Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [ALERT] Shahrilwan Sidek warning thread, a.k.a. Biubiu / Poweredge

lamely_named
post Jun 4 2005, 03:02 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Jun 4 2005, 12:15 PM)
me? human... i'm not here trying to argue with you.. thanks...
HE IS BIUBIU!!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Jun 4 2005, 03:03 PM
Sim (2)
post Jun 4 2005, 03:32 PM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Jun 4 2005, 03:02 PM)
HE IS BIUBIU!!!!  tongue.gif
watever it is.. wink.gif
adri4n
post Jun 4 2005, 05:12 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

btw do we have a pin up here on advising member about safe-trading between states eh where items are mail in here and there ?
SanosukeSagara
post Jun 4 2005, 05:16 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

don u all realise his salary decrease everytime he change job
winchaser
post Jun 4 2005, 06:59 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(LEMBU08 @ Jun 4 2005, 11:29 AM)
may i ask u sumthin?who r u you to tell such comments??do u sit around at the police station?if yes jus ignore my post.... wink.gif
I live practically next door to one police station - so I guess that would qualify me as "sit around at the police station". There was once an incident of a few guys in their late 20s disturbing the peace - called the station at least a few times and their best effort was coming up with an excuse at last - "we're trying our best, but we simply don't have the manpower!"

So, yeah - it's true. They suck.
thefryingfox
post Jun 4 2005, 07:02 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

offcourse no man power lah
man power all located at nearest mamak. they tried thier level best to get up of the chair but that needed alot of energy.
alas they gave up and let thier friends in balai who is waiting for them to come back so they can go to the mamak to do the work mah
Sim (2)
post Jun 4 2005, 11:56 PM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

aiya.. nowadays alot of malaysian police are dirty.. if they caught you doing some illegal stuff try give them rm100 then they will say next time don't do it again.. then they leave you and go yum cha at mamak stall.. haha.. this already happen in east malaysia... they are really dirty..
winchaser
post Jun 5 2005, 08:43 AM

224 posts

They are also lazy. If they take action or not, they still get paid maah. So, better for them to just sit around all day and relax. End of the month, collect $$$. Why need to susah-susah cari orang like Shahrilwan Tempang?
DrJackal
post Jun 8 2005, 12:37 AM

-
3,107 posts

i think we should send this thread to TheStar, BeritaHarian, Sing Chew and etc etc etc
n305er
post Jun 8 2005, 09:01 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(DrJackal @ Jun 8 2005, 12:37 AM)
i think we should send this thread to TheStar, BeritaHarian, Sing Chew and etc etc etc
I've just sent to the Star's editor yesterday...
No reply from them yet.

Usually, when they are going to publish your letter or email in their papers, they'll send you a notification... So, I guess that they either haven't read my mail yet... Or, not interested...
snipersnake
post Jun 9 2005, 12:36 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

this is one famous tempang dude...i m really amazed on his methods...really slick...i hope you guys wll get him someday..then dont forget to inform me so i can join the ;stomp a ton!!
bedesut
post Jun 10 2005, 11:15 PM

Jeng..jeng..jeng
Shahrilwan Sidek
ivan_snake
post Jun 10 2005, 11:32 PM

792 posts

wow where u get this info???
coolxcool
post Jun 11 2005, 02:27 AM

I didnt get conned, but it makes me feel sick to see such a guy still on the loose.

If the police arent doing anything, i suggest we find someone powerful enough to make them do something.

There is always 1 man who is willing to help, especially since it involves such a huge amount of money, Why not try bringing this case up to Micheal CHong????

He has the media at his back, his panel of lawyers doing the work, and most of all, if he mention it in paper or anything, its better than to ask those newspaper publish for you.

Please do consider, I CANT STAND IT ANYMORE...i'm already dissapointed at our police force.

My house got broke in once, and I've seen enough of their working attitude.

i'm a passer by, trying to help, i feel sorry for those who lost their money, and the least i could do is suggest something, hope it helps

ubhm
post Jun 11 2005, 11:59 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(bedesut @ Jun 10 2005, 11:15 PM)
Jeng..jeng..jeng
Shahrilwan Sidek
Is the adress fake or?
XCcude
post Jun 13 2005, 10:45 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

we should all track wehre he is and go bash him up
rebelsoul76
post Jun 14 2005, 05:33 PM

Hakuna matata
2,644 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Jun 13 2005, 10:45 PM)
we should all track wehre he is and go bash him up
don't just NATO (no action, talk only)....

when and where? i'm in flex.gif
broken_string
post Jun 14 2005, 06:09 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

his address at the teratai mewah there is real or not?
i living near there sweat.gif
No_Money
post Jun 14 2005, 06:13 PM

U guys beat him up what for? I say burn his house down. biggrin.gif That'll show him how it feels to be conned. Besides, if he's monitoring this, he would be cautious going to that address. But hey, you can run, but you can't take your house with you. smile.gif

... better make sure it's the right address, tho. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by No_Money: Jun 14 2005, 06:15 PM
broken_string
post Jun 14 2005, 06:21 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(No_Money @ Jun 14 2005, 06:13 PM)
U guys beat him up what for?  I say burn his house down.  biggrin.gif That'll show him how it feels to be conned.  Besides, if he's monitoring this, he would be cautious going to that address.  But hey, you can run, but you can't take your house with you.  smile.gif

... better make sure it's the right address, tho.  shocking.gif
he can sell the house mah laugh.gif

22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:21 AM