8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Donald Trump
post Dec 14 2013, 12:46 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 13 2013, 06:01 PM)
Confused edi.
Say "eaten by ghost". Then went "missing". Today back to stay in "haunted" place. Broken lock replaced with padlock.

Maybe now famous and experienced, can get role to star in ghost movie. 3 level type sure can sell.
good publicity for ED... at least got more people talk about that place.. just like ES sudah bomb lagi ong
Donald Trump
post Dec 31 2013, 10:14 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 31 2013, 09:24 AM)
Agents call owner everyday say high floor units can sell about 280k, ready buyer. Now buyers offer 300 oso turned down. Reality check.

35 floor very high floor unit.
One agent show me copy of spa for 363sf 39th floor. Penthouse unit. I saw the number. My jaw dropped. If I write down the figure here sure none will believe. I couldn't too. But I saw it. Pleasantly surprised.
Donald Trump
post Jan 2 2014, 09:51 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jan 1 2014, 11:05 AM)
Nope. Higher.
should be 340k unless there is another unit sold on the same floor
Donald Trump
post Jul 1 2015, 08:52 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Xeris @ Jul 1 2015, 05:05 PM)
This project does not fall within the ambit of the HDA Schedule H. So all the owners can only do is fall back to the SPA which obviously is siding the developer.
Their little left reputation is officially gone liau this mammoth empire

Those tat bought EC still ok lah
Those tat bought ER.....hmmmmm, one over million to 3 million small plot house, everyday scare got things fall of or soil erosion , leakings etc etc
some big structure of ER just felt down, told by one insider tat know project site people

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jul 1 2015, 08:54 PM
Donald Trump
post Jul 1 2015, 08:55 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jul 1 2015, 08:52 PM)
rclxms.gif
Aiyoh u so fast clap i still editing
Donald Trump
post Jul 28 2015, 07:15 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Informationiac @ Jul 28 2015, 11:27 AM)
They delayed payment to contractors because the same contractors from ED is giving shit quality, eg water leaks and poor plastering works. So they demand amendment from them and the contractor same pattern la haha, delay delay delay. 

And, with Empire subang mall, with full tenant and 70% office soho leased to people, I dont think they will have cash flow problem.
Ya right....no cash flow problem
Where u get u info, in ur dream?
Donald Trump
post Jul 28 2015, 07:17 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(windancer660 @ Jul 27 2015, 11:24 AM)
Personally, I wouldn't buy any new launches from Mammoth. There are rumours they have cash flow problems and the first project to kena would be their new launches. I am sure whatever funds they have w0uld be used to ensure current projects are completed properly. Remember, the SPA does not follow HDA format and they bill you upon COMMENCEMENT of each stage of construction not completion. Many loop holes and you end up having to take VP earlier than expected, start paying loan installments and service charge and yet can't move in because no CCC! I expect it will be 6-9 months before CCC is obtained. With this in mind, would you dare to buy from them?

For workmanship, please check out their latest VP project - Empire D'sara to ascertain the quality.
NOTHING THAT U SAY ABOVE IS WRONG
Donald Trump
post Jul 28 2015, 07:18 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 26 2015, 05:14 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/MYRetail.Insight

MARKS & SPENCER is getting ready to go for its new 8th outlet in EMPIRE CITY Shopping Centre.
Do u think they will be sue by retailers??now is already coming Aug
Donald Trump
post Jul 30 2015, 09:24 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(LMN9997 @ Jul 30 2015, 07:16 PM)
Kelly a very very bold remark!
But I like. Hahahaa
Could be one of the director second milk
Tin kosong talk who wants to listen
Donald Trump
post Oct 19 2015, 01:48 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 16 2015, 06:58 PM)
All these tok about big retail coming in....still tok Onli.

Like harrods tok. No no more harrods then say oh no big deal.

Most important is mall also not open yet. Gonna open when oso still tok. Mid 2015. Gone. 3rd quarter 2015. Gone. End 2015.....going. Chances are end 2016. Till then, all buyers don't know to hold or to sell. Want to sell at high price no buyer. Want to lower price scared later mall open and this are Wong. Till then, pay pay pay maintenance and bank.
manyak betul!
Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2015, 08:13 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Nov 13 2015, 12:13 PM)
paid my "VP" invoice two weeks ago...now I get email I got outstanding amount charged one day AFTER my full payment. WTF is Empire doing???
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM ONE OF THE WORSE WORKMANSHIP, WORSE ETHICS AND VERY DEBT RIDDEN DEVELOPER IN MALAILAND???
Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2015, 08:17 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Nov 3 2015, 06:50 AM)
Price drop kah? 1 year ago i check the studio was priced at 295k cheapest.. Owner won't reduce price.
the residential components i heard still doing quite well
retail component from bad to worse
heard the management and jmb doesnt favour commercial component....too many problems to manage
one the management staff mentioned the hotel boss owe them close to a million in maintainance fees and legal sue is flying around

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Nov 13 2015, 08:18 PM
Donald Trump
post Nov 14 2015, 05:15 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 14 2015, 07:32 AM)
Lol another confused kid.. if u read all my posts i always tok abt the retail mall here.. workmanship n what not hopefully buyers r compensated partially with low prices frm d devloper..

Jus hopefully ah..
yes low price is the key word for this developer' s products
but their products have rental demand
Donald Trump
post Jan 3 2016, 09:06 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 2 2016, 10:51 PM)
Holiday mode gua 😂😂😂
not looking good at all....
insiders said legal sues coming in from different directions including EC buyers....ER until now also cannot deliver
ERemix.....no need mentionlah
Empire Subang could be the saviour.....presumably if they can sell and cash out

and when big corporate buyer said something negative publicly....the financial backing for the developer will be very worry.....that is the risky part

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 3 2016, 09:12 AM

Donald Trump
post Jan 3 2016, 09:14 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Brandon323 @ Jan 3 2016, 12:20 AM)
To be fair, this is not the first time rumour of abandonment surfaced but so far all the rumours remain as rumours only. So far lah...future dunno... tongue.gif
go talk to those ED management and their committes......then u will know
is no longer a rumour😊........
so many financial mulpractise(rumours? mayb not).....but ED buyers are glad despite all these mulpractise by developer i ask them y????
:; ......at least our units are finished and ready!!!! FULAMAK

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 3 2016, 09:17 AM
Donald Trump
post Jan 3 2016, 02:00 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 3 2016, 10:03 AM)
Article says delay in completion..which is quite normal. Tropicana has delayed the completion of its grande condo few years back but are still super strong. It's a big parcel of land and over optimistic lead to delays
delay is normal provided the site is full of workers 24hrs rushing type.....like Tropicana...but this EC site is nothing like what it is supposed to be right?

Donald Trump
post Jan 4 2016, 10:07 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 4 2016, 08:49 AM)
Passed by and the cranes are still there. So are the workers...so all is well
observed that u always said good thing about this developer, and u r way too obvious....too bad the reality is otherwise

for those purchasers of EC already paid many months instalments
without access bridge complete.....no CCC

the cranes are of course there lah....if take down means going to complete in 3-6 months time....EC is no no way near there

got workers? tens of workers for a few million sq feet construction...pls wake up

when too many problems projects come at one go......that is it...hold tight
Donald Trump
post Jan 4 2016, 10:21 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Jan 4 2016, 08:46 AM)
Normally this kind of situation happens when money stop flowing....
Developer runs out of cash maybe??
for the knowledge of EC curious forumers sake....this project is into its 6thhhh year since launching in 2010

remember myrealestate.com......long time gone liau
remember wtfproperty.com.....also gone liau
remember their super investor club for EC??!!!

yes EC is still far from completion.....let alone ccc

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 4 2016, 10:26 PM
Donald Trump
post Jan 5 2016, 02:09 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Brandon323 @ Jan 5 2016, 12:15 PM)
If this project is first launched in 2010, does that mean first batch buyers entitled to heavy LAD now? Will MEH pay if the LAD claims are valid?
dirty tricks from day 1... this dev will not pay...and will not deliver completed unit
even the ER under HDA also they ignoring LAD which is coming to 1 1/2yrs if i m not mistaken

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 5 2016, 02:09 PM
Donald Trump
post Jan 5 2016, 02:15 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jan 5 2016, 11:44 AM)
HOnestly i do like this building damn nice when pass by... come on MEH !
the problem is this dev has more than this "1 big bomb to dismantle".....
pity the buyers......all drag .and die

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0602sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:40 AM