QUOTE(dkliew @ Sep 25 2005, 02:14 PM)
Thanx fendi 
So where is his wife now? still with him or divorced liao?
we didnt see his wife in the balai but his mum and dad.
got their photo taken but cant put it here. sorry.
About the car he used that day. AED 3939 Red Kenari.
here is some Detail of the Car Owner....(since the car owner perhaps this fella "good friend". or?
Owner of AED 3939 Red kenari
name : Wong See cheong/Wong kon Cheong
440517-06-5069
36, tinkat kledang 12, <--- 36, Tingkat Kledang 12,
taman emas
menglembu
31450a
p/s: anyone know where is this address?
p/s: Meet up of victims will be arrange shortly. kindly pm us for detail.
thanx
Wow!! The address is at my area... I know where is it... If anyone need to know the location... Let me know... I can take u there... BTW.. Is it maybe a stolen car or borrow by his son/daughter... Just my opinion... So where is his wife now? still with him or divorced liao?
we didnt see his wife in the balai but his mum and dad.
got their photo taken but cant put it here. sorry.
About the car he used that day. AED 3939 Red Kenari.
here is some Detail of the Car Owner....(since the car owner perhaps this fella "good friend". or?
Owner of AED 3939 Red kenari
name : Wong See cheong/Wong kon Cheong
440517-06-5069
36, tinkat kledang 12, <--- 36, Tingkat Kledang 12,
taman emas
menglembu
31450a
p/s: anyone know where is this address?
p/s: Meet up of victims will be arrange shortly. kindly pm us for detail.
thanx
This post has been edited by jimmythw: Sep 26 2005, 12:36 AM
Sep 26 2005, 12:35 AM

0.0175sec