heard that the AF for this cam is slow. is it true?
Photography Fujifilm FinePix X100 & X100S, Newly Released X100S Available Now!
May 6 2011, 11:40 PM
889 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seremban |
heard that the AF for this cam is slow. is it true?
May 7 2011, 01:31 AM
how slow? slower compared to x1,ep2?
Jun 13 2011, 08:50 PM
Just wondering, is it possible to use soft shutter on ep2?
Jun 14 2011, 06:42 PM
Sep 7 2011, 12:43 PM
Sep 7 2011, 10:02 PM
Sep 8 2011, 03:02 PM
Sep 9 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 9 2011, 01:44 AM) yes there is a preproduction model. the leather body is a bit plasticky, and the menus are old and if im not mistaken, not able to upgrade the firmware as well. where did you make this?although i doubt you can get one in kl lah, so you might be the luckiest x100 owner on the earth oh and idoblu and others, i finally got some time to get the leather strap. a bit big, but i requested it to be big. memang cannot buat kecik also lah, due to the leather feature. ![]() ![]() as soon as i hold it, i can feel the luxuriness of the leather and brass the leather artist even claimed that it is so durable, that it can hold my weight should i'm left hanging on the strap (no, i'm not testing! |
May 29 2012, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(minizian @ May 29 2012, 01:55 PM) Hi guys, where can you get that deal? im gonna get it if its that price.Was looking for new camera. Was wondering what is the going price for X100 in malaysia? I am currently in Australia was comparing the price of each other. Aus was selling AUD 597 just the camera unit only, does not have any extra goodies. What attachement are available for X100 hot shoe? |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:45 AM |