Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.29, V52 is up. Time for another update~

denon91
post Dec 8 2010, 10:19 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Dec 8 2010, 10:14 PM)
Stcker..but genuine one..no residue if its removed..
oic, if sticker is is better because i dont like case,it make my phone become huge and not comfort handling it hmm.gif
denon91
post Dec 10 2010, 10:59 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Dec 10 2010, 10:17 AM)
If im not mistaken, it happen after you lock your phone and then unlock ?

A solution from youtube  hmm.gif

nono,it happened due to LCD problem
denon91
post Dec 11 2010, 12:08 AM

321 posts

holycrap, my tube's LCD had problem again!!!
denon91
post Dec 11 2010, 01:02 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 11 2010, 12:17 AM)
What have you done?

I am doing nothing leh cry.gif
last time it happen to me and i had change the LCD for Rm120. Now this gona happen again! mad.gif

denon91
post Dec 11 2010, 09:47 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Damour @ Dec 11 2010, 12:50 PM)
@denon91
wow thats kinda serious..din know 5800 will have this type of calibration problem out of sudden...
QUOTE(arief007 @ Dec 11 2010, 01:10 PM)
@denon
Wow, never got the problem in my tube and for sure I don't want it to happen....
How happen when you try to recalibrate in Setting>phone>touch input>touch screen calibration?
calibration also useless, last time tried many times but still the same. Haiz...

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 11 2010, 01:14 PM)
You changed with which LCD? Is it AP? Did you accidentally knocked it?
no,it is ori phone,but out of warranty d.Last time my phone got this problem because i had knocked my phone during my hiking trip in KK. This time i also dunno wat happen o rclxub.gif

BTW,how much can i trade in phone with such problem?
denon91
post Dec 11 2010, 10:37 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 11 2010, 10:35 PM)
How severe is the knocked? My tube i used previously feel down before, but nothing happened. Guess I am lucky. tongue.gif
quite unlucky for few times, but fall down just twice only....
denon91
post Dec 21 2010, 09:32 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:28 AM)
Anyone here using mirror effect sp ?
i am using it,Y?
denon91
post Dec 21 2010, 09:42 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:36 AM)
Hmm , i just get one for myself
I set the brightness to max
But still fell very dim
it is like that one, you will get use of it after several days. Btw, you will find hard to see the screen under sunlight
denon91
post Dec 21 2010, 02:08 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:24 AM)
how to check?  sweat.gif
i never flash b4,juz update thru ovi.
use matte/antiglare sp lo..im using it.quite nice. biggrin.gif
I dun like matte bcoz i felt that the screen wil nt smooth enugh
denon91
post Dec 21 2010, 04:22 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Dec 21 2010, 03:11 PM)
yes!  drool.gif  is it easy to flash? sweat.gif
http://www.symbianzone.co.cc/2010/02/custo...hrough-jaf.html  juz follow this tutorial?

there are tonnes of flashing tutorial on the internet..blur  rclxub.gif
ya, it is easy to flash thumbup.gif make sure u follow all the steps and download every files needed.

Happy flashing rclxm9.gif and good luck thumbup.gif
denon91
post Dec 21 2010, 04:29 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Dec 21 2010, 04:22 PM)
i think my 5800 canot flash into C6 liaw kan? i read some of u said only can be done on V51 =(
and downgrade brings disaster to phone.
oh, u're using v52 now? i heard ppl said that downgraded the firmware will kill ur phone, but i am not sure of it bcoz i din try it be4 hmm.gif
denon91
post Dec 25 2010, 02:21 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Dec 24 2010, 11:02 PM)

icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  rclxms.gif
nice design, wanna buy one!!!!!!! hmm.gif
denon91
post Dec 25 2010, 10:52 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Damour @ Dec 25 2010, 10:32 AM)
Merry Christmas to all tube users ^^
smile.gif biggrin.gif
we wish u a merry christmas
we wish u a merry christmas and a happy new year^^
laugh.gif blink.gif
denon91
post Dec 30 2010, 10:47 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(cfyong2020 @ Dec 30 2010, 11:25 AM)
hi, i have a new game to share with you guys...

http://store.ovi.com/search?q=otoko

hope you enjoy it...
NICE game tongue.gif
denon91
post Dec 31 2010, 01:27 AM

321 posts

i am wondering my tube can playing angry birds cry.gif
denon91
post Dec 31 2010, 12:16 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Dec 31 2010, 05:41 AM)
i think is quite impossible since, tube dun hav power graphic and low ram
QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Dec 31 2010, 07:49 AM)
I also hope my tube can play tat game , but i dun tink can coz our tube dun have the Graphics accelerator  cry.gif
QUOTE(more2teayap @ Dec 31 2010, 08:02 AM)
Plus no one wanna develop for Symbian^1 how nice if they could develop  a lite version of angry birds for symbian^1
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 31 2010, 08:52 AM)
angry birds from iphone already available for android users, now symbian users as well?
QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Dec 31 2010, 09:14 AM)
Symbian^3 got alredi mah  whistling.gif
symbian^3 alredy gt,but us.............
denon91
post Jan 2 2011, 11:59 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(eddiez_zz @ Jan 2 2011, 11:45 AM)
hey all pros,

i am here again to ask a question..

Recently i put many songs in to my phone, and i realized that to create a playlist is really troublesome.

In the phone memory card, all songs is being separated based on different folder. But when is in the phone, all the songs are mixed up together.

Then i will need to create playlist and add song 1 by 1 from all the song list.

so i was thinking, is there any better way to create playlist? I have over 400 plus of songs in the phone, and it is really troublesome for me to add in playlist one by one.. >.<

any idea of solution for this matter?
QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 2 2011, 11:52 AM)
I also very troublesome when creating play list.
without the mark button,it was hard to do things mad.gif
denon91
post Jan 2 2011, 06:23 PM

321 posts

a question here:
Can 5800 support papago software?
denon91
post Jan 2 2011, 06:28 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 2 2011, 06:24 PM)
Papago for N5800XM is not available at the moment i suppose smile.gif
sad to hear that, want to try other navigation software
denon91
post Jan 5 2011, 01:36 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 4 2011, 08:03 PM)
Green light when charging  brows.gif
QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 4 2011, 08:16 PM)
Green blinking light while low battery  rclxms.gif
interesting lighting there! brows.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0252sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:52 PM