other club de Fußball ye watched, other than your beloved team

TSayanami_tard
post Sep 20 2010, 05:27 PM, updated 16y ago

40 posts

do you harbour secret passion to other clubs whistling.gif

what i mean is other than your fav team,is there other team that you watched?and explain why

for me,i'm a manchester united full time fan,but other than that i also watched

-arsenal:i like their beautiful,attacking style of play.if only Mr Wenger put some steel to his players(you play in BPL la wei.want sissy football go to la liga lar)
-everton:another attacking-oriented football style.the way they got the ball and then storm the front(even if the oppiunent is chelsea or Manchester United or arsenal).i hope Moyes can be SAF replacement

other than that i also started to watched spurs,long accurate ball,fast winger/wingback.i didn't see this kind of football played in top club for ages(or more accurately,since mourinho came to BPL

other non-bpl team
-Hamburg-Van Nistelrooy~
-kelantan-the only team in Malaysian football worth watching(other than selangor,but selangor is overrated)

i also watched some french league and J-league,but i still can't put one team that i actually follow though.
la-liga/serie A=meh

carrion
aressandro10
post Sep 20 2010, 05:54 PM

121 posts

Other than my team, i watch :-

1. Juventus : Alessandro Del Piero.

2. Manchester United : i am a die hard supporter of any team who plays against them.

3. Chelsea : The only team good enough to stop united from winning the league.

4. Barcelona : Support for young proven talent.

5. Arsenal : Support for young unproven talent.

6. Real Madrid : i am a die hard supporter of any team who plays against them.

7. Selangor : i am a die hard supporter of any team who plays against them.

8. Everton : Favourite giant killer

9. Fulham : Current favourite giant killer

10. Liverpool : Sympathetic for their struggle.

11. Tottenham : Support for small team breaking into big 4.
sickx
post Sep 20 2010, 06:20 PM

:)
1,232 posts

Selangor overrated?oh please.at least they won d msl title twice in a row.unlike d team dat has bunch of losers as their fans who burn their stadium when d their team lost.
nazseha
post Sep 20 2010, 06:26 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
Selangor overrated?oh please.at least they won d msl title twice in a row.unlike d team dat has bunch of losers as their fans who burn their stadium when d their team lost.
Couldn't agree more..i still cant forget the moment when the kelantan fans threw the fire crackers + bottle at the n9 corner kick taker... doh.gif LOL. Effing epic game..moar epic when kelantan fans butthurt.. rclxms.gif
Belphegor
post Sep 20 2010, 06:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

West Ham - Most talent came out from there. Lampard, Joe Cole, Ferdinand brothers.

Arsenal - Can see alot of talent I search from FM, see how they look like in real life.

Tottenham - Uprising team

Liverpool - See how they struggle and how they fightback (No offense but srsly you guys are struggling. :/ )

Fulham - Chelsea's closest rival, although not the same par level.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Sep 20 2010, 06:48 PM
jiidaineko
post Sep 20 2010, 06:44 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Sep 20 2010, 05:54 PM)
2. Manchester United : i am a die hard supporter of any team who plays against them.
there should be a thread in this forum called "Anti-ManUtd Fan Club" the reception will be awesome for sure with the likes of u around laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jiidaineko: Sep 20 2010, 06:45 PM
kikersniky
post Sep 22 2010, 07:02 AM

19 posts

Birmingham City FC - Love to see how this club is growing...
tenno
post Sep 22 2010, 09:10 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Sep 20 2010, 06:26 PM)
Couldn't agree more..i still cant forget the moment when the kelantan fans threw the fire crackers + bottle at the n9 corner kick taker... doh.gif LOL. Effing epic game..moar epic when kelantan fans butthurt.. rclxms.gif
Now they want their coach sacked...

As a football fan, I watch many other teams as well, especially matches like Liverpool vs. ManU.. those kinda stuff...

Added on September 22, 2010, 9:32 am
QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
For me Selangor played their best football during the Bambang-Elie Aiboy era... those days, they played like Arsenal, very fast-paced, quick passing,very exciting to watch..

Wherever Kelantan play, be it in their own stadium, or other states' stadium, the police will have to deploy FRUs, maybe even some tanks, helicopter surveillance, additional Sukhoi fighters.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tenno: Sep 22 2010, 09:32 AM
Ichighost
post Sep 22 2010, 11:05 AM

358 posts

Chelsea

Jose Path : Porto,Chelsea,Inter,Real Madrid ( Watch all of them if i got free time )

Bayern Munich : My first club I support..still supporting due to the Germany WC2002 heroes..

Malaysia U-23 - How good Malaysians when they were young...

Kelantan : Gomo Kelate Gomo!

Most of Bundesliga fixtures..all of them...

Blue Force : Chelsea,Eveton,Birmingham,ManCity
Red Force : Arsenal,Liverpool,Aston Villa,ManU

( Derby game ! Blue vs Red )

aressandro10
post Sep 22 2010, 12:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Sep 22 2010, 09:10 AM)
Now they want their coach sacked...

As a football fan, I watch many other teams as well, especially matches like Liverpool vs. ManU.. those kinda stuff...

Added on September 22, 2010, 9:32 am
For me Selangor played their best football during the Bambang-Elie Aiboy era... those days, they played like Arsenal, very fast-paced, quick passing,very exciting to watch..

Wherever Kelantan play, be it in their own stadium, or other states' stadium, the police will have to deploy FRUs, maybe even some tanks, helicopter surveillance, additional Sukhoi fighters....  tongue.gif
Kelantanese sure are very demanding now as a return for the overwhelming support they gave. Sathia is already rated among the best coach in Malaysia now and still the verdict is not-very-good-ish.. They better start to find foreign coach along with foreign players next season... only an inferiority complex of having a white skin coach can calm them for a while...

Ichighost
post Sep 22 2010, 12:27 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Sep 22 2010, 01:22 PM)
Kelantanese sure are very demanding now as a return for the overwhelming support they gave. Sathia is already rated among the best coach in Malaysia now and still the verdict is not-very-good-ish.. They better start to find foreign coach along with foreign players next season... only an inferiority complex of having a white skin coach can calm them for a while...
I think Sathia can survice..they play quite a good football...

Selangor,Kelantan,Kedah and NS should be our top 4 for now...rising now are Pahang and Perak..

Import players pls..limit to Asian import players..from Indo,Thailand,Myammar,Philippines and etc.
SUSbeandy
post Sep 22 2010, 01:19 PM

18 posts

Tottenham - Already overtake Liverpool as the 4th best club in PL
Arsenal - Like to see how frustrated they are in the end...as usual biggrin.gif
Man Utd - Like to see setback (dont happen frequently)
Ac milan - Always my team smile.gif

This post has been edited by beandy: Sep 22 2010, 01:20 PM
hidzwan
post Sep 22 2010, 01:27 PM

377 posts

in EPL & UCL:

all the so called big 4
- see how rivals are doing while pray the worst to them tongue.gif

dun giv a damn for the rest (bundesliga, la liga, serie a, french league)
hakimix
post Sep 22 2010, 02:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Sep 22 2010, 01:19 PM)
Tottenham - Already overtake Liverpool as the 4th best club in PL
Arsenal - Like to see how frustrated they are in the end...as usual  biggrin.gif
Man Utd - Like to see setback (dont happen frequently)
Ac milan - Always my team smile.gif
4-1! Do you want to make a DVD of that?
SUSbeandy
post Sep 22 2010, 03:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Sep 22 2010, 02:37 PM)
4-1! Do you want to make a DVD of that?
Is actually 1-1 but if you want to talk about this then what about 5-1 in 2 years back?
matyrze
post Sep 22 2010, 05:28 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

Other than Barcelona, of course I occasionally watch RM tongue.gif Sometime Valencia

But had a time during schooldays when I followed AC Milan quite closely. People are raving about how great the current Barca side pressuring opponents high the pitch, but to me Milan earlier this decade have already mastered this kind of defending, and they did it much 'cleaner' too. Really loved how they played back then.
FaezFarhan
post Sep 22 2010, 05:39 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Manchester United & Gomo Kelate Gomo.

I watch every match that's showing on TV when I'm watching.
miketee
post Sep 22 2010, 11:45 PM

483 posts

Liverpool fan... so naturally I followed all of Spain's games during the WC & Euro. Also love watching Barca play. Beautiful football!

Locally I've been following Selangor, and have attended a few of their big matches in the stadium some years ago.

But gotta give credit to Kelantan though - they've got the most passionate fans around, and Malaysian football will be a lot more happening if the fans are like them, minus the burning and fighting!
rook-ie
post Sep 23 2010, 11:31 AM

138 posts

just watch juve and italy team playing, but sometimes another serie a match or random epl game(when lepak with friends only).
skylinelover
post Sep 23 2010, 12:21 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

man utd freak but i also watch el classico bcoz they r the biggest league rivalry ever in european league history 4low by my team vs liverpool then laugh.gif rclxms.gif

0.0209sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:04 AM