Samsung Galaxy Tab, review

jloi
post Jan 6 2011, 01:22 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 6 2011, 01:20 AM)
i think that one is AP set. i almost want to buy from him but when get know AP set then donwan buy d. haha i want buy original set!!
AP set kenot update firmware? shocking.gif
jloi
post Jan 6 2011, 09:31 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

i am planning to get 1..izzit advisable to get AP set? hmm.gif
jloi
post Jan 20 2011, 01:49 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

ifag detected LOL
jloi
post Jan 20 2011, 04:38 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

i saw Tab now drop price..RM2020 for AP..advisable to go for it? or wait for Tab 2 announcement? hmm.gif
jloi
post Jan 20 2011, 06:06 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 20 2011, 05:52 PM)
That is a good price as the usual retail for AP sets is RM 2200 to RM2300. PLease post the link of such a good deal - we could help you to verify its reliability. Buying AP sets - the importer source is very important in case of warranty issues. Some areĀ  brought in through a established local company ( which is a better choice) while some are just grey imports , example brought in by seller who went overseas. If the latter - then is not advisable as any warranty claims you will have a tough hurdle ahead

Make sure is not US based sets as it cannot be use to make calls
well it is by x132755, very reliable of coz wink.gif..bought my 2 previous phone from him

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1316584&hl=

This post has been edited by jloi: Jan 20 2011, 06:07 PM
jloi
post Jan 24 2011, 06:20 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

so many guides around swt..can some1 update it on d 1st page or have a proper thread so tat a newbie like me can get all in 1st page? i gonna grab my SGT after 13th feb smile.gif
jloi
post Jan 25 2011, 12:35 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 24 2011, 07:11 AM)

http://www.thegalaxytabforum.com/
http://www.mygalaxytab.net

these 2 sites you can learn a lot of stuffs about the tab. A compulsory bookmark i must say for tab users
sweet! Thanks benny wink.gif gonna refer to it once i got my tabbie hands on after CNy smile.gif
jloi
post Jan 25 2011, 11:17 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

ah so many rom and kernel..cant catch up without a real stuff on my hand sweat.gif
i m waiting after 13th feb, after they announcing new tab on WMC2011 n hopefully the current drop price and i gonna grab it ^^

This post has been edited by jloi: Jan 25 2011, 11:18 AM
jloi
post Jan 25 2011, 03:30 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Seriously Benny, i think u can open an official thread for SGT and alot newbie will appreciate it smile.gif
jloi
post Jan 26 2011, 01:10 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

yay i saw the thread..uncle benny is teh awesome biggrin.gif

and i hope i can get my tabbie tmrw..cant tahan adi sweat.gif

0.0230sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:04 PM