202 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 1 2016, 12:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 1 2016, 12:16 PM)
Why must we put the blame on them when there's nth happening on the units at EC.... Bro, im as the buyer...i also wish there's good comments make the property we can earn $$$...if you really dont like it...don't throw fire bring down our investor $$  yawn.gif
Nothing happened in ed? Hello where have you been all these while?

If you choose not to read ed thread here and only blinded by your invested money....please dun bring other buyers to holland lah....

If meh wants good comments, they must put in the hardwork. Have you ever seen empire residences vped pboto, their so called high end development?

Sorry i am not here to protect investors interest...beside there is absolutely no positive to talk about meh....

The only positive thing is that many gen x n y would really like to stay in ed and ec...therefore you should have no problem selling yours.
youknowwhoami
post Mar 1 2016, 12:30 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 1 2016, 01:24 PM)
Nothing happened in ed? Hello where have you been all these while?

If you choose not to read ed thread here and only blinded by your invested money....please dun bring other buyers to holland lah....

If meh wants good comments, they must put in the hardwork. Have you ever seen empire residences vped pboto, their so called high end development?

Sorry i am not here to protect investors interest...beside there is absolutely no positive to talk about meh....

The only positive thing is that many gen x n y would really like to stay in ed and ec...therefore you should have no problem selling yours.
Bro, im talking about EC leh.... shocking.gif
Chill bro rclxub.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 1 2016, 01:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 1 2016, 12:30 PM)
Bro, im talking about EC leh....  shocking.gif
Chill bro rclxub.gif
Bad workmanship is embedded in meh's dna.
If u were hoping that meh have found god n its a change man now.....u better pray...not having faith.

Why i need to chill?
youknowwhoami
post Mar 1 2016, 02:14 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 1 2016, 02:35 PM)
Bad workmanship is embedded in meh's dna.
If u were hoping that meh have found god n its a change man now.....u better pray...not having faith.

Why i need to chill?
i bet you used to be one of the owner before? blink.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 1 2016, 04:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 1 2016, 02:14 PM)
i bet you used to be one of the owner before?  blink.gif
unfortunately I don't have the luxury of buying from such developer.

But many of my friends did...and none of them have been a repeat buyers since ED.

Nevertheless, be it ED or EC, I am sure the demand from Gen X and Y is still there....you shouldn't have problem disposing your unit.....it all depends on how much you want to make only.
Informationiac
post Mar 2 2016, 01:22 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 1 2016, 04:05 PM)
unfortunately I don't have the luxury of buying from such developer.

But many of my friends did...and none of them have been a repeat buyers since ED.

Nevertheless, be it ED or EC, I am sure the demand from Gen X and Y is still there....you shouldn't have problem disposing your unit.....it all depends on how much you want to make only.
I am ED owner, and I bought EC too..... dry.gif
ED has shit workman finishing. Toilet tiles like hollow. I fork up 5k to fix it + some lighting and basic item another 10k. Now renting to some college kid.. rented RM1.5k for about 1.5 years.
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 08:02 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Informationiac @ Mar 2 2016, 01:22 AM)
I am ED owner, and I bought EC too.....  dry.gif
ED has shit workman finishing. Toilet tiles like hollow. I fork up 5k to fix it + some lighting and basic item another 10k. Now renting to some college kid.. rented RM1.5k for about 1.5 years.
wow rich college kid rclxms.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 2 2016, 09:27 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 2 2016, 08:02 AM)
wow rich college kid rclxms.gif
Quite manyak Richy college kid stay around that area.
Most I heard rm1k+ monthly rental budget normal for them. Got 1 local uncle... 3 years ago rent a place around for his kid to go college... Rental macam around rm1.3k per month. Sibeh no play pray.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Mar 2 2016, 09:33 AM
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 11:39 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 2 2016, 09:27 AM)
Most I heard rm1k+ monthly rental budget normal for them. Got 1 local uncle... 3 years ago rent a place around for his kid to go college... Rental macam around rm1.3k per month. Sibeh no play pray.
only thing u wld be afraid: these type of kids hold wild party.
icemanfx
post Mar 2 2016, 11:46 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 2 2016, 11:39 AM)
only thing u wld be afraid: these type of kids hold wild party.
Landlord could insists in the tenancy agreement that he must be invited.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 2 2016, 11:47 AM
Soulsareworthless
post Mar 2 2016, 12:06 PM

Madridista
3,413 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 2 2016, 09:27 AM)
Yup, good yield in the area
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 01:06 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 2 2016, 11:46 AM)
Landlord could insists in the tenancy agreement that he must be invited.
even worse any damages blame on him not tenant since he is there supervising brows.gif
cynthusc
post Mar 3 2016, 07:09 AM

503 posts

I pity all those end buyers who buy from investors with such mindset. Disregard the horrible quality and finishing and pass it on to their buyer. Just to make money these investors ask people to keep quiet on all the quality issues so that they can "laugh all the way to the bank".
VLVL
post Mar 3 2016, 01:02 PM

258 posts

To be Honest , ED and EC got potential to fetch 1000/sqft with their prime location, MRT(curve) and concept. what they need to do is just to maintain the building well. i believe the lately lawsuit from ED and EC residents group will make these place getting better and kick the blood sucker out. Be positive

We can see the price dropped for EC and ED due to bad market, delay, defects and etc. i strongly believe once MEH insaf then the price will go up. current price will be a good entry price for young generation/fresh grad. anyway, if year end can drop another 5 percent , i will get my bro to buy a unit at EC who is just grad,
VLVL
post Mar 3 2016, 01:07 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(cynthusc @ Mar 3 2016, 07:09 AM)
I pity all those end buyers who buy from investors with such mindset. Disregard the horrible quality and finishing and pass it on to their buyer. Just to make money these investors ask people to keep quiet on all the quality issues so that they can "laugh all the way to the bank".
empire s product is the best investment in my life. 170k for studio, 250k for soho , now is like 80-90 percent return. investor will only look at low modal , high return.

if you want to talk about ethics, should go refer to MEH
VLVL
post Mar 3 2016, 01:13 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(youknowwhoami @ Mar 1 2016, 10:42 AM)
Give some faith on it first bro, i'm sure they can make it better this time... flex.gif
haha... everyone will be happy if they make impossible to possible. if EC mall opened this place will BOOM
icemanfx
post Mar 3 2016, 02:49 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(VLVL @ Mar 3 2016, 01:13 PM)
haha... everyone will be happy if they make impossible to possible. if EC mall opened this place will BOOM
The mall will be opened. The question is who will be the tenants?

Giant
post Mar 3 2016, 02:55 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 3 2016, 02:49 PM)
The mall will be opened. The question is who will be the tenants?
tenants already confirm a few major brand, u can check with the malaysia retail expert... facebook, LV uniqlo, H&M(biggest) ..... all will be in
Thrust
post Mar 3 2016, 04:17 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I can't wait for this EC Mall to open.
VLVL
post Mar 3 2016, 04:34 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Mar 3 2016, 02:55 PM)
tenants already confirm a few major brand, u can check with the malaysia retail expert... facebook, LV uniqlo, H&M(biggest)  ..... all will be in
Next PJ Pavillion whistling.gif

202 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:06 AM