Samsung Galaxy Tab, review
subrok007
Dec 2 2010, 12:58 PM
compare Tab to ipad...
personal point of view, actually Tab is not bad at all compare to iPad.. the reason its fail because of branding and price... Apple compare to samsung.. definitely ppl choose apple because fancy wat and some more cheap than samsung. the other thing is when u bring it out ppl will " Wah Ipad leh, very nice lor"
when comes to compare in spec.... Android and OSX.. OSX more nice and running smooth compare to Android.. and Android still young need R&D further... apps perhaps Ipad win here...
technical, i would say both aren't bad.. samsung winning point is camera with flash, auto-focus and video camera.,,
then, 7" compare to 9".. which u prefer? for guy dont bring handbag like girl definitely choose 7" like me.. although 9" nice for browsing, ebook.. but hey its huge man... r u going to bring 9" on hand during shopping or walking in bukit bintang.. arent u scare kena rampas pi??
so u all think bout it....
both got pros and cons.. what u buy just proud of it...
This post has been edited by subrok007: Dec 2 2010, 01:00 PM
subrok007
Dec 17 2010, 08:47 AM
guys i new to android look for help out
what is rooted phone? How can i clear all cache one shot? I saw got app that clear all app cache in one shot but that app required rooted phone and busybox! What is that apps?
Btw i using tab also! Oh ya how come my papago x5 cant start? It stated need new map to install in sd?
subrok007
Dec 17 2010, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(daruma @ Dec 17 2010, 10:11 AM) you should have the default program monitor widget on your home screen. it can close all apps & and cache. no need root. yes its like task manager.. but that only can close all apps.. i mean here is clear cache which is store in memory. like my default browser dy store the cache up to 8mb.. so how am i going to clear all cache in all apps? i also facing the same problem with yours.. surf maxis website.. screen gone black then jump out to home screen...
subrok007
Dec 17 2010, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(daruma @ Dec 17 2010, 11:55 AM) once u got into it. tap the "RAM manager" tab above. can do it there. ok thanks ya will try it out.. btw what is rooted? might explain to me?
subrok007
Dec 18 2010, 01:32 PM
me too... i also cant locate google maps 5.0 in market too...
subrok007
Jan 5 2011, 03:40 PM
guys, are SPARE PARTS is a must app?
will this SPARE PARTS make trouble in firmware? cos i saw it state "change to default setting 1st if uninstall"
subrok007
Jan 17 2011, 10:40 AM
my SGT firmware still not up to date yet (virgin set)... its mean still can root it by using z4root?
subrok007
Jan 17 2011, 10:40 AM
my SGT firmware still not up to date yet (virgin set)... its mean still can root it by using z4root?
subrok007
Jan 25 2011, 10:19 PM
u just add reply... the scroll down a bit u will see a (Do not combine) just tick the box..
Added on January 25, 2011, 10:21 pmoh ya i dont know whether rooting is a forbidden in LYN... hacks definitely is forbidden...
oh ya update "must" apps list..... pm moderator to help clean up reply post by some1.. so that u get clean thread to construct.
This post has been edited by subrok007: Jan 25 2011, 10:22 PM