202 Pages « < 179 180 181 182 183 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

HarpArtist
post Mar 24 2016, 11:09 PM

3,838 posts

have faith this is malaysia. skrg mcm tak bole lama lama kan jadi boleh.
westthen
post Mar 25 2016, 12:26 PM

1,661 posts

actually all the buildings are 70-80% done...why can't they finish 1 by 1 like that at least got ppl come in then got value then at least will attract more investor
bb68
post Mar 25 2016, 01:48 PM

718 posts

I observe few days, hardly see any activities from the outside...
Maybe all interior fitting now
icemanfx
post Mar 25 2016, 04:16 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 25 2016, 12:26 PM)
actually all the buildings are 70-80% done...why can't they finish 1 by 1 like that at least got ppl come in then got value then at least will attract more investor
How do you close 10 pots with 9 covers?

Giant
post Mar 25 2016, 04:52 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Mar 25 2016, 01:48 PM)
I observe few days, hardly see any activities from the outside...
Maybe all interior fitting now
i still can see cranes are moving at the marriot tower
Informationiac
post Mar 25 2016, 10:15 PM

147 posts

How can we go in and see? Just want to see how and what they do
soitsuagain
post Mar 25 2016, 10:23 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 25 2016, 12:26 PM)
maybe they want to imitate KL echo city style...all ready one shot.
cannible
post Mar 25 2016, 10:43 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Mar 25 2016, 11:23 PM)
maybe they want to imitate KL echo city style...all ready one shot.
you mean kl eco city? Wat do u mean all ready one shot?
soitsuagain
post Mar 25 2016, 11:45 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 25 2016, 10:43 PM)
you mean kl eco city? Wat do u mean all ready one shot?
yaya, it means the whole development completes together
cannible
post Mar 25 2016, 11:50 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Mar 26 2016, 12:45 AM)
yaya, it means the whole development completes together
Kl eco city is developed in phases. Some are coming soon.
lch78
post Mar 26 2016, 09:17 AM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

Mainstream media finally pick up the stir from internet..

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...in-empire-city/
nexona88
post Mar 26 2016, 09:25 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Mar 26 2016, 09:17 AM)

really slow doh.gif
icemanfx
post Mar 26 2016, 09:39 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Mar 26 2016, 09:17 AM)

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 26 2016, 09:25 AM)
really slow doh.gif
Could mean meh hasn't advertise for quite sometime or don't have budget to advertise for next few months.

BigMan123
post Mar 26 2016, 10:04 AM

2,470 posts

Give them a break....
Miracles
post Mar 26 2016, 10:08 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

They ain't doing fine. Heard from insider.

Good luck everyone
satrianeo-x
post Mar 26 2016, 10:15 AM

434 posts

Wow. From the news, no face given to them and very bad PR way of answering la. It's like no S&P sukahati la I like open or not, not your problem, don't come Kacao me ok! Should let PR handle it properly.
nookie188
post Mar 26 2016, 10:31 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(satrianeo-x @ Mar 26 2016, 10:15 AM)
Wow. From the news, no face given to them and very bad PR way of answering la. It's like no S&P sukahati la I like open or not, not your problem, don't come Kacao me ok! Should let PR handle it properly.
ya essentially - they said everything they did is covered under the S&P so what talk you? biggrin.gif

well let us see then if the CCC is released in 2 weeks as per article ...hope they keep to their promise

The thing about MMH developments is that the concept is actually to me quite impressive but execution wise is lacking.
I think not detail oriented enough and does not deliver a value product to purchasers. For eg, yes, you can take your sweet time to
finish the mall but do you not consider what this would impact on the other aspects of the development? If you screw your buyers
chances are good that they wont return to buy your future products..
nexona88
post Mar 26 2016, 10:33 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 26 2016, 09:39 AM)
Could mean meh hasn't advertise for quite sometime or don't have budget to advertise for next few months.
no wonder newspaper dare to report tongue.gif
soitsuagain
post Mar 26 2016, 10:48 AM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 26 2016, 10:31 AM)
ya essentially - they said everything they did is covered under the S&P so what talk you? biggrin.gif

well let us see then if the CCC is released in 2 weeks as per article ...hope they keep to their promise

The thing about MMH developments is that the concept is actually to me quite impressive but execution wise is lacking.
I think not detail oriented enough and does not deliver a  value product to purchasers. For eg, yes, you can take your sweet time to
finish the mall but do you not consider what this would impact on the other aspects of the development?  If you screw your buyers
chances are good that they wont return to buy your future  products..
Should ask them about their empire remix. It is structural but is still not moving. It really shows they are in deep shit rolleyes.gif
icemanfx
post Mar 26 2016, 10:52 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Mar 26 2016, 10:08 AM)
They ain't doing fine. Heard from insider.

Good luck everyone
Did they tell you they have maxd out their facilities at a few banks?

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 26 2016, 10:31 AM)

I think not detail oriented enough and does not deliver a  value product to purchasers. For eg, yes, you can take your sweet time to
finish the mall but do you not consider what this would impact on the other aspects of the development?  If you screw your buyers
chances are good that they wont return to buy your future  products..
With residential completed first ensure ready demand for f&b at malls. Mall tenants is reoccurring income and units vpd don't bring any income.

If $ could be made and discount given to existing buyers, many will still buy.

202 Pages « < 179 180 181 182 183 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:05 PM