Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [ALERT] Shahrilwan Sidek warning thread, a.k.a. Biubiu / Poweredge

aLKayeL
post Jun 16 2005, 04:54 PM

133 posts

This fugger r? I know him lah. He cacat one so he cannot walk properly. Wat i can say is that his info that he work in a place called IMAX is real one. But he didnt work there for long, i think 1/2 a year only. But that was many years ago. Im checking now if he actually conned anyone in Ipoh or not.
aLKayeL
post Jun 16 2005, 05:28 PM

133 posts

After some investigation i found out that he actually owe the owner of IMAX some money. Then one day he just disappeared with the collection of that day.
aLKayeL
post Jun 22 2005, 06:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(aLKayeL @ Jun 16 2005, 05:28 PM)
After some investigation i found out that he actually owe the owner of IMAX some money. Then one day he just disappeared with the collection of that day.
As I said i knew him. He worked at IMAX. Its actually a cyber cafe in ipoh. He was the tech guy there fixing pcs and stuff. Also collects money at the counter. He had no place to stay in Ipoh so he slept at the cyber cafe. I dont think he can recognize me anymore if he saw me. It was quite some time ago maybe 5-8 years. Alot of my close friends also knows this guy as we always hang out at IMAX lastime.
Sorry I dont have any more information about him other than this.
aLKayeL
post Jun 22 2005, 06:35 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(winchaser @ Jun 22 2005, 10:10 AM)
LOL!  Damn!  This is getting more brutal everytime.
He is cacat one. He cannot run. If you see him and chase him sure u will catch him cause his legs got problem one.

0.0183sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:13 AM