TUANKU Muhammad Faris Petra
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 20 2010, 12:58 PM) for one, i'm not kelantanese i'm worshipping the holy sultan selangor only. they gip me free water and huge amount of holidays i tot giving you free water is Selangor PKR?
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:11 PM
I heard he like racing too... http://aarvidi.wordpress.com/2008/04/12/ke...ntury-malaysia/QUOTE Tengku Mahkota Of Kelantan Calls For Malay Unity
KUALA LUMPUR, APRIL 12 (Bernama) — The Tengku Mahkota of Kelantan, Tengku Muhammad Faris Petra today expressed the need for Malay unity, especially following the outcome of the last general election, to be enhanced. He said this was needed to ensure Malay sovereignty and supremacy was preserved. The prince said this at an assembly for Malay unity held in conjunction with the Maulidur Rasul celebration at the Putra World Trade Centre here today. He added that only by being united would they be able face the many challenges that lay ahead. Umno and the Barisan Nasional did not do very well in the election, losing five states to the opposition and not attaining two-thirds majority in Parliament. The assembly was organised by the newly-formed Malay Unity Action Front (BBPM).
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 20 2010, 01:14 PM) i'll say, VROOOM VROOM!!! that's why I'm a bit worried....
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Sep 20 2010, 01:15 PM) stupid troll here. pls help him pls dun call other stupid. I've put proof in front of you and you still call me stupid? Are you racist?
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 20 2010, 01:18 PM) no, i mean you praise the lord of troll i no troll.. i just worried  QUOTE(ben_panced @ Sep 20 2010, 01:19 PM) the sultan just upholding the malay rights, no big deal  QUOTE(najminaruto @ Sep 20 2010, 01:21 PM) that's actually His Majesty's job, gogo2 ada paham?] anyway, aku tengok orang bukan Melayu kat Kelantan sihat-sihat je... Apsal kau risau? i dunno... I'm in a anti-racism crusade... so anything that vroom vroom... I will notice...
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(najminaruto @ Sep 20 2010, 01:23 PM) kalau kita betul-betul racist, dah lama tu tak hidup aman bro. relaks ni lubuk keyboard warriors. cheers... ok bro... will cheers...and relaks...
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(marsupilami @ Sep 20 2010, 01:27 PM) got one chinese uncle from Tumpat become Tok Dalang in Wayang Kulit summore! i saw in TV9 last Saturday  eh, are we watching the same show? I saw the Wayang Kulit. Then suddenly the chinese is the Tok Dalang... probably because Malay can't touch Wayang Kulit because Wayang Kulit is kinda Hinduism.
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 01:29 PM
Actually I watch The Rail.
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(mr.kurien @ Sep 20 2010, 04:54 PM) yup... he already %^&*(%$ her thailand princes. heard news that the princes cannot speak malay too... only kungkap kapkap thats one reason... it have something to do with the old history. somewhere around the glorious year of thailand legacy i dun understand... u mean, Sultan have $&^*(% Thailand princes? how u know?
SUSgogo2
Sep 20 2010, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(mr.kurien @ Sep 20 2010, 04:59 PM) he divorced from Thailand princes? why? i heard Thailand Princes is awesome