EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Alvinyeo
post Mar 4 2012, 02:22 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(m2c @ Sep 13 2011, 10:00 AM)
Yes, Flora Damansara......... sweat.gif
+100

Got 2 units here for sale.

tongue.gif
Alvinyeo
post Jun 4 2012, 12:09 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

Any update on Empire city when will complete ?

Also the commercial area is for office or shop units ?
Alvinyeo
post Jun 4 2012, 11:05 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Jun 4 2012, 10:57 PM)
Any idea what kind of tender they looking for ?

Also got unit for office space ? Around 1500 sf. Send me pricing for BUMI unit if got.

rclxm9.gif
Alvinyeo
post Sep 30 2012, 01:47 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Sep 28 2012, 02:39 PM)
without the name and everything how can i know how true is the receipt. stop proving lah tikaram, ppl in this forum wont believe on u anymore lah. we r not that stupid k .hahahahah
Actually what he said is true.

It doesn't prove anything.

I'm not taking side. Just saying tho. tongue.gif
Alvinyeo
post Sep 30 2012, 12:10 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Sep 30 2012, 10:42 AM)
I believe tikaram bro do bought the unit. He dont have to BS, no benefit. Important now for him is the market dont go south, otherwise he will be in deep shit try to flip so many units at one time. Amazing that he put himself in the down down down camp, hoping to burn himself right? Haha.. brows.gif
One wont be so stupid still buying whn he dont feel good bout the market. Maybe out of anxiety, he did that? Haha..Relax bro, market still ok, only steel bar price down a bit. tongue.gif
Ya, believe the same thing.

To be honest, bit risky to buy new launch in this kind of market. hmm.gif
Alvinyeo
post Oct 1 2012, 10:30 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 1 2012, 10:19 AM)
He /She asking for evident 2.47pm and I post the evident 3.34pm. That less than 1 hour.

Sorry,  not going to play this childish games. Up to you guy if I am agent or property investor.

I am not going to share my knowdedge on this DP.

Good luck to those have invested here.
Don't get me wrong. I believe in you.

Maybe you can see my latest post above. Anyway, good luck on your investment.

0.0190sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:11 AM