Samsung Galaxy Tab, review

tplus1
post Oct 21 2010, 09:13 AM

1,148 posts

anyone in the launching in sungai wang now? mind to update pls? thhxxx.. mayb going the launch tmr
tplus1
post Oct 21 2010, 10:09 AM

1,148 posts

meh... i sold my ipad just because of this.. and just after i sold it when the ipad value is still there, PLAYBOOK announced... galaxy tab or wait for playbook? XD

playbook is 10" yo, with dual core
tplus1
post Nov 28 2010, 04:00 PM

1,148 posts

lalal, just become galaxy tab owner. the battery performance is quite nice for a 7" thingy!

testing testing. any nice apps to intro that will work very well in this rather than other android? xD
tplus1
post Nov 29 2010, 10:05 AM

1,148 posts

Anyone have those akward moment when ppl cal ur galaxy tab then u dun have the headphone. Then u need to talk handfree then everyone jusy look at u. Lol.
tplus1
post Dec 2 2010, 08:31 AM

1,148 posts

i switch from iPad to Galaxy Tab. lol.

but turn out, i dun like both of them.

waiting playbook
tplus1
post Jan 5 2011, 02:13 AM

1,148 posts

a question.

does the galaxy tab sold in Msia the same in Korea?

if so, can i use Msia galaxy tab in korea?

0.0186sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:18 PM