EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Fatty wong
post Mar 20 2016, 03:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 20 2016, 01:47 PM)
is definitely possible owner dont know which floor he went.....i can confirm that

went with my buddy in EC and went to ED myself last time when VP
DONT EVEN KNOW WHICH LUBANG CAN MASUK.....let alone knowing the floor......no floor number .....no lift ......walk staircase .....EC got one rubbish lift lah...
some pintu pun tak ada....let alone unit number
Non buyer enter wrong EC block E floor, and make hooha comments and posted non completed hotel suites to Facebook. biggrin.gif

From day 1, Most buyers are aware that this project would be cowboy style of management. They wouldn't deliver 5 star of property. I would said 5 star building design concept, 2 star quality. Btw, no developer can undertook 23 acre commercial development in one phase.

Based on clause 24.1 of spa, developer is deliver vacant possession of the parcel to buyers. It mean, they only deliver completed unit to you without ccc. They would apply ccc at later stage, based on clause 25 of spa.
Fatty wong
post Mar 20 2016, 04:22 PM

32 posts

I'm one of EC buyers, and said my view.

There is no risk, no gain for most of malaysia property project.

I understood some tailors make bad comments on Empire Subang, later bought sub sale SOHO and make tone of money. rclxms.gif

With current economy environment and soft market, buyers need holding power to sustain.
Fatty wong
post Mar 20 2016, 05:03 PM

32 posts

Assumed developer is launching 250sf miki mouse house unit for EC2 with rm500psf, I think EC buyers would forgot his/her bad experience and Q for it.

I knew some lawyers are claims can win the legal case for non Schedule H property. They would collect rm800 upfront. I never heard lawyer can won the case, with such loose spa clause.
Fatty wong
post Mar 20 2016, 08:11 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Mar 20 2016, 07:16 PM)

See...lowyat forum buyers are always looking for good buy...

Last time, we always did the same thing in forum, talks good thing about property and offload for higher price. In same time, talks bad thing about property and hope to get fire sale. rclxms.gif
Fatty wong
post Mar 20 2016, 08:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Mar 20 2016, 08:04 PM)
so the mr.lim did went to wrong floor

lol

joke of the year just appear
When VP time, developer representative will bring buyer to his/her unit. The unit is locked. They need right key to open the unit door. I don't thing Mr Lim went to wrong floor. Most likely, he and his friend or agent went to see mock up unit of hotel suites, after the VP unit inspection. Mr Lim is not a buyer, but may be potential sub sale buyer. Otherwise, he will not kind to view the unit. rclxms.gif

Fatty wong
post Mar 31 2016, 05:43 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ken12345 @ Mar 31 2016, 02:14 PM)
does anyone know what's the management company now taking over burgess rawson for empire damansara?
Jasaland

0.0570sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:46 PM