have you been to a palm reading?, wisma central, ampang

TSmap
post Sep 19 2010, 08:19 PM, updated 16y ago

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

hey girls, have you had your palm read before? i found this star interview online :

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...sec=sundaymetro

Chin and Sooby are based in Lot 2.125, First Floor, Wisma Central, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur. They can be contacted at their office (03-2166 6286) or at 016-371 4082 (Chin) and 016-371 4093 / 019-208 1884 (Sooby).
I'm thinking of having mine read next month, but hor, it's pretty expensive. Pay minimum of RM250 for reading of the next 5 years of your life, additional RM100 for another 5 years of our life (i.e. RM350 to read 10 years of your life). According to the palmist, you can stay as long as you want and ask as many questions as you like, but most people are usually satisfied after 1.5 hours.

Any other palm readers to recommend? Suddenly had a passing fancy to have my hand read laugh.gif

in b4 "believe in yourself, not lines on your hands"
tech3910
post Sep 19 2010, 08:21 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

i forecast that if u go palm reading, u'll b @ least RM250 poorer.....
spunkberry
post Sep 19 2010, 10:22 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

palm reading is bullshit.

"This line on your palm represents your love life, and it has a lot of lines coming off it, which means you have a complicated love life".

Or I just don't use a lot of hand moisturizer duh.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Sep 19 2010, 10:23 PM
cohabitation
post Sep 19 2010, 11:29 PM

I'm Polabot
792 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Sep 19 2010, 10:22 PM)
palm reading is bullshit.

"This line on your palm represents your love life, and it has a lot of lines coming off it, which means you have a complicated love life".

Or I just don't use a lot of hand moisturizer duh.
Still, it's human nature, wanting to believe in something beyond our comprehension. Power of human mind - don't underestimate the power of placebo.

If you think it will work, it might. If you don't, chances are it won't.
spunkberry
post Sep 20 2010, 03:57 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

when someone believes in something enough to make it become a placebo, information is being withheld from them. Plus, placebos tend to happen more often in medicine. Palm reading doesn't make you feel better in any way besides tell yourself that this is gonna happen whatever.
Madonna
post Jul 30 2014, 12:29 PM

This post has been edited by Madonna: Nov 23 2024, 06:15 PM
Nam226
post Aug 3 2014, 02:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Madonna @ Jul 30 2014, 12:29 PM)
i have been to Rev Yong, Fortell Consultant.
I find him very accurate and less expensive.
Need to call to make appointment.
H/P: 019-334 3717
Seriously? What does the fortune teller tell you normally? Vague hints of financial difficulties in the future? Did he asked you to buy any feng shui stuff to place at home? I have never been to one before smile.gif

0.0230sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:48 PM