EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL
Princezz
Jul 3 2015, 06:56 AM

QUOTE(LMN9997 @ Jul 3 2015, 01:00 AM) Strata title mah, selling rooms, toilet, living room separately. RM188k could be the price of the toilet plus toilet cover. Rental may also be just for the use of toilet. TGIF!
Princezz
Jul 8 2015, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(Xeris @ Jul 7 2015, 03:53 PM) Thanks for the initiative. I've sent you a PM. Btw, I've requested my bank to prepared chronology of events and sent to developer too to proof no delay on their part. Pending their reply now. Am doubtful that we will receive any reimbursement if we were to pay the interest first :/ Anyone pay for the GST for the final 3% payment on upon handing over of vacant possession of the parcel?
Princezz
Sep 17 2015, 07:48 AM

QUOTE(alwin77 @ Sep 17 2015, 12:18 AM) super terrible workmanship, my friend collect key keep on complaining, furthermore now need to start serve interest, access road that promise by developer earlier also not materialize, really really sad for the buyer !!! Why are you feeling really really sad for the buyer? You are so funny!! I owned an unit, Halo. I complained because I am not satisfied with the way how the unit was handed over to me and nothing much can be done as SnP was drafted to developer's advantage. I asked myself, if I could go back to 4-5 years ago when they 1st launch the project and going all the unfavorable clauses and developer's workmanship, will I still buy? Answer is YES! I believe there a lot of buyers who share my view. There is already good money to be made for purchasers of EC. Anyway yes, their workmanship has to really improve compare with other more reputable developers but wanting leopards to change spots can be very difficult. Unless everyone boycott and don't buy their projects in future. I doubt it will happen. Just make sure that before we buy their project next time, price in their below expectation workmanship, their one sided clauses etc. After pricing in the cost, if it is still cheap, BBB. I can tolerate the poor workmanship. I am more concern about whether the whole concept will indeed work as planned especially the mall. If the mall is successful, Sunday and Halo's owners should be the happiest lot. All the best!
Princezz
Sep 17 2015, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(Minolta @ Sep 17 2015, 02:21 PM) I symphatise with your fren. Please tell him not to worry. I am willing sacrifise to help him out. please tell him I am prepared to pay him 300k immediately to buy his unit. No need to view even. PM me.  You are really a good man lah. I think u no chance lah as I think that guy is trying to persuade his friend to sell to him. He also wants to "help" his friend. His friend is so bloody luck to hv such a good friend.
Princezz
Oct 31 2015, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(poilam @ Oct 31 2015, 12:47 AM) I got a fren selling his studio at 265k, good deal? Not again!!!  nothing better to do is it?