EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

macho dog
post Mar 30 2013, 02:53 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Mar 30 2013, 01:25 PM)
At first, I apologize to airline for dispose owner name and info here. But pls dun say dirty word as am just a poor and no school gangster agent. Off couse cari makan susah. I belive all ED owner receive not less than 100sms in a month. But not only me. So do you know how susah as a agent cari makan? So cari makan mesti susah lo.

For those buyer not buying from me.... Congratulations u get a good price for the unit I propose to u. I not lower the price to u is not owner not willing to lower....... But I have to get a good price for buyer and owner. Thats all. Keep shooting.
I see that u r active in pj and subang area and often seen ur advertisement in iprop and received sms fr u on subsale and rental enquiries.

Seeing u openly disclose owners personal particulars in a forum, i will think twice to ever consider ur service.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Mar 30 2013, 03:04 PM

0.0159sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:44 PM