EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

natgeo123
post Jan 20 2014, 04:45 PM

Anyone any idea when halo sunday will complete? smile.gif
natgeo123
post Jun 30 2015, 12:51 AM

Hi Guys,
Received letter from Empire demanding to collect VP but to me it's too pushy.
1) Must settle almost 4k in order to make appointment to collect keys. Collect keys need 7 days in advance so left 1 week for me to settle the 4k.

2) Of the 1 week available, due to snail mail from developer which was sent on 25th, basically I presume reach within 3 days, left 4 days for me to make payment and minus weekend left 2 days to execute only la? shocking.gif

3) If I don't response or collect keys within 14 days of the letter which is 25th, it's presumed that I've collected the VP and developer is not liable for the loss or damages to the property. Wow! rclxub.gif

4) I can't move in due to no CCC and how long? ohmy.gif

I must ask is this normal? shakehead.gif
Any lawyer or sifus can enlighten me ?
natgeo123
post Jun 30 2015, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jun 30 2015, 04:12 PM)
OSK also have this kind of problem.Ask for VP on time but still no CCC..what the heck?.. doh.gif

I heard from the  buyers over there as well.
Thanks bro for sharing, I'm not sure how long just to wait for CCC...hopeless..
natgeo123
post Jun 30 2015, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jun 30 2015, 05:05 PM)
Yes this is empire style and but this times, more worst than before. However those fellows who bought big time need to hold longer Lo.

No ccc is really big issue
Wow bro, worst than before? whats the worst than before?
Hold on to it also a good option..maybe own stay first? biggrin.gif

natgeo123
post Jul 20 2015, 11:27 PM

Guys,
I think we should also have a facebook for owners to join and form a committee.

0.0498sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:48 AM