keep walking
938 posts

wassup guys
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:17 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:09 AM)

Added on September 20, 2010, 2:10 amToday ..there is a girl PM me ...and she want to know me and give me her msn .......well i dunno what to do ......add her in msn?
leng lui or not 1st?
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:23 AM

keep walking
938 posts

if someone described as sweet instead of pretty, she is not pretty at all rite?
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:32 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 20 2010, 02:25 AM)
can a gal be sweet ( from pic ) if she doesnt hav at least certain degree of beauty?
this is something called markah kesian, if you are not pretty, then you are sweet, if you are pretty, then i will describe you as 'pretty' instead of sweet'.......imo
if the girl is not pretty (not hot nor sexy) but cant called fulgy or ulgy, what else the girl can be described?
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:35 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:32 AM)
Hah, I don't want to bs people. rclxms.gif
doh.gif.

looks very young, same with me
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:41 AM

keep walking
938 posts

hey kampung, i might (most probaby) fail my test, not 1 but more.......how?
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:44 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:42 AM)
You mean batang?

Cannot be, I'm not 2" anymore.

LOL, you are only 14 this year ka?

still a 2"......perahps 2.5"? laugh.gif
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:44 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 20 2010, 02:43 AM)
i cannot sleep !!! sad.gif
make your self to sleep.......swimming or jogging perhaps?

Added on September 20, 2010, 2:45 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:44 AM)
Good thing is my look is not too Chinese laugh.gif
there is no resit, there is only repeat........since months i last visit here because of my bloody result

This post has been edited by thken: Sep 20 2010, 02:45 AM
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:50 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:46 AM)
Then when will the repeat?  hmm.gif
next year, haiz.......dont know what happen to my brain, rotting everyday
nevermind, the test is not yet over, have to put in effort to finish the test 1st

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:47 AM)
Eh I post liao.
2" ah, you say thickness also cannot, length also cannot.
nothing wrong being a 2" at such age wad

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 20 2010, 02:47 AM)
Repeat ish exp not?
i missquote.......i dunno.....my brain very malfunctioning now
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:52 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:50 AM)
Cause I just posted mine. sweat.gif
rule no.0, every1 is anon whistling.gif
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 02:57 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 20 2010, 02:54 AM)

Oh then I might as well worried that I don't have a 2" one, I have a bigger one. doh.gif
what is the use of >2" where you cant put it into any girl?
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 03:02 AM

keep walking
938 posts

i thought tomorrow is not a school holiday wad~
thken
post Sep 20 2010, 03:08 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 20 2010, 03:06 AM)
im lost....wat tokking u all>?
tokking notting, ciao, see you guys tomorrow, if i'm not in a good mood to study

life sucks, always

0.0435sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:47 AM