QUOTE(liette` @ Jun 17 2014, 10:07 PM)
hi guys anyone staying in SOHO 2 Empire Damansara?
How is it? Looking to get a unit to stay in. Would appreciate real experience inputs.
Tried googling but not much can be found.
Bad product quality. I'm sure many owner facing same issue as well. My unit is with tall window. But the developer never wash the external window. Now just looks like still under construction window. Dirty until like got people berak from upper floor. Complained already. Replied was....Sudah cuci.....lama sudah cuci. Saya tak tau la. You fill up this form la.How is it? Looking to get a unit to stay in. Would appreciate real experience inputs.
Tried googling but not much can be found.
My neighbor told me her mezzanine floor is unstable. Discovered the foundation was not done properly. Complained but reply was also.....you fill up the form la. So she finally gets a contractor to repair the support beam. Mana tau nanti tidor the whole floor collapse. If this happen ah, I'm sure the developer will defense "you got fill up the form or not??".
Anyway, my unit is not for long term stay. No eye see jor. Never never will I consider this developer again....unless improvement done.
Staying wise, many young chap, young couples, negro ada, mid east that thinks the whole parking lot belongs to their father oso got. Sometime the place can be a little scary cuz they want to save electricity. Lighting in lift area can be so dimmed and scary. Like someone can attack you coming out from utility room. After ghost movie, sure don't dare use the lift. I think that place do ghost movie or killer movie sure suspense de. Next tell director, no need go old bangalow. Come to ED2. Guard sure kasi masuk.
Jun 25 2014, 12:47 AM

0.0196sec