1 RCA male (plug) about 2 meter

i want to use this cable behind my computer... izzit possible to use this setup??

Pls PM me back a.s.a.p
TQ

This post has been edited by niesma84: Nov 11 2011, 06:55 PM

0.3548sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:10 AM