Chinchilla- Totoro V2, All Are Welcome

louis2103
post Mar 2 2011, 11:34 PM

399 posts

My friend brough a chin from the curve last sunday.. today morning were sudden death... yesterday were avthing ok without any symtoms...
really sad coz only able to take care for 2 day nia..

wan to ask wat is the problem happen to chin which the life is it so fragile?

coz im think of take care.. but dun have place & air-con for them.. is it fine?

thanks for kind advise in advance..
louis2103
post Mar 4 2011, 01:40 PM

399 posts

really?? i wonder where to take the lesen.. n where is link for the trustable sources for the akta you mention?

louis2103
post Mar 4 2011, 02:19 PM

399 posts

wow... surprise really got this kind act o.. keke

but wondering here do msian will go register a lesen for it... hmm..
louis2103
post Mar 6 2011, 08:57 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Mar 5 2011, 03:40 AM)
What kind of toy / wheel is suitable for chinchilla? So he can entertain himself and get some excursive in his cage?
i saw some book say the wheel like we put in hamster cage.. but those bigger size in 12~15 inches diameter should be ok.. tongue.gif
louis2103
post Mar 7 2011, 10:42 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Mar 7 2011, 09:00 PM)
Damn difficult to take good pictures , run very quickly  blink.gif
wow.. you let ur chin jus hand around the hse? can easily catch them meh later on?

jus wan to ask you all take care this pets must in air cond? if normal room temperature then how? easy die?

n how about when u all go for travel lets say 1 weeks?
louis2103
post Mar 8 2011, 10:59 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Mar 7 2011, 10:59 PM)
I let him out so far 1-2 hours per day but supervised, and small gaps that he might want to squeeze into sealed off so he can't get in there and chew cables or something. Suprisingly not too difficult to catch, he's got no problem going on my hand or climbing around us when we sit on the floor.
REALL>>>??
my rabbit was jump all the way n run when we going to put them into cage.. so so charm.. hahahaha

im think wan take care chin o not.. but seem my place dun have air cond for them.. seem quite hard to take care..

coz tat day my fren brought one but die after two day..

scary when dump more than 1K but die after 2 day..

0.0229sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:04 PM